Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Spencer Bennett.
Spencer Bennett
Spencer Bennett at Toyota of Cedar Park
Refer Me
5.0

Spencer Bennett

Sales & Leasing Professional

Toyota of Cedar Park

5600 183A
Cedar Park, TX 78641

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Spencer Bennett

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We thoroughly enjoyed our experience at Toyota of cedar..."

- dlucas415

We thoroughly enjoyed our experience at Toyota of cedar park. Spencer Bennett was very knowledgeable about the Tundra trucks and provided us a no-pressure sales experience. We found that everyone we dealt with very friendly and helpful in the process of completing our purchase of our new Tundra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ceslie Botello, Jeff Johnson and Miguel Vega-Centeno

Sep 19, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

The Tundra is a great vehicle, congratulations! We're happy to hear Spencer provided you with a great experience, thank you again for trusting us with your business. We hope to see you again soon!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service attitude, very happy shopping 👍 The..."

- Jacky zheng

Very good service attitude, very happy shopping 👍 The staff are very patient and good quality It would be perfect if there were more discounts hahaha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malia Bingham, Elijah Jackson

Sep 10, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thanks for the glowing review, Jacky! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with a Truly Exceptional experience. We hope to see you again soon!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect and professional sales and customer service...."

- Chadikouka

Perfect and professional sales and customer service. Spencer and Malissa were more than helpful and kind and helped me all the way to get the car I wanted. this my favorite car dealership of all time. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madi Hess, Jeffrey Johnson

Sep 07, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

We sure are lucky to have customers as kind as you! Thanks for the excellent feedback! We are pleased to hear our team provided you a truly exceptional car buying experience! Congrats on your new vehicle!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience car buying at this dealership, the..."

- Dusty

Had a good experience car buying at this dealership, the negotiation didn’t really go to my advantage but that’s how it is buying from the car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Dusty! We are very happy to hear that your experience at our dealership was overall very positive. We hope to see you again soon so that we can improve upon our service to you as best we can. Thank you again for trusting us with your business, take care!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent! I’m very happy with everything starting from..."

- Dru

Excellent! I’m very happy with everything starting from meeting Spencer until the sale was finalized!! Love my new car. Thanks to all.that worked my deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that Spencer was able to provide you with a truly exceptional experience. We are wishing you many happy miles in your new car!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a amazing dealership. I would definitely recommend..."

- Otist2288

Such a amazing dealership. I would definitely recommend anyone to cedar park toyota the staff where so friendly I will definitely be back with more friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Johnson, Shane Broussard , Miguel Vega centeno

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the best! They really care about their..."

- JanT

They are the best! They really care about their customers!!!! Go purchase a car from them and tell them Jan Thornton sent you! You won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Johnson, Shane Broussard , Miguel Vega-Centeno

Jul 07, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Jan, thank you so much for the 5-star review and the kind words! We really appreciate your business!

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and appeared to be enjoying their..."

- Dclaes46

Everyone was friendly and appeared to be enjoying their jobs. It took longer to prepare my new car than I would have liked but all went well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

We appreciate your business very much and are so glad we could match you up with the perfect vehicle!

Mar 24, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thanks for the kind review! We are certain that you and your new vehicle will enjoy many happy miles together.

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cedar park is an awesome dealership! Not a long wait!..."

- Ms. Parker

Cedar park is an awesome dealership! Not a long wait! (Depending on what you are going for) clean waiting room excellent customer great friendly employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you so much for the friendly words! We are very excited to hear you enjoyed your experience at Toyota of Cedar Park and we hope to see you back for your future automotive needs. Happy miles!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (852 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,315

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,315

new 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,420

2020 Toyota Avalon

$44,420

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $30,692

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$30,692

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $34,586

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$34,586

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $27,282

2020 Toyota Prius

$27,282

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $27,341

2020 Toyota Prius

$27,341