Spencer Clarke
Spencer Clarke at Ide Volkswagen
Refer Me

Spencer Clarke | Page 22

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me
5.0
228 Reviews

Spencer comes from a car family, having been raised around family working on Volkswagen's & motorcycles. Originally from Bushnell's Basin, he now lives in Webster. Spencer has two dogs (Bambi a & Turbo) and a cat (Quinn). In his spare time, he enjoys watching the Pittsburgh Steelers and traveling to the city often. Spencer loves his MK7 VW GTI.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Passion for cars

Multitasking Skills

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

228 Reviews

Write a Review

228 Reviews of Spencer Clarke

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and patient sales associate Spencer was very helpful and professional. He was very patient with us, especially when we picked up our car. He walked me step by step showing me the More

by Beachgirl
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great & Pleasant Experience Spencer Clarke was excellent to work with. I was coming in from out of town, and Spencer had everything ready to go when I arrived. He was very effi More

by geese1238
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anello

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyable Spencer and Ide made the experience very easy and enjoyable. Our family remembers Ide from the Rochester Lancer soccer games but we had never bought a More

by Kleahy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anello

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great VW buying experience The Sales team is awesome. Many thanks to Spencer and Mike. I have been doing business with IDE for 6 years and I’ll keep going back. Love my new GTI! More

by GTI_Erica
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anello

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, honest and no pressure experience! I just purchased a used Ford Escape and was very impressed by my experience. I dealt with Spencer who was incredibly helpful and easy to work with. Yo More

by Adrien F
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anello

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure, nice experience. Saw the car I wanted online. Emailed Spencer to set up test drive. Loved the car. Bought the car. Can’t get much easier than that. More

by NewOwner
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leasing a VW Passat Spencer and Mike were very helpful with the lease of my VW Passat and good at explaining everything. It was a very friendly environment! I would rec More

by Lisavan
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Redden , Mike Anello

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Purchase Experience The ease and laidback experience of leasing a Tiguan at Ide Volkswagen from Spencer was amazing. In my 40 years of purchasing cars I’ve never had suc More

by Germancarlover
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anello

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Thanks Spencer and Mike for excellent service and taking care of our purchase in a fair, super courteous and friendly manner. We appreciate you and hi More

by jazzman67
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anello

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car shopping experience I purchased a new 2018 Tiguan and Spencer was super helpful with the whole process. I went in to just look and walked out with my dream car. I had pla More

by Cgillette
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anello

211 - 220 of 228 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $26,490
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Habanero Orange Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,490
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,490
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,490
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,875
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $34,990
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive