Joe Preteroti
Joe Preteroti at Ide Volkswagen
Refer Me

Joe Preteroti

Sales Manager

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me
5.0
55 Reviews
5.0

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Joe Preteroti

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ide Volkswagen made everything so easy! My salesman, Nick Weis was patient and knowledgeable and the Sales Manager, Joe Preteroti was also great to work with. They both went the extra mil More

by katyeberts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Weis, Bo Williams

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No one got back to me either on e mail or after calling. Went there out of my way just to find out they had a deposit on the car that morning More

by Rick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service and very speedy service. Couldn't ask for a better experience. We love our new van. More

by kiwiking03
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Williams, Kiersten Herman

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laid back no pressure dealership. Found me the exact vehicle I had in mind and made the process super easy. Friendly and informative staff who won’t try and sell you what you don’t ne More

by Codyz1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Clarke, Bo Williams

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Joe and Spencer for making this experience painless and actually enjoyable. I have known Joe for years and knew that I could trust him to guide me in the right direction. More

by Jlucas9
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Clarke, Bo Williams

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our first interaction with IDE VW was very positive. Show room clean and neat and quiet. After our former VW dealer sold out we needed something new. Our sales rep Spencer Clarke was very knowledgeable and More

by Pickyandal1951
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Clarke, Bo Williams

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David made the process of purchasing my 2022 Tiguan extremely easy and pleasant. I’ve never had such a positive experience purchasing a car before. I’ll certainly be a return customer. More

by Brittany F
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky, Bo Williams

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience buying my new car and would recommend everyone to buy a ride from ide! More

by Rdh82491
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third VW we have owned. David has sold us two of them. He is very easy to do business with. Very knowledgeable and a true professional. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used c More

by magicdan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my second car from David at Ide. Once again it was a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend David and everyone at Ide! More

by slydon22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,590
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Compass car, priced at $16,890
2015 Jeep Compass
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,790
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen car, priced at $13,990
2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,290
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,990
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Tornado Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive