Stacey Tijerina
Stacey  Tijerina at Suntrup Nissan

Stacey Tijerina

Business Manager

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

4.8
95 Reviews

Proud mom to two young men (Lindbergh High students-Go Flyers!). I specialize in the customer who is intimidated by the vehicle buying process. It can be fun! It can be quick!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

95 Reviews of Stacey Tijerina

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Landon fought very hard to make sure I got EXACTLY what I wanted. He made my experience seemless, direct, and without all the "car dealer" misnomers. From Landon all the way to finance was perfect. Suntrup More

by Erik Nilsen
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I contacted the dealership because their website specifically states they have special financing for customer with problem credit . Well, this turned out be a lie for me. First, I was told I was a More

by UNHAPPY CUSTOMER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of working with Oz Osman and I can’t say enough about him. Everyone knows there’s always a wait when buying a vehicle. He was very attentive to make sure that I was as comfortable as cou More

by Ammo0726
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oz Osman

Sep 27, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for choosing Suntrup Nissan! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chip was awesome! He helped us find exactly what we were looking for. This is my second purchase with him and I would buy from him again! More

by tmcrepps
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Kearney

Sep 27, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Suntrup Nissan.

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean was amazing! Everyone was super nice. Sean ran back and forth to Volkswagen to make this purchase happen. Absolutely love my new car. #atlascrosssportrline. More

by Melissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Finnegan

Aug 02, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I truly enjoyed working with Oz for my new Nissan Rogue. He made the whole process comfortable and did not have to haggle back and forth like other experiences we had before Nissan Suntrup. The inventory fo More

by Mstephens2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oz Osman, Steve Toppins

Aug 02, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great guy! Very fun & very helpful. Got us a great deal and I love my car! Highly recommend him for anyone wanting to get a new car! More

by Banks
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Kearney

Aug 02, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We will share your comments with Chip and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our purchase was smooth. Aaron was an incredible help making the day run smooth. We really appreciated that he went the extra mile in showing us the many features of our new car. More

by Janet L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Voege

Jul 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's fantastic to hear that Aaron provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the best experience! Collin made the experience of leasing a car for the first time so easy!! So happy with the service and the car! Stacey also made me so comfortable when she was going over numbers More

by sbright
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Costello

Aug 02, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Suntrup was Awesome,Aaron was a great salesperson well mannered,polite listen and took care of everything More

by Sue's hot new car
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ketcherside, Aaron Voege

Jun 28, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Aaron was able to help and provide you with such a positive experience, and we hope to see you again!

Jun 29, 2021

Sue's hot new car responded

I just love my new car but if ever j want something i know exactly where to go You got me as a forever customer

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,441
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Super Black Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,027
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,555
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,733
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,215
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,625
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive