Stan May
Stan May at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Stan May

Finance Manager

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews

Born & raised in Polk County, I am very involved in our community. Auburndale knows me best as "Stan-The-Man", because they know that I am here to help them. Which is one of the reasons that brought me to Regal Lakeland 19 years ago, they hold the same community values as myself. Always giving to those that have provided and kept us in business. Lakeland PAL (Police Athletic League), Aurburndale Highschool, & NAACP are just a few of the organizations that I am highly involved in. As the Finance Manager of Regal Chevrolet, Kia & Pre-owned Superstore, I am here to make sure that your experience at Regal Lakeland is not your average car buying experience.

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Leasing

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Stan May

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our service was great and everything went well for us glad we came to Regal for trying to get a used car and the deal was so great we got two deal at one time Thanks to everyone who help us too More

by TIGDLGHT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Macdowell

Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

We are glad you came to Regal too!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would give everyoneand A+. Questions were answered expeditiously., We moved here from the Upper West Side of Manhattan where we livedfor many years. Due to the parking regs (op More

by RkeyTek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Welcome to FL, we are so glad you choose Regal!

Aug 17, 2022

RkeyTek responded

Thanks again! Did manage to get a handbook from a British firm that provided a PDF.

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we came in contact with was very accommodating. It was a pleasure to do business with Regal. More

by Packfan57002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Pierce

Jun 07, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal, it was our pleasure to assist you!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased four vehicles from Regal and each purchase was a good deal with no hassle. More

by crazykenny1206
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Suddreth

Jun 03, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks Kenny!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pete was amazing during my buying process but very unsatisfied with the detailing it was not cleaned number we’re still on my vehicle More

by troykeya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete at Chevy great guy

May 23, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for your feedback, if you are unhappy with the detail performed on your vehicle, please contact your sales person to schedule a re-do. We apologize for the inconvenience.

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience sunset and Stan the man I will be a returning customer thanks for everything More

by dawnrich111211
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunset

Mar 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations, we look forward to helping again in the future!

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

My dream Camaro was thereThanks Sunset for holding it My dream Camaro was there Thanks Sunset for holding it for me love it so Much wished it had the coating thing but it’s ok Thanks all went so fast More

by eneidataylor
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! A camaro is a very nice choice!

December 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug was awesome and made the experience so easy and painless! Thank you for helping me and my family, and will only see Doug when it comes to purchasing a vehicle! Thanks again Doug for your hard work! More

by ROBBYNPUGH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new to you vehicle!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deals great salesmen would highly recommended Nothing more to say AAA AAA AAA aaa More

by Gd200
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal for your new vehicle purchase!

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and fair given the market. Very helpful. So happy I went with Regal Kia! More

by David Kaplan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you David!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (653 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,145
2023 Acura MDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $36,250
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,982
2022 Kia Sportage
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $51,999
2022 Kia Telluride
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $43,362
2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid
used
Silver exterior
eCVT
AWD
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,892
2022 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD