About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stanley Judd.
Stanley Judd
Stanley Judd, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
not yet rated

Stanley Judd

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

501 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Stanley Judd

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beth Wong and Stan Judd are FANTASTIC!"

- Kristin

I live an hour away from this dealership, but I took the time to drive up to take a look at a Jeep Sahara that I ended up buying. I must say, this was the MOST amazing car buying experience I've ever had. Everyone in that office was friendly, genuine and kind. Beth got me started with an online chat about the vehicle and when I arrived they had the car cleaned and ready to go for a test drive. Everyone greeted me with a smile and warm handshake. Stan showed me all the features of the vehicle and proactively explained how the top panels could be removed. There was absolutely no "pressure" and I feel like I got a really good deal. I'm sure the dealership did, too, which makes it a "win-win" for all! To top it all off, they offered to have someone drive the car back to my house so I didn't have to pick it up the next day (since I had driven up there alone) ... that's going the extra mile when they didn't have to! I would highly recommend giving this dealership your business ... they will make you feel like family and are great to work with ... while I was waiting for my paperwork I engaged in various conversations with others who worked there who were equally as kind and social. Ask for Beth and Stan, too ... they are awesome people. And a special shout out to Dave, the Manager and Jeff in Finance ... thank you for making this such a fun, exciting experience to get into my first Jeep! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jeepchik75

Can't thank Stan Judd, Matt Jones, & Jim Barndt enough for making our Wrangler buying experience a great one. This dealership goes out of their way to make you a priority and they want to make sure you leave there happy. Definitely recommend them for your car purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barndt, Christina Strohl , Matt Jones

May 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Happy Jeep Owner"

- Debbilee

Very personable & hard working group of people. Stan was outside waiting to greet us with the car I picked out parked & ready to be test drove. He knew everything about it & was very helpful with any questions I had. They got me a fantastic interest rate & an affordable payment. When I am ready for my next car, I will be making the 11/2 hr drive to Kelly for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent....!!!!"

- jinrams

Once I arrived at the dealer, I saw the car I wanted parked ready for me to look at. Stan was the first one to greet me and he is a really well manner and experienced sale associate. Went for a test drive, everything was awesome. The whole time I was there it was great and the employees there were friendly. The finance guy name John was awesome because he took his time looking for the lowest interesr rates for me. I will definitely let friends and family know about this place.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"This is my second vehicle purchase from Kelly Jeep, and..."

- frankclokey

This is my second vehicle purchase from Kelly Jeep, and again a great experience! I worked with salesman, Stan Judd and Manager, Larry Beckett. Both are friendly, professional and work hard to give you the best deal. There was no over selling or double talk that usually makes the car buying experience a bad one. Overall, a great experience and price! I highly recommend the dealership, and specifically the individuals that I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We went there looking for a dodge but when we saw the..."

- CharlesSmith1

We went there looking for a dodge but when we saw the price of the jeep it made us take a second look. Now after driving that Jeep Compass this winter, I can tell you I am really glad we went with that Jeep. It has been such a bad winter with all the snow. I have to say that I am super confident when driving this car in the bad weather. I love the slap stick and hardly need to put it in four wheel drive when using it in the snow. We also like the leg room it provides in the back for our long legged sons. So, thanks Stan for being so friendly and patient with our test drive and decision making process. My mother-inlaw loved our jeep and decided to purchase one herself. When looking for our next car purchase, Kelly will definitely be first on our list. Thanks again. Sincerely, Marilyn Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We have never had a salesman work so hard to find us the..."

- suenstu

We have never had a salesman work so hard to find us the right car for our needs. Stan "the man" did everything possible to make us very happy in our new Jeep! The dealership is very comfortable and everyone else is very friendly. It was a pleasure to do business here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My wife and I had a great experience purchasing a Jeep..."

- bkurzweg

My wife and I had a great experience purchasing a Jeep at Kelly in Emmaus. The price was great and the staff were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Felt very comfortable with the sale. Stan showed me..."

- kgreene

Felt very comfortable with the sale. Stan showed me options between new and used. Gave me a fair price for my trade-in. Got a very good finance rate. Zack helped me get my u-connect up and running and programed to my phone. Overall a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I just bought my second vehicle from this group, they are..."

- Jbealer

I just bought my second vehicle from this group, they are so friendly and do all that it takes to make you happy with the deals and get you in the car you really want. I highly recommend them and will send my friends and family to Anna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Spangler

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler 300

$48,215

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,080

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,160

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$34,815

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,180

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,180

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,180

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,085