Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stanley Regitz.
Stanley Regitz
Stanley Regitz at Foreign Cars Italia
Refer Me
not yet rated

Stanley Regitz

Service

Foreign Cars Italia

5603 Roanne Way
Greensboro, NC 27409

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Stanley Regitz

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best "Buying Car Experience"! Where one dealership failed..."

- deeannajwright

Best "Buying Car Experience"! Where one dealership failed me, Charles from Foreign Cars Italia made up for and then some! I will be a repeat customer! With His experience and knowledge of this vehicle, I know I got the perfect ride for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Dabney, Erin Cwiklinski , Noah the IT Genius

Feb 21, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Deeanna, Thank you for choosing Foreign Cars Italia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Charles was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Stanley Regitz in Service of FCI...."

- cowangriffin

Great experience with Stanley Regitz in Service of FCI. Professional, specific with car needs and spot on with estimate. Easily exceeded my expectations with service of my Ferrari California. Great job Stanley!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your experience with Stanley, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles Dabney is a very dependable, passionate and..."

- sonyarenita

Charles Dabney is a very dependable, passionate and honest person that will do everything to create a great deal for you that will fit your financial agreements. Honestly I didn’t think I was able to even get a deal but Charles told me not to worry he would get me approved and he did with a great deal. Let Charles worry about your credit report and credit score. You just need to come to the table with the vehicle of choice and what your capable of paying monthly. So don’t ever count yourself out. Step out and go get that amazing car you’ve been longing to get for years. I hold heartily promise you Charles will make it happen for you. He will keep you posted on every step that he makes and ensure that you agree to any changes. My experience with Charles was Superb and I’m 100% sure that anyone he comes in contact with will feel the same. Contact Charles Dabney you won’t be disappointed and tell him Sonya sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Harrison, Charles Dabney, Erin Cwiklinski, Carmela Thompson

Jun 30, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Sonya, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Charles. We're glad to hear he delivered such a great experience!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, top level professionalism. "

- carguy2

Thank you everyone at Foreign Cars Italia for making my purchase so enjoyable. Working with Justin Bailey was and is a real pleasure. Naturally I had many questions, so Justin, Corey and Kris exceeded my expectations throughout. A special thank you Justin for for all of your help and patience from my first phone call, meeting you, then to the purchasing and delivery of my car. I look forward to my next purchase with you and I'll be visiting often to look at the incredible inventory. When you arrive It's hard to leave, you just want to stay once you walk through doors. I Invite everyone considering an exotic car purchase to stop in and experience for yourselves the professionalism and top level service that has already made me a repeat client. Thank you, Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nowlin, Justin Bailey, Kris Krysalka, Corey Cooley, Erin Cwiklinski

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Bob D.

I had my Aston Martin transported to FCI for glass replacement. Stanley Regitz helped me through the process and it was a non-event. He found the glass for my DB9 and had it delivered to the dealership. I arrived to pick the car up and it was parked out front ready for me. I did a quick walk around to inspect it prior to entering and sign for it. The work required to replace the back glass was extensive (it's an Aston Martin) and was performed first class. Jamie Wesseler greeted my by my car. I told him I was there to pick my car up. He took the time to show me around the showroom, which was packed with dream cars. He showed me the service area, which was packed with more dream cars. The cars in the service area was a testament to me of the caliber of the service staff. A great experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Wesseler

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like the Team at Foreign Cars. Especially Kris Krysalka."

- Steve

I have purchased three vehicles from Foreign Cars Italia. I always am pleased with the whole staff, from Sales through F&I to Service. The Sales associate I work with is Kris Krysalka. He is always willing to talk to me well before I purchase a car. He knows my peculiarities when it comes to things with cars and always makes sure all details are covered. Steve Bastian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nowlin, Kris Krysalka

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my second Porsche "

- bfog242

i've owned 3 Porsches. A Cayman, a 911 Targa, and now a Macan S. the last 2 i purchased from Foreign Cars. worked with Justin both times. had a great experience. everything from sales to maintenance has been a positive experience. if you're thinking about a Porsche or already own one come to see Justin, he'll take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bailey, Beau Tiffany

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Euell"

- Friend1158

I have purchased more than a dozen Ferraris from Mark since the late 1990s - his product knowledge and attention to details when it comes to my needs is exemplary - I recommend mark to all my friends when it comes to purchasing an exotic - I'm awaiting the arrival of a 2018 488 spider in August

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Euell, Jeff Francisco

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2017 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $49,781

2017 Porsche Cayenne

$49,781

used 2018 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $58,781

2018 Porsche 718 Cayman

$58,781

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $64,330

2021 Porsche Macan

$64,330

used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $47,990

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$47,990

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $110,849

2021 Maserati Levante

$110,849

used 2014 Ferrari California car, priced at $118,339

2014 Ferrari California

$118,339