Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Euell.
Mark Euell
Mark Euell at Foreign Cars Italia
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Euell

Sales Consultant

Foreign Cars Italia

5603 Roanne Way
Greensboro, NC 27409

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ferrari Brand Ambassador, Porsche Brand Ambassador, Aston Martin Brand Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Mark Euell

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Euell is the man to see at this Dealership!..."

- william

Mark Euell is the man to see at this Dealership! Knowledgeable, friendly , and helpful. Bought 3 cars from him and he will always get my business! Always get a square deal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you, William, for choosing Foreign Cars Italia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Mark was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Euell and the team at FCI always exceed..."

- Ashley C

Mark Euell and the team at FCI always exceed expectations. We've worked with them over 20 years and will continue to do so. Mark is always friendly, efficient and I trust him. He's always available to answer my questions or tedious requests. Mark is a 5 star professional and for that reason and many others, we are loyal to him and Foreign Cars Italia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Ashley! We are so glad that Mark had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark is an amazing salesperson. He is friendly, super..."

- jasonphillipsdesign

Mark is an amazing salesperson. He is friendly, super knowledgable and always gives me a warm greeting, even when I'm just window shopping! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Mark! We're happy to hear that he was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a 2014 911 from Foreign Cars..."

- cep55

I recently bought a 2014 911 from Foreign Cars Italia/Porsche Greensboro, and I can't recommend this dealership highly enough. It's kind of harrowing to buy a used car at a distance (I'm in California), and during the pandemic, I couldn't fly out to see it in person. So I had to trust the dealership completely. Stacey Sanders and Mark Euell quickly earned that trust. From the moment I reached out via email, it was clear to me that the level of service and commitment to excellence is exactly what you would and should expect from a dealership that sells Porsches, Ferraris, Maseratis, and Astons. I am particular about the condition of my cars (what enthusiast isn't?), and even though I couldn't be there, Stacey and Mark assured me that my car would be 'standing tall' when it arrived, and it absolutely was. They answered every question and accommodated every request that I had to make sure I was completely comfortable with my purchase. Lee Stephens, who handled the paperwork and payment side of things, was also wonderful to deal with. He was friendly, responsive, knowledgeable, and sent the paperwork out right away, and made the purchase a breeze. Everyone I worked with at this dealership was an absolute pleasure to deal with, and a class act. Don't hesitate to buy from them even if you're out of their area. I will definitely return for future purchases, and I recommend Foreign Cars Italia to anyone who wants the best quality, from the car itself to the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Sanders , Lee Stephens

Sep 08, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Stacey and Mark were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith is a pleasure to work with. Available and ready to..."

- fraz766

Keith is a pleasure to work with. Available and ready to help in any way he can. He is a great representative of a great dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Robinson

Aug 31, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Keith had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car and we thank you for choosing Foreign Cars Italia!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first Porsche from Mark. He was helpful and..."

- Gurmeet

I bought my first Porsche from Mark. He was helpful and informative throughout the process. He worked with full professionalism to get me the best deal available. I would recommend foreign car Italia - Greensboro to every Porsche lover and Of course contact Mark for exceptional customer service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Here at Foreign Cars Italia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Mark, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another exceptional experience"

- MarkH

I bypass two Porsche dealers to get to Foreign Cars Italia. Not my first transaction here. They have earned my business. Bought my car off lease this time. Mark Euell & Matt Davis put everything together with Carmela handling the service. Mark has sold me several cars in the past and look forward to the next. Great people, great service. Another exceptional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Davis, Carmela Thompson

Jul 17, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you, Mark! We are very happy to hear that Mark, Matt and Carmela were able to provide you with an excellent leasing experience. Thank you for choosing Foreign Cars Italia. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional service receiving my Aston Martin Vantage. I..."

- Sanjay.sukhdeo

Exceptional service receiving my Aston Martin Vantage. I will be sending all my family and friends to him! I flew down to NC just because of the great help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience, Sanjay! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"15 year relationship with the dealership"

- Robert Van Camp

Always a pleasure working with Matt Davis and Mark Euell. They have a wealth of knowledge and experience and always find the car I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Davis

Jul 07, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Hi Robert, It's fantastic to hear that Matt and Mark provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Foreign Cars Italia!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my 13th car from Mark. He always makes..."

- dfortner

I just purchased my 13th car from Mark. He always makes sure I’m treated fairly and taken care of , whether it be sales or service. He is a passionate professional when it comes to automobiles. No matter what kind of car you buy from Mark you can rest assure he’s going to be there during and after the sale to make sure you get a fair price and exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Davis

Jun 13, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Mark once again had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

used 2017 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $67,994

2017 Porsche Panamera

$67,994

used 2017 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $49,781

2017 Porsche Cayenne

$49,781

used 2010 Ferrari California car, priced at $99,840

2010 Ferrari California

$99,840

used 2018 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $58,781

2018 Porsche 718 Cayman

$58,781

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $64,330

2021 Porsche Macan

$64,330

used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $47,990

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$47,990