Stelian Tomozei
Stelian Tomozei at Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica
Refer Me

Stelian Tomozei

Salesperson

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica

3020 Santa Monica Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Contact Me
4.8
11 Reviews

With Land Rover Jaguar Santa Monica since 2013 and luxury brands 2005 (MBZ, Cadillac, Audi).

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

+MBZ ELITE Training, Joe Verde, Grant Cardone

4.8

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Stelian Tomozei

October 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership I am so happy I was able to find the car I was looking for here. More

by Wendy237638
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2023

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi Wendy! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing purchasing experience!! I will be passing the kind message along to our team here at sales! Looking forward to servicing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica.

June 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great. Easy transaction. Would work with them again. Been a customer of Hornburg since 1965. More

by dweissberg
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mesfin Haile

Jun 20, 2023

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth purchasing experience! I will be passing the kind message along to Mesfin, and Stelian! Looking forward to servicing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica.

June 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stel was very helpful throughout the entire sales process and worked hard to meet all of my needs. More

by js21
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2023

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing purchasing experience! I will be passing the kind message along to Stelian! Looking forward to servicing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica.

May 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone in this dealership are friendly and knowledgeable and helpful. I’m very happy with my experience at this dealership More

by sara.69x
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2023

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi Sara, thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing purchasing experience! I will be passing the kind message along to Stelian! Looking forward to servicing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica.

April 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All around a great buying experience. The staff is very attentive courteous and professional. Will be back for the next Range Rover. More

by sdnaiem
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JLR Marketing, Max Shirvani

Apr 25, 2023

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi Shabod! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback! We are thrilled to hear you had an amazing purchasing experience! I will be passing the kind message along to our team here at sales. Looking forward to servicing you again in the future. Best Regards, Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica.

March 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Dealership. Service was impeccable. Stelian and Vivian were great!! Very clean facility and everyone was super nice! The entire process went smoothly and with no More

by Ara Boyadjian
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vivian

Mar 28, 2023

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi Ara, thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing purchasing experience! I will be passing the kind words along to Vivian and Stelian! Looking forward to servicing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica.

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and service team were excellent. Stelian was a pleasure to work with. Gold star. A++ More

by kandj0
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had an excellent purchasing experience. I will be passing the kind message along to Stellian! Looking forward to servicing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica.

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend, top Jaguar dealership for purchasing & service. Very friendly, helpful and easy to deal with. More

by thaddeusheade
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback! We are thrilled to hear you had an amazing service experience! I will be passing the kind words along to Grigor! Looking forward to servicing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jaguar Land Rover Satna Monica.

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, prompt, and everything was very easy! Would recommend to others. My first Range Rover after driving a Mercedes for 15 years; looking forward to this great change! More

by shelliherman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi Shelli, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback! We are thrilled to hear you had a great purchasing experience! I will be passing the kind words along to Stelian, and the rest of our team here! Looking forward to servicing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica.

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating

Professional team from the moment I first called until I drove my new car off the lot. More

by gary93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Kibanga

Jul 20, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hey Gary! We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! A pleasure to do business with you, we hope to see you again in the future! Best regards, Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica.

1

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2024 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $56,595
2024 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
new
Arroios Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $37,771
2023 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $79,580
2023 Land Rover Discovery
new
Silicon Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jaguar XF car, priced at $53,940
2024 Jaguar XF
new
Eiger Grey exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $124,593
2024 Jaguar F-TYPE
new
British Racing Green exterior
AWD
new 2024 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $66,573
2024 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Santorini Black exterior
AWD