Stephanie Carcamo
Stephanie Carcamo at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

Stephanie Carcamo

Customer Relations

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Stephanie Carcamo

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ted was extremely helpful and great to work with. Answered all questions and kept it straight forward. Will definitely recommend him to friends and family. More

by Adrian Torres
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Simons, Chris Shelton

Apr 16, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Ted was extremely helpful and provided you a great experience along with the rest of our Courtesy team! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sal Anglada was extremely efficient in our sales experience we were in and out in less than 75 minutes fastest purchase we have ever had. We were also introduced to the General Manager Bill Tichy, More

by Jeeprvman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you Amaya Family for the Grand review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Sal, and all the staff members you were introduced to during your visit. Our General Manager Bill and all the staff appreciates your business and looks forward to working with you again in the future. Kind Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salvador Anglada, was prompt on the home delivery of my new Grand Cherokee L, a very great display of under promising and over delivering!! All of my needs in regards to the safety and need for cleanline More

by Jeeprvman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review, we are so happy you got to experience first hand what your son has expressed about our dealership, we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teddy made sure we got exactly what we wanted and was so helpful with all the knowledge he was able to share. Thank you so much Teddy and the whole Courtesy team! More

by Amacken09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your positive review! Thrilled to hear Teddy was able to get you into the perfect Jeep! We strive to make sure our guests have the best experience here at Courtesy! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt made it seem like I was buying a car from an old friend. Knew I didn’t want to waste any time got me in and out. Helped throughout my purchase of my new Jeep, Super helpful and a great guy. More

by Han_man
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel De La Rosa , Matt Fittro, Francisco Jimenez

Sep 02, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the shoutout for Matt and the rest of our team here at Courtesy! Glad you were able to get treated to a 5 star expedient experience and got you into your new ride! Thanks again for the shoutout and we look forward to working with you next time! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teddy was incredible. He was not pushy. He was very helpful. Answered all of my questions and even let me take the car home to show my wife before purchasing. Great experience. More

by ianbates333
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Simons

Sep 02, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 star review for Teddy and the rest of our team here! Glad we were able to assist you in finding your new Jeep and we look forward to helping your find your next! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy was very helpful with my purchase of my 2021 Jeep Gladiator. He was kind and respectful. I appreciate his assistance in delivering the vehicle. More

by L.trias
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie Beaudette, Andy Hinojos , Sal Anglada

Jul 26, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Congrats on your new Gladiator! Glad to see that Andy and the rest of our team here was able to give you an A+ experience while letting us help you find your new ride! Thanks again and we look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Words can’t describe how happy I am with my jeep! With the help of Andre Hall and his partner Matt Fittro they were both very patient and helpful during the process! 100% recommend More

by Melissa Morales
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall, Shannon Darnell , Matt Fittro

Jul 06, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Congrats on your new Jeep! Happy to see our team was able to facilitate your buying experience and help get you in your ride! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second time at Courtesy Jeep and once again these guys are really taking care of me! They gave me an excellent value for my trade and got me into what I wanted at a rate that I wanted when the More

by Willparker1234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie Beaudette , Mark Hinds, Jennifer Yochum

Jun 30, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Happy to see we are able to continue to assist you in getting into your latest and greatest! Glad Mackenzie and the team here was able to provide you with exceptional service on your second purchase experience! Congrats on the new ride and we look forward to helping you and your family in the future! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

1
1 - 9 of 9 results