Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Stephanie Culver
Stephanie Culver at Troncalli Subaru
Refer Me

Stephanie Culver

Receptionist

Troncalli Subaru

820 Atlanta Highway
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
not yet
rated
34 Reviews
not yet
rated

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Stephanie Culver

February 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great New Car Buying Experience ~ Purchased a 2017 Forester before Christmas. We really appreciated Charlie getting right back to us when, so promptly, when we inquired through the Cos More

by CSS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Saines

Feb 20, 2017

Troncalli Subaru responded

Thank you for the review and we are certainly glad to know that Stephanie and Charlie provided 5-star treatment!

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Internet sales person My recent purchase of a new Crosstrek was very satisfying. I am deaf and the sales person worked diligently with me and the sales manager to get the p More

by Ollie and me
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2016

Troncalli Subaru responded

We know you will love your new Crosstrek and are glad to hear that Stephanie made the experience second to none! Thank you for posting the review - we truly appreciate your loyalty.

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Experience For more than forty years, the car buying experience has never been one I particularly looked forward to. However, recently I attempted to purchase More

by gfish
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2016

Troncalli Subaru responded

Thank you for posting such an insightful review of your experience with us! We appreciate your time in rating us and are especially glad we earned all 5 stars since you drove so far to give us the opportunity to introduce you to your new Subaru.

September 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Satisfied On my first visit I saw Bob Cichocki. He took me for a test drive. He was very professonal, good at showing me all the features, and very friendly. More

by Christine Harcarik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob "Subaru Bob" Cichocki , Casey Cash

Oct 14, 2016

Troncalli Subaru responded

We are happy to have you as part of the "Subaru Family!" Thank you for posting the compliments of Bob, Stephanie and Casey and we hope you enjoy plenty of adventures before we see you again for your first maintenance visit.

August 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best Every step of the transaction was flawless, from working with Stephanie to the GM Michael, everyone was welcoming, helpful and full of knowledge. Drov More

by Jessica1987
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barlow

Sep 10, 2016

Troncalli Subaru responded

Thank you for such kind words about your experience with us. We know you will love your Crosstrek more and more each mile and are glad we got to be the dealership to introduce you to such a fantastic automobile!

August 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales satisfaction! We were due for our third Subaru Forester. Prior to going to Troncalli Subaru I contacted two other dealerships in my 100 mile radius and could not fi More

by Murphy mountaineer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Cash

Aug 15, 2016

Troncalli Subaru responded

Thank you for posting a review and your compliments about Stephanie - we hope you enjoy many happy miles and are looking forward to helping you find the next perfect Subaru again August 2019!

June 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helped Me Find the Perfect Car Just a couple of weeks ago, my car finally hit the bucket. I was looking forward to getting a new car, but I had no idea what I wanted. Right after More

by U2Pride
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Cash

Jun 20, 2016

Troncalli Subaru responded

Thank you for posting the review and compliments about Stephanie! We hope your enjoy many happy miles in your Crosstrek.

May 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

48 hour happy Subaru owner Our terrific experience began when we walked into Troncalli Subaru. We met for the first time in person our internet sales person Stephanie Culver. Af More

by Carol and Harry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barlow

May 31, 2016

Troncalli Subaru responded

Thank you Mr. Baum for posting about Stephanie's patience and honesty - she wants all of her customers to love the vehicle they purchase above all else. We look forward to your happy Subaru ownership for many miles to come!

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did not hurt at all! Stephanie was a pleasure to work with! she acted and treated us like real people, she was not a robot and us not a sale! she was concerned with what w More

by Matthew Parrott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2016

Troncalli Subaru responded

Introducing customers to their very first Subaru is an exciting event for our whole team and we are glad to hear that Stephanie made that process "pleasant and fun" for you. Thank you for your compliments about Stephanie and posting the review about your experience!

April 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesmen no pressure Subaru Bob gave us great service thoroughly explaining and answering all of our questions. The color we wanted was not available on the lot but one wa More

by milt and paula
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lubanski , Bob "Subaru Bob" Cichocki

Apr 20, 2016

Troncalli Subaru responded

Thank you for the compliments about "Subaru Bob," Mike and Stephanie - we truly appreciate your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (20 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Impreza car
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Island Blue Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Outback car
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Crystal White exterior
AWD
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Crystal Black exterior
AWD