Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephanie Hafez.
Stephanie Hafez
Stephanie  Hafez at Kenosha Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Stephanie Hafez

Sales Associate

Kenosha Subaru

7900 120th Ave
Kenosha, WI 53104

Contact Me

My passion is traveling. I have been to Egypt, Thailand, Singapore, Dubai, Maldives, Bali and around the states. My other love is caring for animals. I have a dog named Bubba, a cat named Zippo, and a horse named Uno, all rescue animals. When I am not here at Kenosha Subaru, I utilize my time by volunteering at sanctuaries and rescues around the world. "The earth is here for all beings, not only human beings."

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Stephanie Hafez

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was exceptional. Our salesperson and..."

- janeutnehmer Verified Customer

The service was exceptional. Our salesperson and financial rep made my dream of owning a Subaru come true. I found the exact car of my dreams. I am still pinching myself that I was approved and drove it home the same night. I love love love it!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Redding

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally Satisfied"

- wnielsen2 Verified Customer

Experience was comfortable, sales staff were efficient and knowledgeable. I had previously shopped elsewhere and was not satisfied with the process. Kenosha Subaru was able to set up a test drive, take advantage of a financing offer that was due to end that day and find the car I wanted with a firm delivery date all in a couple of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Redding, Ty Lemcke

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a terrible experience at another dealer, a friend..."

- kitkatb4u Verified Customer

After a terrible experience at another dealer, a friend recommended Kenosha Subaru. I was hesitant since they were an hour drive, but gave them a call. I am so glad I did! They listened to what we were looking for and the aspects of the deal that were important to us. They found the vehicles we were looking for in the time frame that we needed at a fair price with no push to buy packages or services we were not Interested in. We completed most of the deal over the phone and email so we only needed to drive in to sign paperwork and we're off with our new cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Wojciechowski, Aaron Redding, Rebekah Graf

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephanie Hafez was a thoroughly professional and very..."

- bjackson

Stephanie Hafez was a thoroughly professional and very pleasant sales associate. I would strongly recommend you seek her out if you are in the market for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Wojciechowski, Mike Bihun

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were the seventh dealer we went to. Never been there..."

- ironsparks Verified Customer

They were the seventh dealer we went to. Never been there before. They certainly are top in my book now. Look forward to coming back and doing further purchases here.Stephanie rocks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flat Tire"

- sruffalo4 Verified Customer

Tow truck picked it up & didn't see it again till it was washed & ready to go!!! Very Attentive!!! In & Out Excellent SERVICE!! I should have got the guys name in back. He has always helped & answered any questions. Along with Stephanie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and efficient"

- ivarsvz Verified Customer

Very good and professional experience with sales persons. 25 words is too long. No reason for this. I almost did not fill out this form because of that requirement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Redding

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easy transaction"

- tthplr8 Verified Customer

Overall very pleased. Did my research online and they had the best prices for what I was looking for. Very friendly and easy to work with. The only thing that was slightly bothersome was that the price on the internet was lower than the second price they quoted me. They did rectify this and I got a great deal. Would go back to them for another car in the future. Stephanie was very well versed on all the bells and whistles of the car which I haven't found at other dealerships and was open to my return if I had questions. I believe she even came back on her day off to help me buy the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Redding

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made the best choice by going to the dealership and..."

- hiroller2 Verified Customer

I made the best choice by going to the dealership and looking at the vehicle that I purchased . I am very glad that Stephanie was able to help me in all ways

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Redding

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The general manager is so nice. Very excellent. They been..."

- Johnson Verified Customer

The general manager is so nice. Very excellent. They been helping me to find the right car and the car that I want it. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $24,441

2016 Ford Explorer

$24,441

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $23,735

2019 Subaru Crosstrek

$23,735

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,266

2017 Honda Civic

$17,266

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,433

2019 Subaru Outback

$25,433

new 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,665

2020 Subaru Outback

$30,665

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,731

2021 Subaru Ascent

$44,731