About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Brown.
Stephen Brown
Stephen Brown, Internet Director, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
5.0

Stephen Brown

Internet Director

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Stephen Brown

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I trust bringing my Subaru WRX here only .They are fantastic"

- HappyGirlDriver

I felt comfortable making my purchase for my first newest car ever here . I specially ordered my 2018 Subaru WRX and they took care of everything every step of the way . I trust to continue to have my vehicle cared for here for as long as my car takes me . Thank you Heritage Subaru of Owings Mills for many miles to come !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing friendly easy and convenient"

- Cindy

Staff is very friendly and made car buying easy and pain free. I enjoyed the car buying process which I typically liken to getting a root canal...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Konstantinos Kohilas

Oct 11, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new car, Cindy! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best buying experience I have ever had! Mei Kei is Wonderful"

- Judi

Loving my first New 2018 Subaru! After researching and researching, I finally made the decision to buy a Subaru Outback. I was online and requested the internet price. Steve Brown, Internet Manager called me and I told him what I was looking for and the price range I could afford. He emailed me 2 cars to look at, a New and Used Outback. I let Steve know I didn't want to waste his time or mine, he was very understanding. Steve informed me that when I came up I would be working with Mei Kei.(May Kay) (She is Wonderful)! On my way I did stop at another dealership that was closer, however, I was not impressed with their customer service at all! I was worried, I hadn't bought a new car since 1996 and was thinking this is not going to be fun. Totally the opposite! When I got there EVERYONE was so nice, Mei Kei was picking up my car. We went for a test drive, she was so knowledgeable! She showed me everything the car had in it and how to use it. I was in love with this car. Mei Kei worked really hard to get the deal I wanted. I was honest with them, being on a tight budget I knew what I could afford my monthly payment to be. Well now I'm an owner of a beautiful new Subaru! I'm so happy with my purchase! This is the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had! I will recommend Mei Kei and Heritage Subaru Owings Mills to anyone interested in buying a Subaru. Mei Kei is knowledgeable, nice, doesn't pressure you at all. She is also very responsive to my emails too! I just love her! Also, they offer a technology class, one-on-one for free to learn how to use everything in your vehicle. If you schedule and come in within 45 days of buying your vehicle, they will give you a $25.00 gas card! Win win for me! So go to Heritage Subaru Owings Mills and buy your next vehicle! You'll be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Judi! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You Need To Visit this dealership"

- Dave Tattoli

I had done my homework on what vehicle I was going to purchase. My wife and I decided upon the 2018 Subaru Outback Touring. The only real decision I had was between the 2.4I or the 3.6R. I had been referred to Mitch the General Sales Manager from Heritage Jeep in Parkville where we purchase my wife’s Jeep Grand Cherokee. In chatting with Steve Brown the internet sales manager they both referred us to Mei Kei Hong. So I setup an appointment with her to come in and drive both. When my wife and I arrived Mei Kei had both vehicles out front and ready to go. I do my homework and research before purchasing a new car. I could tell from the get-go that Mei Kei was not only extremely knowledgeable but was also very professional. On both test drives both my wife and I drove both cars and she walked through the whole car with us and demonstrated all the safety features of the Outback. I traded in my 2010 Tacoma pickup which I received a fair trade on. We decided to go with the Outback 3.6R in the Wilderness Green Metallic which they didn’t have. Mitch found the car although we waited a few hours the car arrived at the dealership at 10:00pm and we closed down the dealership that night. I can’t thank Mei Kei, Steve and Mitch enough for the service that I received. If you are thinking about purchasing a Subaru it’s worth the drive to Heritage Owings Mills. David & Melissa T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller, Mei Kei Hong, Milton Taylor, Alex Laderer

Aug 19, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hi Dave, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- fb_zio

Great experience. I had pointed out my needs/ budget and they made it happen. Mei Kei was very kind, competent, and demonstrated great knowledge of the car. She also showed special skills dealing with kids. They loved her and made the car dealing wait much more tolerable for our kids. I definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Rafique

Overall experience with this dealership was excellent. Price negotiation was simple and straightforward. I got excellent price for my Subaru Outback. Mei was wonderful and pleasant. She knew the car well and explained operation of the car well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mei Kei Hong

Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Subaru Owings Mills! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- subaru2018

Alex and the Team at Heritage Subaru were easy to work with the efficient in getting us in and out. Most dealers hold you up for hours but they were quick with the process and the customer support was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Jones, Alex Laderer

Jul 03, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very knowledgeable and extremely helpful"

- jane 9101

Alex is the type of salesman who goes above and beyond the call of duty in helping a customer to feel comfortable and confident in the car buying process. Alex has the ability to help a customer trust that he will present the best offer possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Laderer

Jul 02, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We're so pleased to hear that Alex went above and beyond to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Corkit08

I have purchased 7 cars before today from multiple dealerships and it has never been the same place twice due to the experience. Mr Aleksey was the best sales consultant I have ever sealed with to the point that when I'm ready for my next car I will be coming back here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aleksey Naydenko

Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills! We hope to see you soon!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mei Kei is ok 5 stars"

- JBW

I have been purchasing vehicles for over 38 years and have to say that this was the most pleasant and easiest transaction made. From the start Mei Kei, Shawn and Stephen made my wife and I feel good about purchasing at Heritage... The finance portion was just as easy with Milton making sure we understood. The paperwork being signed. It is apparent that Shawn and his entire group of employees Put the customer first.. Mei Kei was Very personable and great to work with I highly recommend her. Shawn and his group of employees Are great at what they do JW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,597

2019 Subaru Legacy

$24,488

2019 Subaru Ascent

$35,697

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,649

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995