Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Stephen DeCastro
Stephen DeCastro at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Stephen DeCastro

Sales and Leasing Professional

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

1110 Roberts Blvd.
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews
5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Stephen DeCastro

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around AWESOME experience!My salesman was Stephen..."

- VICKYLAWRENCE Verified Customer

All around AWESOME experience! My salesman was Stephen DeCastro and the finance/paperwork guy was Jeff. They were both friendly, helpful and professional and will both be referred to friends and will be sought out by my family and myself in the future 😁🥂I LOVE MY NEW 2021 GMC ACADIA DENALI!!!♥️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Spaeth

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience. Our sales person was friendly..."

- LAURAKINNA Verified Customer

We had a great experience. Our sales person was friendly and understanding of what we wanted. No pressure. The dealership is very clean. Everyone was really nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Zimmerman

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience on my 3 car in 8 years. Your company as..."

- BBRINDLE Verified Customer

Great experience on my 3 car in 8 years. Your company as always been a friendly , fair pricing, and unbelievable service department each time. See you on my next purchase!! Thx again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sapphire Givihan, Louis Spaeth

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very responsive and willing to work with you. This was..."

- MINARDFAMILY09 Verified Customer

Very responsive and willing to work with you. This was my second purchase from the dealership I’ll be back for my next purchase as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Zimmerman

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen and Sapphire made my entire experience a great..."

- missy20s Verified Customer

Stephen and Sapphire made my entire experience a great one. Stephen brought the car to me and Sapphire worked magic with the financing. I appreciate how easy they made the process and the pace of mind that came with it. Highly recommend. Tell Stephen that Melissa sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sapphire Givihan

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Excelent customer service I will refer all my friends to..."

- AHSOLUTIONS1 Verified Customer

Excelent customer service I will refer all my friends to this dealership they were very friendly and helpful in helping me find what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Garcia, Rajea Forrest , Stephen

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, pleasant to work with. Followed up on..."

- MINARDFAMILY09 Verified Customer

No pressure, pleasant to work with. Followed up on questions in a timely manner. Just good people doing good work. We’ll be back for another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car buying was a great experience and my sales person..."

- TMBEAL513 Verified Customer

The car buying was a great experience and my sales person was excellent and very patient and knowledgeable. He was professional and a pleasure to work with.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Priester

Oct 05, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We work hard to take care of all your automotive needs, big or small, and it sounds like we've done our job here. That's encouraging to hear. We appreciate the kind feedback and thank you for your business.

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! No pressure sales! My salesman (Stephen..."

- JMACGMPCONSULTING Verified Customer

Great dealership! No pressure sales! My salesman (Stephen Decastro) was great and was able to put me in a low mileage luxury car that was in perfect condition. The entire process went very smoothly! Thanks Stephen 😀

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Spaeth, Michael Zimmerman

Oct 01, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're pleased to hear you've found your vehicle to be such a great fit for you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Should any questions come up about your vehicle and its wide array of features, please do not hesitate to call us at (888) 457-2417. Thank you, once again.

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly like they knew me. Offered me..."

- EJMAGEE35 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly like they knew me. Offered me cold water on a very hot day and had snacks sitting out for us. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Priester

Sep 14, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We realize you have a number of dealership options in the area, so the fact that you've chosen Carl Black Kennesaw means the world to us! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you next time.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,250
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,888
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,888
2019 Ford F-250
used
Magma Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,888
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Centennial Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,888
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive