About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Henry.
Stephen Henry
Stephen Henry, Sales and Leasing Specialist, McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
5.0

Stephen Henry

Sales and Leasing Specialist

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4574 Calhoun Memorial Highway
Easley, SC 29640

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Stephen Henry

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job Stephen, Russ and Team!"

- tyler1987

Wanted to surprise my wife for Christmas. Not pushy or informative, and willing to work with me. Left with a brand new Grand Cherokee! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Crane , Russ Frazier

Dec 26, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hey Tyler - Thank you for all the stars and sharing your experience here at the dealership. We certainly hope the "surprise" was well received!! Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. All the best to your family for the New Year!!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- Tom881

I just purchased my second vehicle from McKenney and couldn’t be more pleased with the price and the sales staff Mike Henry and Steve Henry . I also was very pleased with the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike (Tony) Henry, Gene Crane

Sep 24, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and sharing your experience here at McKinney Dodge. We are thankful for your business and look forward to seeing you when your vehicle needs service. If you need anything - please let us know! Thank you, again!!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT vehicle buying experience"

- mtnresort

I found the exact vehicle I was looking for online and was put in contact with Stephen Henry. Fine young man. Very courteous and professional. Extremely comfort atmosphere. Stephen was very knowledgable with every step of the buying process. Jordan Finster was great to work with regarding financing. He explained everything in great detail and did not mind showing me different option plans and prices regarding service packages and warranties. Super friendly. At any time while at the dealership I NEVER felt uncomfortable or pressured to make a certain decision. Overall a GREAT experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Finster

Aug 15, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Stephen and Jordan. It was our pleasure to have you here at the dealership. Stephen and Jordan both do an excellent job of presenting all of the information so our customers can make the best decision for themselves. Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Otherwise, enjoy the rest of the summer in your new Ride!!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Miguel Cruz

Stephen Henry was able to help with the process of getting our new car. He was able to provide us with a lot of information on the car we were searching for. Everything was great and a very speedy process. Would highly recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Crane, Jordan Finster

Jul 28, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars! It was our pleasure to have the two of you here with us today and get you into the vehicle you wanted!! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy the rest of your summer in your new RIDE!!

Jul 28, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars! It was our pleasure to have the two of you here with us today and get you into the vehicle you wanted!! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy the rest of your summer in your new RIDE!!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchas"

- Chrissybags2000

It was a very long process but Stephen was extremely helpful, and very honest! He will be getting our business for many years! Thank you for my new Jeep Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and sharing your experience here at the dealership. Stephen Henry is one of our newer Sales People, but his is making his mark, getting deals done and making people happy McKinney Customers. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Otherwise, Enjoy Your Summer!!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Jeepjeep

Stephen was very knowledgeable when it came to answering my questions about the engine of the car. He’s very respectful and very straight forward with getting the best deal possible. He was very kind when it came down to the knotty gritty and helped every step of the way. Would highly recommend him if you want to have a mechanics point of view on a vehicle! Will be coming back for all of my vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at McKinney Dodge and with Stephen Henry. Stephen is one of our newest sales people, but he is learning quickly how to make customers happy and get the deals done!! He is an excellent addition to our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Otherwise, enjoy the rest of your summer in your New Vehicle from McKinney!!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience "

- Redram123

Stephen helped me all the way through the buying process. He even checks up to make sure my truck is doing good. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Stephen here at McKinney Dodge. Stephen Henry is one of our newest sales people, but is quickly learning how to get a deal done and make the customers happy!! Please let us know if you need anything! Enjoy the summer in your new vehicle!!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Mountain Man

Best salesman I’ve ever dealt with! Quick,courteous, straight to the point. Got me the deal I wanted. If you want a new Jeep go see Stephen Henry...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here with Stephen Henry. He is one of our newest SalesPeople, but he is learning quickly how to get the deal done and make our customers happy!! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Otherwise, Enjoy the summer in your new vehicle from McKinney!!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From wanting to lease to purchase "

- MikeB

Worked with Stephen and Tyrone. Originally wanted to lease a Durango, however the one they had that would have got me the lease we wanted had been sold. I test drove another vehicle, decided I liked it , but it was going to be a replacement for my wife's vehicle. Took the wife to the dealership after she finished at her job. Found out we couldn't get the lease payment we wanted on that vehicle. Tyrone showed a couple of vehicles. My wife drove one and decided it was going to fit what she needed. We also reached an agreement on the payment. Ended up purchasing a 2016 Hyundai Tucson with 9,200 miles. Everyone at McKinney was courteous, helpful and professional, in putting us into a vehicle that fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Crane, Tyrone Duncan

Jun 19, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at the dealership. We strive to meet the goals of professional customer service every day. Glad we hit the mark for you! Ty and Stephen are a great team and have been selling a lot of cars because they go to great pains to take great care of our customers. Gene Crane is always super and fun when it comes time for the financing. Thank you again, and enjoy the summer in your new Tuscon!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results