Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephen Paladino.
Stephen Paladino
Stephen Paladino at Rallye Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Stephen Paladino

Sales

Rallye Motors

1600 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

Experience in all types of vehicle technology.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

technology specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

101 Reviews of Stephen Paladino

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"seamless, no problem attitude, quick friendly service,..."

- PAUL4350 Verified Customer

seamless, no problem attitude, quick friendly service, clean customer area, car service correct and returned washed, loaner car clean helpful, will bring back my other benz to be serviced here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carlson

Feb 22, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

We are so glad to hear of your experience! Thank you for being our customer, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven Palladio was great! He was very nice and..."

- MRSOB818 Verified Customer

Steven Palladio was great! He was very nice and conducted my transaction with professionalism. My loyalty now is with Stephen Paladino and Rallye Motors and is no-longer with Silver Star Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear of your positive review and we hope to see you again in the future.

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live one mile from a Mercedes dealership but travel 20..."

- BETSYNELSON18 Verified Customer

I live one mile from a Mercedes dealership but travel 20 miles to Rallye to have my car serviced. This is my 6th lease with Rallye, I keep coming back because Kenny in service treats me like family and always does the right thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vachris

Dec 03, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It is a pleasure to hear of your top-notch experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every interaction I have had with everyone from the..."

- BVLS Verified Customer

Every interaction I have had with everyone from the valets, sales (Steve P) srevice9 Steve A) and Rudy ...were nothing short of professional and perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Augustine , Rudy Yanes

Oct 26, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience.

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Built our car from MB, Stress free, treated like family,..."

- PAUL4350 Verified Customer

Built our car from MB, Stress free, treated like family, Stephen no problem personality, manufacturing & delivery was seamless even through everything. Delivery was spotless and instructions excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Wierner 5 stars

Aug 21, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Focus"

- whitcombp Verified Customer

Both Nick and Steven were extremely responsive to our needs and helped us get in the right car based on our timeline. I am very pleased with the quick response and genuinely caring sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Laurino

Jul 23, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback, we are happy to know Nick and Steven were responsive and helpful throughout your experience!

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Paladino was very well education and informed on..."

- mtscope3 Verified Customer

Steve Paladino was very well education and informed on all Things related to my car purchase- hands down one of the easiest transaction. Julia Mika was another great experience- Julia made dropping off the car for service extremely quick/professional and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Mika

Jul 13, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback on your recent experience. We are happy to know Steve and Julia helped make your experience a great one!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Stephen Paladino!It was my fourth leased..."

- Lana

Thank you Stephen Paladino! It was my fourth leased vehicle with Mercedes Family. Stephen provided excellent customer service and best leasing experience. I am very busy with business and he was able to work out all the details for my lease through phone, text, and email. He went above and beyond to accommodate me. Stephen made the whole experience flawless. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your wonderful feedback, we are pleased to hear of your recent experience with Stephen.

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repair of tire"

- hpolansky Verified Customer

I’ve been a RALLYE customer since 1989 and have purchased more than 30 cars through the dealership. Bob Bianchi has been my sales person from the beginning. He has been nothing if not professional all the years and has been always been there to help me anyway he can. At this point, he is not just my sales person but he has become a close friend. The same can be said or my service advisor, Ken Vachris, who I have been working with for more than 15 years. He is always trying to help me and get my service repair work done as quickly as possible.He is an excellent advisor and has always been a good friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

We appreciate your loyalty to Rallye, and we thank you for your wonderful feedback on your experiences with Bob and Ken and we look forward to keeping you a happy customer for another 30 years!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is very professional during my service and..."

- VENELS25 Verified Customer

Dealership is very professional during my service and Kenny has always been a great help in explaining everything that’s needed with the car Never had a bad experience Thanks to Kenny and everyone else in service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Myung, Ken Vachris

Jul 20, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $64,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$64,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $33,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$33,900

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,900

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $54,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$54,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $25,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$25,900