Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Corso.
Steve Corso
Steve Corso at Spradley Barr Motors
Refer Me
not yet rated

Steve Corso | Page 2

Toyota Service Manager

Spradley Barr Motors

2200 Westland Rd.
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Steve Corso

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great , quick service "

- RobB642

Kevin and Bob are great , they always make me feel important and get me in and out quickly. The service fellas are all great, and super helpful. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Harris, Bob Morman , Jerimiah Ballesteros

Oct 02, 2017

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thanks for the great rating! We are pleased to see that everything went well for you. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back for a visit.

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob,Kevin & Rob & Steve"

- Topcat79

Got back from vacation car needed serviced so stoped in for service & found out they had the Toyota sales event going on talked to Bob they didn't have what we want so they went the extra mile & got exactly what we wanted then came the finance part Kevin & Rob did an outstanding job on that part it was a pleasure to work with the 3 of them excellent job done & thank you all very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Elder, Kevin Harris, Bob Morman

Sep 06, 2017

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you very much for such a great review. We strive to provide the best customer service and the best possible car buying experience. We're glad to hear that our team was so helpful. It's great that we were able to find the right vehicle for your needs. We hope to see you again in the near future.

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal service to someone who was traveling"

- barb

We were traveling and ran into a problem with a gravel ridge on a dirt road that tore something on our undercarriage. We called the nearest service center, Spradley Barr in Cheyenne, who suggested we bring it in to have it checked out, which we did. We were put in the queue however we did not wait long before they checked it out and they fixed it straight away, at NO COST to us!!!! I couldn't believe it!!!! They even washed my dirty car and it was beautiful when we left!!! This place is awesome and I would recommend it to ANYONE for great, friendly service!!! Thanks!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gave me prompt emergency service"

- kate

I had an emergency situation on my way west of Cheyenne, and Steve Corso at Spradley Barr got me in promptly, and he and Mr. Henning (mechanic) worked hard to resolve the issue. I was very impressed with both the professionalism offered, and by the kindness and courtesy. I will definitely look at this dealership when it is time to buy a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Henning in service

Sep 14, 2016

Spradley Barr Motors responded

We are so glad that our service department was able to help you out of your difficult situation and we appreciate the time you took to let us know how well we did. We know how important it is to have a reliable vehicle and hope that you will not hesitate to contact us with any further needs.

October 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service for my 2009 Toyota Corolla"

- JuneBug

I have been bringing my Corolla to Spradley-Barr Toyota Service Center since I bought it in June of 2008. I have always had excellent customer service from Steve, Mike, and all the technicians who have serviced my car. The folks there are so courteous, friendly, and very knowledgeable. If there's a mechanical concern with my car, they notify me immediately and give me an estimate and/or price for the service or part. Such as a new battery, wipers, or new tires. I am very, very pleased with the Spradley-Barr Service Center team!! I will continue to have them service my car and any future Toyota's I purchase. KUDOS TO SPRADLEY-BARR SERVICE CENTER!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Over the top customer experience"

- EricB

I continue to have my vehicle serviced by Spradley Barr because their customer experience is really exceptional. Steve Corso in the Service Department goes above and beyond to make every customer feel like the service department is there that day just to serve them. And let me tell a story... A year ago, someone slashed the tires of all the parked vehicles down my street. We took our Toyota RAV4 to Spradley Barr to get just the one tire that was slashed replaced, but (after seeing the tread wear on the other three) agreed it was time to get all four new tires. When we came to pick up the vehicle, we were told all four tires were free for being loyal customers of Spradley Barr Motors Toyota, Inc. That was the first vehicle we'd purchased from them! I don't know if if they were just doing it for public relations, or what - but it worked for me. It won't be the last vehicle we'll purchase from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome service !"

- Pronske5

We were on day 2 of a 5000 mile family road trip when our Sienna started having issues. We took the car to AAMCO since a mechanic in a smaller town suggested a tune up would solve the problem (luckily this mechanic was too busy to do the job). After much delay at AAMCO the guy tells us that he had just received a memo from Toyota that Sienna onboard computers were going out and that it would cost about $3000 to fix. Being skeptical we called the Spradley Barr service center. They told us to bring the car in and that they would hold over a bit to get it checked out. The service manager immediately asked about recent tire work. This issue HAD occurred a few months back when we had the tires/brakes done at our local CA Goodyear Tire. After 4 days with the car they could never determine what the problem was and of course could not recreate it. In any case, Steve in the Spradley Barr service center got the car up on a rack and figured out pretty quickly that it was way our of alignment and the tires (with less than 10,000 miles on them) were wearing poorly with steel threads showing. We ended up replacing the tires early the next morning - the service department had us out of there with 4 new aligned tires and a clean car before 10 am! We continued on our road trip with no more problems!!! So happy that we came to Spradley Barr! They were knowledgeable, kind and even gave our dog water while waiting. Thanks for saving our trip and a LOT of $$! Also a shout out to John Austin - most knowledgeable car salesman I've ever encountered! If only I could purchase my next car from him instead of our home state of CA! The Pronske Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
11 - 17 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,769

2021 Hyundai Kona

$21,769

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $23,057

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$23,057

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,881

2021 Ford F-150

$46,881

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,373

2021 Toyota Highlander

$40,373

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,644

2021 Toyota Camry

$24,644

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,931

2021 Toyota Highlander

$42,931