Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Deason.
Steve Deason
Steve Deason at Chevrolet of Naperville
Refer Me
4.9

Steve Deason

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

96 Reviews of Steve Deason

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience purchasing a new truck. Steve..."

- Starzki

Fantastic experience purchasing a new truck. Steve Deason was fantastic and never once was pushy. He answered every question we had and gave us time to make a decision. I highly recommend Chevrolet of Naperville as their entire buying process was so much more pleasant than any other dealership we have ever dealt with in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin in Finance was fantastic too

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a car I’ve ever had! Naperville is..."

- CRush

Best experience buying a car I’ve ever had! Naperville is not close for me, but they had the car I wanted. I’m so glad I did. They were straightforward. Price and car were as promised. Steve and everyone else I came in contact with were professional, fast, efficient, and provided excellent service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve and Premo were the best! Super friendly and..."

- Kejones325

Steve and Premo were the best! Super friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend family and friends to both of them when they are looking for vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had purchased a car from them 5 years ago so I returned..."

- arcdesign3

I had purchased a car from them 5 years ago so I returned to buy a 2020 Equinox and they did a great job with price and financing. I was In and out in 2 hours with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk, Jack Emerson

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Timer"

- sepeter

This was my first solo purchase of a vehicle after driving the same one for over 11 years. I brought along my father for help, and we both were pleased with the help, service, and kindness of the dealership. They were able to get me the exact vehicle that I wanted, and we agreed on a fair price as well. Paperwork was efficient, my car was clean and ready to go, and I was out of there fairly efficiently. Absolutely love my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk, Carlos Santeliz , Jack Emerson

Dec 20, 2019

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Sincerely, The Chevrolet of Naperville Team

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Iggy for helping my daughter who just purchased..."

- Happy Mama

Thank you Iggy for helping my daughter who just purchased another car at Naper Chevrolet She us very happy n smiling. Thank you thank you Both you and Steve Deason were great to work with 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iggy Tusa, Jack Emerson

Nov 04, 2019

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Sincerely, The Chevrolet of Naperville Team

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress Free Experience"

- Ken

Thank you to Steve Deason for his professionalism and knowledge. He allowed me to test drive the vehicle and was positive the entire time we discussed my interest in the Traverse. Steve was very open and honest with the information, ie. car-fax, previous ownership and all enhancements completed on the vehicle. At no time was he forceful to complete a sale. Steve is a great asset to your team! I highly recommend Steve and Naperville Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Santeliz

Aug 26, 2019

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thanks, Ken! We're glad you had a stress-free experience and appreciate your recommendation! Sincerely, Chase

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- margaret10424

I've been working with Chevrolet of Naperville and Steve Deason in particular. It is always a pleasure! Steve Deason is great - knowledgeable, helpful, patient and always, always fair and fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Charlie2

Wonderful experience purchasing a new equinox. All my questions were answered, and I had many! Things were well organized and set up for me when I arrived. Wayne, Steve, and Carlos were very friendly. Steve was informative and patient. They all worked to get everything I wanted/needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Michor, Carlos Santeliz

Aug 16, 2019

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thanks, Charlie! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Take care! Sincerely, Chase

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great & easy to work with! "

- kararees7

Steve was great to work with! He helped me choose the right deal and made sure I got everything I needed and the price was exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Buerger, Carlos Santeliz

Jul 26, 2019

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day! Sincerely, Chase

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,870

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,870

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,289

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$22,289

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $37,375

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$37,375

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,662

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$19,662

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,071

2017 Nissan Altima

$12,071

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,052

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$19,052