Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chevrolet of Naperville

Naperville, IL

4.9
2,124 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Chevrolet of Naperville is proud to serve our customers around the Naperville area and worldwide as your certified dealer. At Chevrolet of Naperville we strive to provide automotive products and services of unmatched quality. We are voted as the best place to buy your new or used vehicle year-after-year and also voted the best for service including the quick lube and car wash center. Chevrolet of Naperville, your certified dealer, serving the Naperville area. Whether you're shopping for a new car, looking for parts and accessories, or need to have your vehicle serviced, You'll find what you need at Chevrolet of Naperville.
Contact Dealership

1515 W Ogden Ave

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,124 reviews

January 14, 2021

"Best experience buying a car I’ve ever had! Naperville is..."

- CRush

Best experience buying a car I’ve ever had! Naperville is not close for me, but they had the car I wanted. I’m so glad I did. They were straightforward. Price and car were as promised. Steve and everyone else I came in contact with were professional, fast, efficient, and provided excellent service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Chevrolet of Naperville was 1 of 3 dealers that I checked..."

- thomas.wilson.1209

Chevrolet of Naperville was 1 of 3 dealers that I checked online about a new Malibu. They were the only one that had a 2021 Malibu RS with remote start, cruise control and a 1.5Liter Turbo. I went and test drove it and fell in love with the comfortable ride, acceleration and the Black Cherry color

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2021

"We have purchased a vehicle with Emily in the past, and..."

- mcgrail

We have purchased a vehicle with Emily in the past, and she has always been very pleasant to work with. She does an excellent job and we would definitely work with her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"Emily was great!! I never felt like there was the normal..."

- dmaroney0530

Emily was great!! I never felt like there was the normal pressure of a “salesman”. She was attentive and made the whole experience very enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2021

"Great price. Good people. Particularly Emily and..."

- Thuemann

Great price. Good people. Particularly Emily and Brittney. They had the car we wanted and they made it easy to buy the car sight unseen. When we arrived to pick up the car, Emily spent a significant amount of time with my wife explaining the operation of the automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brittney
January 03, 2021

"Working with Emily Smith was once again a seamless and..."

- Chadcolombari

Working with Emily Smith was once again a seamless and enjoyable experience. Her aggressive approach to get a win/ win scenario is greatly appreciated. She always goes above and beyond in our third car purchase in last 7 years. She is the main reason we continue to come back to the dealership. The rest of the team is always complimentary with solid service. Glad to be apart of the Chevy of Naperville family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 19, 2020

"She treated us as if we were family, loved her service..."

- Bcampos05

She treated us as if we were family, loved her service and her kindness. Thank you Emily for service and Brittany for doing our plates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 18, 2020

"Wonderful fantastic friendly outstanding. Emily and..."

- Patvilla1957

Wonderful fantastic friendly outstanding. Emily and Brittney were great. They worked very hard to close the deal. I love my car!!!! I would recommend going!!! You will not be left disappointed. Nice place and people to do business with. Loved the bow! Thank you Emily! Thank you Brittney! Thank You both are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brittney
December 12, 2020

"Emily was fantastic! She was extremely helpful and made..."

- IsaVega

Emily was fantastic! She was extremely helpful and made the process super quick and simple, and I'm very excited to have a brandd new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2020

"Emily is great to work with. This is my 3rd time leasing..."

- Connie

Emily is great to work with. This is my 3rd time leasing a vehicle through Emily. She went way above and beyond for delivering our vehicle to us. She took the time to help set up Bluetooth and explain the features to us. Recommend her to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,124 results