Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chevrolet of Naperville

Naperville, IL

4.9
2,168 Reviews
Chevrolet of Naperville is proud to serve our customers around the Naperville area and worldwide as your certified dealer. At Chevrolet of Naperville we strive to provide automotive products and services of unmatched quality. We are voted as the best place to buy your new or used vehicle year-after-year and also voted the best for service including the quick lube and car wash center. Chevrolet of Naperville, your certified dealer, serving the Naperville area. Whether you're shopping for a new car, looking for parts and accessories, or need to have your vehicle serviced, You'll find what you need at Chevrolet of Naperville.
Contact Dealership

1515 W Ogden Ave

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,169 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Buying my car was a long process because I am anxious..."

- Jillbudden17

Buying my car was a long process because I am anxious about money and needed to be sure. Emily was beyond patient, played with my kids, bought them snacks, answered all my questions. I probably drove her crazy but she was so nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brittany
July 06, 2021

"Steve and Jim made the buying experience extremely easy..."

- Alex

Steve and Jim made the buying experience extremely easy and fast. No one likes sitting at a dealership all day. I was in and out within a little over an hour. I will be taking my service and future purchases to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Eddie Dones helped make a sale that wasn't going to..."

- bob_oneill

Eddie Dones helped make a sale that wasn't going to happen. i was at the dealership for an oil change with a car that has low miles. but eddie saw me looking at a newer model of the same car. he created a deal that was impossible to pass up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2021

"Had a wonderful time at Chevrolet of Naperville. Emily..."

- Antonio and Diana

Had a wonderful time at Chevrolet of Naperville. Emily was wonderful and very patient with us. Finance worked with us and was able to finance us not one but two cars. Will definitely return.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2021

"I hadn’t purchased a vehicle in 5 years and dreaded the..."

- Anita

I hadn’t purchased a vehicle in 5 years and dreaded the process. The moment I met Emily Smith my anxiety level went to zero. She was very friendly listened to what I wanted and made it happen. Her knowledge and professionalism is top notch!!! I enjoyed doing business with her and this dealership,such a warm and pleasant environment would highly recommend them in a heart beat. Thank you!! Anita & Johnny Crockett

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike the manager and Finance Dept as well
June 14, 2021

"I cannot recommend this Dealership. The car I bought..."

- MVS

I cannot recommend this Dealership. The car I bought (Traverse) was fine, and our salesman, Eddie, was nice enough. I drove the vehicle home, with a terrible rumble in the front. Come to find out, it needed brakes, rotors AND an engine mount. Not only that, but the lights in the dash are impossible to see. So much for being a "worry free" and "fully inspected" vehicle. They came to pick it up for repairs and brought it back to me. The dash lights are still not repaired. Considered bringing it back for a refund. Really wanted a Ford Expedition, but used car inventory is pretty low right now. The car is ok, pass on the dealership if you have other choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"I had recently had a bad accident, and Emily was there..."

- Briannasspark3

I had recently had a bad accident, and Emily was there right when I needed something that will be reliable and get me where I need to go

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"Great experience at Neperville Chevrolet. Emily was a..."

- Klonask

Great experience at Neperville Chevrolet. Emily was a friendly and helpful sales person. One of the shortest time it took to complete a sale..Was in and out quickly.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021

"If you are looking to buy a car from a dealer with..."

- Liz

If you are looking to buy a car from a dealer with knowledgeable, excellent, and gracious service Chevrolet of Naperville is the one to go to. I bought 2 cars from Eduardo Dones and will most likely buy a third from him. He and his colleagues present themselves humbly and professionally. This is the only dealership that I feel comfortable coming to. Thank you to the entire staff for making us feel welcome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021

"This was an AMAZING experience!!! Emily & Michael did a..."

- Seyeda

This was an AMAZING experience!!! Emily & Michael did a great job advocating for me to make sure I had a great deal! I appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael A.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,169 results