Back

Chevrolet of Naperville

Naperville, IL

4.8
2,183 Reviews
Chevrolet of Naperville is proud to serve our customers around the Naperville area and worldwide as your certified dealer. At Chevrolet of Naperville we strive to provide automotive products and services of unmatched quality. We are voted as the best place to buy your new or used vehicle year-after-year and also voted the best for service including the quick lube and car wash center. Chevrolet of Naperville, your certified dealer, serving the Naperville area. Whether you're shopping for a new car, looking for parts and accessories, or need to have your vehicle serviced, You'll find what you need at Chevrolet of Naperville.
Contact Dealership

1515 W Ogden Ave

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,183 reviews

July 08, 2022

Very nice dealership, very nice people. Answered all my questions. Definitely wasn’t expecting that. More

by Pgomez320
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adulfo Jacquez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 08, 2022

This should be a zero star rating upper management is terrible here only bright spots are in financing and sales avoid this place like the plague horrible experience very unprofessional from upper manage More

by tony962
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adulfo Jacquez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chase DiGiacomo
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jack Emerson
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 18, 2022

The people at Chevy of Naperville were wonderful to work with in buying my brand new Corvette. There are lots of dealers out there playing games and changing deals at the last minute, but not this dealershi More

by BMESNGR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Nelson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jim and Pete
February 10, 2022

Called today to schedule maintenance and whoever answered the phone was laughing. Transferred over to service where she was not empathetic about my frustration and told me to call more than a week before?! T More

by HBruckner
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Buerger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 05, 2022

Great experience dealing with them. Very Professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend my Sales Professional, Adulfo Jacquez, as he made a usually unpleasant transaction into a great experience. More

by garrett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adulfo Jacquez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Premo Matejczuk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jack Emerson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 11, 2021

I found this dealership to be ethicai, personable, honest and ,trustworthy, would definitely do business with them again More

by R_peace
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Smith
November 08, 2021

The best experience by far, No crazy BS fees like every other chevy dealership in the state. THE BEST More

by Aidan J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Buerger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chase DiGiacomo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Emily Smith
October 30, 2021

Had my Chevrolet Sonic service here. Incredible customer service by Cesar Fernandez in the Service Department. Courteous, profesional and attention to detail. Thanks to employees like Cesar, we take all our More

by Gerardo6868
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Michor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Buerger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Cesar Fernandez
October 14, 2021

Emily is the best! i met her 2013 when i purchased a chevy truck-she is my goto person when i need a vehicle-very knowledgeable and gives straight honest info-trust is hard to find but Emily sure has th More

by gmacookie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adulfo Jacquez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Britini and Eren, Emily Smith
September 27, 2021

Working with Emily was great. She was very knowledgeable and super friendly. I would recommend others to work with her. More

by Donnie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,183 results