Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve DiFiore.
Steve DiFiore
Steve  DiFiore, Sales, Luther INFINITI of Bloomington
5.0

Steve DiFiore

Sales

Luther INFINITI of Bloomington

1500 W 81st St
Bloomington, MN 55431

Contact Me

I started my career with Infiniti of Bloomington in January of 2008. Over the course of over 10 years, I have established a wonderful relationship with my clients.... Most of whom return to me for their next vehicle or one for their family. Nothing is more important to me than my clients being thrilled with their vehicle, not only when they get it, but throughout their entire ownership. Being extremely detail oriented and very particular about the transactions, I see to it that my clients have a easy, fun and smooth vehicle buying experience from start to finish! I'm the only Steve here, but if you forget my name, just ask for the guy that looks like Joey from FRIENDS. I get that a lot.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Steve DiFiore

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Great experience"

- Danica123

We recently purchased a QX60. Steve Difiore was our Sales Consultant. He spent the whole afternoon going over the features and benefits of the different cars and options we were looking at to make sure we left with the perfect car. Once we chose our vehicle he made sure we were aware of all the features on the car and gave very detailed instructions on how to use them. He spent a lot of time with us to make sure we were happy with our purchase. He even made sure my phone was hooked up before I left. Their Finance team is exceptional as well making sure we received the best rate possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl DeBruzzi

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was the best!"

- Koehntim02

I worked mostly with Steve who was very very helpful. I had a family emergency so it didn’t work out in the end but they were 100 percent understanding. Great experience working with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hanebeck, Brad Marr

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car buying experience "

- sarah

I was nervous to buy my first car because I did not know what to expect. I got there and Steve was super friendly and made it a quick and painless experience. Brad in finance was helpful to explain everything to me and was very nice. I walked away with my dream car and would definitely recommend them to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Marr

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would 100% recommend to a friend."

- izzyandmark1998

Steve and Sheryl were not only helpful, but truly cared that I left with the car that I wanted. I fell in love with a 2009 Honda CR-V. Steve allowed me to bring the car to my mechanic, and was happy to fix anything that was needed before I purchased the car. My dad and I both felt they answered all of our questions honestly and professionally. They even pulled a few strings to give us a great deal in the end! I will definitely be coming back to Steve and Sheryl for my next car! They made my first car purchase a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl DeBruzzi

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve the best"

- Bhargav

I had the best car buying experience ever. We bought QX60 for a very good price. Steve is wonderful to work with. He was able to answer any questions and unlike other dealerships, he did not force us in buying the car. He gave us enough time to research and that is very impressive. I have looked at several trim levels and Steve was able to answer all our questions. This made our car buying experience very easy. Thank you Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customers for Life!"

- Dave S

As of last week I've now purchased 3 vehicles from Steve DiFiore at Luther Infiniti in Bloomington. Each time, without exception, Steve was professional, informed, and willing to go the extra mile. The vehicle I purchased most recently came from another Luther dealership. Steve took the time to locate it, research it (CarFax, etc.) and even go and get it so that my wife and I could drive it in Bloomington where we were looking at other vehicles. He did this because it's what was best for my wife and me based on our wants and needs. I would highly recommend Steve to anyone interested in a vehicle from Luther regardless of the vehicle make! He truly has the best interests of his customers in mind. That is what has made us customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch in All Aspects"

- tmichaels11

I had been to about 7 different dealerships before I was supposed to meet a sales person at Luther Infiniti in Bloomington. After there was some miscommunication, Steve came out simply to make sure I was comfortable and asked if I needed anything. From there I worked with him throughout the entire process. Couldn't be happier. Steve even followed up in the coming weeks to make sure I still loved my purchase. Would recommend him and have recommended him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Marr

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch customer service "

- lexuskela

Steve DiFiore is an excellent salesman to work with. He always remembers your needs and does what he can to help you out at all times. My car is a dream! I LOVE it. The used car Manager, Scott was a huge help as well! They truly do want you happy and treat you like family. You cannot find a better dealer to work with. The first time you buy from them, you won't go anywhere else again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service for 25 years!"

- jleew

Have purchased/leased 14 Infinities in past 25 years. Everyone at Bloomington Infiniti has treated us great, like family. Curt has assisted us for all 25 years, and many of the staff have as well. Consider the staff and this dealership outstanding and a fantastic place to take care of one's transportation needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer first"

- InfinitiFamily

Steve was able to get us into the low mileage Infiniti we were looking for in just a couple days. Everything went extremely smoothly and Steve went out of his way to be available on our schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX80

$78,335

2019 INFINITI QX60

$56,680

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,730

2019 INFINITI QX60

$66,715

2019 INFINITI QX60

$61,405

2019 INFINITI QX60

$66,215

2019 INFINITI QX80

$78,540

2019 INFINITI QX80

$78,540