About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Formby.
Steve Formby
Steve Formby, Internet, Longmont Ford
4.9

Steve Formby

Internet

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

Been in the Ford business since 1981. I have a vast knowledge of everything associated with Ford and the preowned market. Try me for your next car or truck and you will be coming back for your next one.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

New and preowned cars and trucks

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

182 Reviews of Steve Formby

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Ksteele

I would recommend if you're in the market for any vehicle before you go anywhere else you stop by Longmont Ford first! Very friendly people from the sales people, to financing, and the service deportment. I had a great experience here. If you are looking to buy stop in and talk with Steve Formby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clear, Honest, No Salesmanship"

- BArthur

Steve Formby was a perfect salesman for me. He listened to what I was interested in, understood I had done my research and respected my knowledge. No once did he try to oversell me as many of us have experienced in our lives. He was informative, clear, and honest. I will return for the next vehicle our household needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Egb

Steve and everyone at Longmont Ford was excellent to deal with. I was in and out in an hour. Easiest vehicle purchase ever! Very friendly too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience!"

- Vickeryj

Steve was great from our initial contact. Quick responses and the right price. Had everything ready for me when I flew into Denver including a pickup at the airport. Overall experience was fantastic with everyone involved with my new car purchase. Thank you very much Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shopped Around and Found a Great Dealer and a Great Car"

- Sharon's Escape

After shopping around and looking at Hondas, Nissans and Subarus, we made it to Longmont Ford and found a great car at a great price. We love our new Escape and liked the pressure free environment. They made the process easy. Thank you Steve for your help (and for lunch!) Problem is... now that the sale is done, Steve does not respond or follow up with a couple of things that he said he would take care of, such as a second smart key to the car and a couple of missing car mats. Sadly, this leaves a bad taste after a good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, great car!"

- Britgreen

Steve made this experience a breeze! He knew what we were looking for, the price we wanted to pay and we got exactly what we wanted, a great little car! We are extremely happy with Steve and our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and painless. "

- Gabecit5020

I had a great time purchasing a F150 at Longmont ford Steve in internet sale was very helpful threw the whole process. Did not feel pressured at any moment. Thank you to Longmont ford for putting me in my nicely equipped truck and making sure I was happy with my purchase. Gabriel Cervantes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Happy owner

This is the third new Ford I have purchased through Steve Formby. He has been very helpful and has kept me coming back to Longmont Ford. He has helped me with service and other vehicle issues and I remain a loyal customer to him! Thank you, Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford Escape Zahn"

- Helen Zahn

Looking for something new and economical was what I was looking for and Steve Formby always makes the vehicle buying process easy! Dustin made the visit easy also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd car from Longmont Ford!"

- nfiguresk8

This is my 3rd car for them (2 used and 1 new). They are amazing to work with and gave us a wonderful experience each time w have been there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Grooms , The finance guy

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (565 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,875

2017 Ford Focus

$25,245

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,025

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,375

2017 Ford F-150

$66,765

2017 Ford F-150

$52,245

2018 Ford F-150

$48,990

2018 Ford F-150

$40,450