About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Formby.
Steve Formby
Steve Formby, Internet, Longmont Ford
4.8

Steve Formby

Internet

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

Been in the Ford business since 1981. I have a vast knowledge of everything associated with Ford and the preowned market. Try me for your next car or truck and you will be coming back for your next one.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and preowned cars and trucks

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

206 Reviews of Steve Formby

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase"

- Ron J

Excellent experience with both Steve Allen and Steve Formby and the service from start to finish was outstanding. Would recommend Longmont to anyone who needs a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Allen

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great"

- Ken1963

They Very knowledgeable Very courteous And the prices were good Vehicles were all washed very clean inside and out I would recommend Longmont ford to anyone who's looking for a good dealer ship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great new car from Longmont Ford!"

- jwb02e

Thank you to Steve Formby in sales. He searched hard, and located the perfect vehicle for me. Chas Cuzzoni with the finance team was able to get me the perfect loan. Fantastic team....i will continue to use them for future additions to the car family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chaz Cuzzoni

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Stop Shop"

- Jace Thorp

This is a salt of the Earth location that cares about you and your concerns. I will send all friends and family here. THE BEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Grooms , Rick McAllister

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made it easy "

- WP-F350

Longmont Ford made the process of handling my trade and getting me into the new truck I wanted with ease. I would recommend their straightforward approach to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Grooms, Curt Abernatha

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out"

- Orona4Real

Steve, Mayo and Rick were great to work with. I was in and out in no time at all. Would recommend checking them out. 5 star experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mayo, Rick

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best truck buying experience I’ve ever had"

- BlueLeafDesignBuild

I live down in Denver, so Longmont Ford wasn’t The dealership where I started. After going to a few places and getting frustrated with the pricing “shell game”, I decided to visit Longmont’s website. Their pricing looked reasonable, so I set up an appointment with Steve. Wow, what a difference. Absolutely zero pressure, treated like humans instead of victims, and when it came to talking about price nothing changed! It was the exact same price that was shown on the website. That price was dead on with what all the car buying sites showed as being a good value. No shenanigans, just like going to the grocery store to buy a gallon of milk. I will never look for a vehicle anywhere else again without coming to Longmont first. I have been driving my old Powerstroke for 21 years, and I will be sorry to see the old war mule go...But i will certainly be comforted with my new 6.7. What a monster. I’ll be riding in style for another 21 years. ;) Thanks again Steve!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love our New truck"

- 123

We had a Very nice experience. We drove from another state to look at the vehicle we found on the internet. The process was Quick and easy, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, quick and great service!"

- Mark Summers

I live over 200 miles away and I called Steve about the vehicle, he informed me that they had a policy where he could hold it for me until I arrived. He did just that and luckily he did, we loved the trucked and bought it! Steve was extremely professional and honest about all features and options. He helped us through the purchase quickly. To be honest It was the fastest and most convenient car purchase I have ever! I would highly recommend giving Steve a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"we came in to buy a 2018 pickup and talked with Steve Formby"

- acw

He ordered just what I wanted and it was just that easy, when it got here it was even cheaper than he had figured. I will definitly recommed Longmont Ford and Steve to any one i know that wants a Great deal. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results

Dealership Inventory (594 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,875

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,025

2018 Ford F-150

$40,450

2018 Ford F-150

$55,930

2018 Ford F-150

$60,830

2018 Ford F-150

$49,595

2018 Ford F-150

$52,045

2018 Ford Escape

$31,145