About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Formby.
Steve Formby
Steve Formby, Internet, Longmont Ford
4.8

Steve Formby

Internet

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

Been in the Ford business since 1981. I have a vast knowledge of everything associated with Ford and the preowned market. Try me for your next car or truck and you will be coming back for your next one.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

New and preowned cars and trucks

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

215 Reviews of Steve Formby

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- JoshWintet

These guys were so awesome to work with. I would definitely be coming back in the future and I am going to be recommending them to all my friends and family. No high pressure sales here. They just wanted me to get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas "Nick" George

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch! "

- Danelle88

My experience was very easy. I went in with an idea of what I wanted and Steve was able to pull several cars for me to test drive. I narrowed it down to two and they gave me all the time I needed to decide. They were NEVER pushy which is near impossible to find in this industry. They worked with me in getting what I wanted and what I needed. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Allen

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely easy and smooth experience!"

- frank corallo

Want to give a big thanks to Steve Formby and the team at Longmont Ford. Came in at 6:35 on a Tuesday night, and was out the door by 7:45 with my new car. Steve went over everything in immense detail and was more than happy to answer any little questions i had. Extremely happy with the dealership, it’s employee’s, and the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- John A

Great experience. Salesman was great and everything went smooth.Finance was painless. I am currently enjoying the truck and finding alot of new things since my last new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff, very easy to work with!"

- Steph7

After visiting some dealerships with poor customer service and dirty used vehicles, Longmont Ford was a breath of fresh air. Steve Formby and Steve Allen were both extremely helpful, and we walked away with exactly what we were looking for! My husband is going to be looking to trade in his truck soon, and we will definitely check back with Longmont Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Allen

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing team of people here"

- Jenna

Steve Allen was amazing! He was not pushy at all and worked with us every step of the way. They worked with us when it came to financing and it made all the difference. I can respect Steve and this dealership knowing they do their best for you! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Allen

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Ash&Dan

It was great shopping here. We went in and told Steve Formby what we wanted and he delivered exactly what we wanted. It was fast and easy and we couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick McAllister

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Formby Rocks ! "

- Ford boss

As always Steve Formby is truly an amazing guy to work with! I really appreciate your kindness and patience! Been buying trucks, cars and SUVs for over 10 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chaz

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Happywithgmc

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Longmont Ford and it has been a pleasure from start to finish! Very friendly staff and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase"

- Ron J

Excellent experience with both Steve Allen and Steve Formby and the service from start to finish was outstanding. Would recommend Longmont to anyone who needs a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Allen

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,025

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$22,160

2017 Ford Edge

$39,505

2018 Ford Focus

$19,920

2017 Ford Fiesta

$17,160

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,520

2018 Ford Explorer

$55,630