Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Helmich.
Steve Helmich
Steve Helmich at Tom Pappas Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Helmich | Page 3

Salesperson

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 5 mos

28 Reviews of Steve Helmich

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great...First time experience!"

- mikem123

Had never worked with this dealer before but after hearing some good things about Pappas and wanting to try the Toyota brand (after having owned several Nissans), I wanted to try working with a dealer closer to where I live. My wife and I recently bought a brand new Highlander and a used RAV4. While it’s a little too early to tell how happy we will be with the actual vehicles, since we just took delivery last week, we were very pleased with the buying and delivery experience! Steve Helmich in Sales and Brett Bales in Finance were both great to work with...and Lisa’s smiling face and helpful offering of assistance made it a pleasurable buying experience... Mike M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bales , Lisa

Jan 15, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Mike, thank you for leaving the Pappas Toyota team a 5-star recommendation. We pride ourselves on the experience that our staff provides from start to finish! Welcome to the Toyota family and we look forward to seeing you soon!!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going the extra mile to make a deal!"

- Mike C.

I wanted a specific model v6 4x4 Tacoma with a long bed in quicksand color and this dealership took the time to find exactly what I wanted and shipped the truck to STL from another state and gave me a good deal on my trade in as well. Much thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Steve was great to work with. Made the process of buying..."

- Tommpri

Steve was great to work with. Made the process of buying a used car for our Grandson stress free. We got a dependable car for a fair price! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was a great salesman. Very informative without..."

- dmdhw2

Steve was a great salesman. Very informative without going overboard. We appreciate his timeliness being that we got there late and he was able to get us in and out in decent time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Pringle

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service "

- Jenn

Steve was great and not pushy at all! Nice to go to a dealership and be able to test drive the vehicle alone and not be hounded! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- madymill

Steve was so professional and friendly and went the extra mile to meet our needs. We are very happy with our purchase and the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Weaver

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and friendly service"

- Alan

My wife and I were impressed with Steve. He wasn't pushy allowed us to take our time even go to other dealers. We came back on 3 different occasions and always asked for Steve. He was helpful and very professional. We would recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"took his time"

- little red

Steve took his time in explaining the features of the rav4. No pressure. My first new car in 30 years. My first time with Pappas. Hopefully smooth sailing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Weaver

3
21 - 28 of 28 results