About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Knolle.
Steve Knolle
Steve Knolle, Store Manager, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville
not yet rated

Steve Knolle

Store Manager

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

9215 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Steve Knolle

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome "

- Nitaw89

Mr pratt was extremely helpful with my car buying experience, it was fast and easy, and his awesome personality made it even better! I would highly recommend him as your next salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lavon Pratt

Aug 06, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great car buying experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Knolle was the difference maker"

- VeeDubLover

A brand new Vee-dub is a brand new vee-dub, regardless of where you get it. So why did we buy our new Volkswagen at Heritage VW in Parkville? Plain and simple, because of Steve Knolle. Super nice guy, professional, informative, and an absolute pleasure to deal with. If you are looking for not only a great deal, but also a terrific experience then he's the guy you need to see and Heritage is the place you need to go see him. Thanks, Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic car buying experience!"

- Jessefunk

Very easy to talk to and work with. Made it easy to stop shopping and buy the car right here. I would highly recommend using them for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Randolph

Jul 29, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we're so thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're very happy to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- Cgwinn

Awesome character, great personality, easy to communicate with, very helpful, very professional, and knew exactly how to keep things very easy to understand. 100% recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lavon Pratt

Jul 28, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,264

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,595

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,787

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$19,593

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,787

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,369

2018 Volkswagen Golf R

$39,560

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,499