Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Steve Lee
Steve Lee at Crest Cadillac
Refer Me

Steve Lee

Marketing Director

Crest Cadillac

6280 State Hwy 121
Frisco, TX 75034

Contact Me
4.5
20 Reviews
4.5

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Steve Lee

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the gentlemen were extremely knowledgeable and..."

- jsw6272

All the gentlemen were extremely knowledgeable and professional. I had a great experience and have a great car to show for it!! I would recommend Crest Cadillac to my friends !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Freel, Caleb Brosin, David Sung , Johann in sales, Billy in fiancé, Brian in service were all dry helpful

Jun 17, 2021

Crest Cadillac responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Crest Cadillac!

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The personnel at both Infiniti and Cadillac were great...."

- Jsal86

The personnel at both Infiniti and Cadillac were great. As well as management, realizing that you do your best to keep repeat customers. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Crest Cadillac responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crest does 5-star maintenance work. It is always hassle..."

- washr2000

Crest does 5-star maintenance work. It is always hassle free. They are organized and I’m never pressured about extra services I don’t understand. Also they have coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Crest Cadillac responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar Elaine made our experience enjoyable! He did all the..."

- Sara

Omar Elaine made our experience enjoyable! He did all the leg work and we told him the deal we were looking for and he made it happen! No haggles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Brosin, David Sung

Apr 05, 2021

Crest Cadillac responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and great selection.Friendly &..."

- H20Bro

Excellent service and great selection. Friendly & Courteous Great Service Top rated Salesman I recommend 100% We were greeted within seconds of arriving on the lot , less than 2 hrs later we drove away in our Brand New Car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Crest Cadillac responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Login in service is great gets you in and out with your..."

- aprilteddlie

Login in service is great gets you in and out with your family first in mind. After having a lot of issues with my warranty from another dealership, With the help from Login and the Cadillac team I was able to get my car fixed and back running and they saved me well over 10K if it wasn’t for them I really don’t know what o would of done. I’m beyond thankful for them. So THANK YOU ALL BLESS EACH OF YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Crest Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review and the positive feedback about Logan and the dealership! We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and look forward to being there for all of your Cadillac needs. Thanks again!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work by Chris Riccitelli and the Crest staff. The..."

- kmg6888

Great work by Chris Riccitelli and the Crest staff. The were all very professional and we're able to answer all of questions. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Crest Cadillac responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Crest Cadillac!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales manager, Hussein, and the salesman, Alan are..."

- Machela

The sales manager, Hussein, and the salesman, Alan are great to work with. They provide fast and excellent service. I have purchased several cars through Crest, and I am always satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Crest Cadillac responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and positive feedback! We appreciate you and your business and look forward to continue being there for all your Cadillac needs. We will be sure to pass this review on to Hussain and Alan. Thanks again:)

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Jordan was awesome! He made me feel..."

- Sgarrett11@hotmail.com

Excellent experience. Jordan was awesome! He made me feel comfortable, great personality and very professional. We walked in the door close to closing time making the guys stay several hours late. It started hailing and the guys ran out and even moved my friends car for her. I’ll never use anyone else to buy another car from. I am so in love with my new car! Smoothest transaction ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Crest Cadillac responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and positive feedback! We love that you had such a great experience with Jordan and the overall dealership. We are excited to have you as part of the Crest family and look forward to being there for all your Cadillac needs. Thanks again!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crest Cadillac is the worst car buying and service I have..."

- Star5chef

Crest Cadillac is the worst car buying and service I have ever experienced! The salesman Ed is a scammer. He misrepresented the deal! He lied to me! General Manager is terrible! He never resolved my issues! Service department is deplorable! Never fixed my ATS after numerous attempts! Service advisor Drew outright lied to me about warranty coverage! Drew tried to scam me by trying to sell me service is not needed or under Cadillac scheduled maintenance! Yesterday brought my car dirty on the outside! Problems were never fixed for almost 3 years now! The body shop is also deplorable! Sent me my ATS back with white circles all over the passionate red paint! My recommendation is to not buy a Car from Crest! Do not have your serviced by Crest! Stay far away from Crest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 03, 2021

Crest Cadillac responded

We understand your frustrations and have been working with the manufacturer directly for a reasonable resolution. We would be happy to revisit this review with you. Please reach out to James Freel at JFreel@vtaig.com or please call the dealership directly 469-919-5551. Thank you

1
1 - 10 of 20 results