Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Pavey.
Steve Pavey
Steve Pavey at Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Pavey

Sales Consultant

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc.

3660 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Steve Pavey

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, just out side of Richmond. Glad I..."

- m1llerz

Great dealership, just out side of Richmond. Glad I ventured North. Saw the truck I wanted on-line then seeked it out. Steve Pavey was excellent to work with. Very happy with my 2021 F150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I easily scheduled an appointment. One service provider..."

- foxinu

I easily scheduled an appointment. One service provider scheduled my appointment with another service provider. He was super. I dropped it off Thursday, speaking with my service provider, Andrew, and it was completed by 3:00 pm on Friday. i am very happy having Andrew as my service provider. He does an excellent job and always lets me know if there is anything I need to be aware of or anything that needs fixed. Give this wonderful man a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Smith

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great! A special thanks to Steve Pavey for..."

- terryp

Service was great! A special thanks to Steve Pavey for being our sales rep again after 15 years and also Kathy Smith/Finance! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded

Terry, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place to purchase your next vehicle."

- John G.

I have been dealing with Purvis Ford for several years both in sales and service. Steve P. knew what we were looking for to purchase. This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Purvis Ford and have been very pleased with both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team Work that is friendly and accommodating"

- larrycase1

I have always appreciated and admired the ability of the Purvis Ford Lincoln staff to work as a team in providing high quality customer service. They have always treated me with respect and have always answered my questions in a professional and respectful manner. I have never had a problem with the service work. I highly recommend Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Eadie, Mary Mullins, Tom Linnehan, Andrew Smith , Tony Simms, Ken Wenke, John Polifko

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience"

- DOC

I have purchased many vehicles in my life and have dealt with Numerous dealer ships. My experience at Purvis I rank in the top 1%. Steve Pavey was a pleasure to work with in selecting the vehicle. I appreciated his not being pushy. Kathy Smith was fantastic in handling the finance aspect of the deal. I highly recommend Purvis Ford and looking forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Smith

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible Customer Service... "

- Dissatisfied customer

Salesman named Steve was absolutely horrible. Wasn't willing to do his job in helping us get a car. Refused to run our credit and give us a trade in amount for our car. Basically told us there was nothing he could do for us without doing anything. Horrible customer service. I don't know how he makes a living off commission when he's not willing to work to close the deal. Whether you have impeccable credit or not you should always be treated the same and expect the same service. A lil kindness goes a long way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 21, 2016

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded

I apologize for your husband and you not getting the level of attention you deserve. We try to assist everyone with the same quality of service. This time we did not meet that standard. I have talked with Steve and informed him that we are to assist every customer in the same fashion and enthusiasm every time. If you would like to discuss this again, please call us. Thank you

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect Cargo car, priced at $27,960

2020 Ford Transit Connect Cargo

$27,960

used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,495

2020 Ford Ranger

$32,495

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,540

2020 Ford Fusion

$28,540

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,495

2017 Ford F-150

$36,495

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,155

2020 Ford Edge

$40,155

new 2020 Ford Escape Hybrid car, priced at $34,635

2020 Ford Escape Hybrid

$34,635