Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Smith.
Andrew Smith
Andrew Smith at Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc.
4.8

Andrew Smith

Service Advisor

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc.

3660 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

41 Reviews of Andrew Smith

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repair to my taurus looks great. Everyone was so..."

- mrsbubba88

Repair to my taurus looks great. Everyone was so pleasant to deal with. They kept me updated. Very professional group of people. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Linnehan, Brooke Rodgers

Mar 01, 2021

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best service department I have gone to, ever...."

- asaavedra

The Best service department I have gone to, ever. Maintenance personnel are Honest and Professional. But more importantly. They make you feel as a part of FORD Family. Great Job Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I easily scheduled an appointment. One service provider..."

- foxinu

I easily scheduled an appointment. One service provider scheduled my appointment with another service provider. He was super. I dropped it off Thursday, speaking with my service provider, Andrew, and it was completed by 3:00 pm on Friday. i am very happy having Andrew as my service provider. He does an excellent job and always lets me know if there is anything I need to be aware of or anything that needs fixed. Give this wonderful man a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pavey

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales personnel, staff and maintenance support folks..."

- endler

The sales personnel, staff and maintenance support folks are exceptional at their jobs. The Ranger that I just bought is outstanding and is loved by myself and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Eadie, Ross Decatur

Jan 28, 2021

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded

Hi Endler, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people are extremely friendly and helpful. They kept..."

- Larry71

The people are extremely friendly and helpful. They kept me informed about the progress of my car. During this crazy time in our country with CoVid 19 they were working and sanitizing areas as some of us that were not able to leave waited on our vehicles. They really shows they care!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the first routine maintenance and safety inspection..."

- lah

I had the first routine maintenance and safety inspection performed on F-150. Performed all in good time, and addressed further concerns with the latest TBS. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded

Lah, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been doing business with Purvis Ford for 30 +..."

- wlcoleman

We have been doing business with Purvis Ford for 30 + years and have always had a pleasant working experience with the entire staff, from General Manager, Sales, Service, Body Shop and Attendants. Friendships as well as business relationships have been made along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ross Decatur was a joy to work with, but we could only..."

- jacree

Ross Decatur was a joy to work with, but we could only give Purvis Ford of Fredericksburg 3 stars due to a rather poor service department. The rest of the staff were competent, forthright and accommodating. We visited Purvis to look at some Lincolns they had on the lot, as that is our closest Lincoln dealer, but the idea was to buy somewhere else once we decided what we wanted. However, my wife and I were so taken with Ross, that despite our misgivings about the service department; we purchased a Lincoln Nautilus there anyway. It took LOT to cause us to do that, but Ross won us over. If we need anything serious regarding service, which hopefully we will not, we will use one of the other Lincoln dealers a little further out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding tech service and extremely helpful service..."

- endler

Outstanding tech service and extremely helpful service personnel. The mechanical technicians are very competent and knowledgeable. Overall Purvis Ford has been providing me with excellent service for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service and people! My car was taken care of..."

- sbatt65

Fantastic service and people! My car was taken care of way beyond my expectations. I have been a Purvis customer for many years and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Brinson

Sep 02, 2020

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded

It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect Cargo car, priced at $27,960

2020 Ford Transit Connect Cargo

$27,960

used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,495

2020 Ford Ranger

$32,495

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,540

2020 Ford Fusion

$28,540

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,495

2017 Ford F-150

$36,495

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,155

2020 Ford Edge

$40,155

new 2020 Ford Escape Hybrid car, priced at $34,635

2020 Ford Escape Hybrid

$34,635