Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Pino.
Steve Pino
Steve Pino at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island
Refer Me
4.8

Steve Pino | Page 2

Service Manager

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island

2000 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

250 Reviews of Steve Pino

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn't go anywhere else to get work done on my..."

- PHILLIP J FRY Verified Customer

I wouldn't go anywhere else to get work done on my vehicle. The service is always so good and I'm always happy, plus the location is five mins from my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: COLLIN WELKER

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer of the Fuccillo Service Center for..."

- jeffdcooke Verified Customer

I have been a customer of the Fuccillo Service Center for over 20 years and have always been very happy with their services. The employees are positive, honest and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GARY ZIPP, COLLIN WELKER

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking to get in to a new truck, which are hard to..."

- Michael Verified Customer

I was looking to get in to a new truck, which are hard to come by these days. Saw one on Fuccillo’s website and made an appointment to look at it the next day after work. I ended up being in the area earlier in the day so I called and they fit me right in! Chris Elliott was my salesman and I would recommend him to anyone looking to get a new vehicle! He wasn’t pushy and was extremely fast, efficient and diligent. He even went above and beyond to help me get my trade in to the dealership as I could not drive it. Normally when buying a vehicle and meeting with the business manager they are pushy with warranties and all the extras but Daniel didn’t push at all! He simply informed me of the options. They even got me approved with the exact loan I wanted and got my payment lower than expected. The entire staff there were friendly and courteous and many went as far as to come up and congratulate me on my purchase. If possible I would give them more than 5 stars and highly recommend any in the market for a new vehicle to pay them a visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Discovered an issue with auto start/stop that had been an..."

- TOOTIETKFAN1 Verified Customer

Discovered an issue with auto start/stop that had been an issue since the day we bought the Jeep. Husband was told it would have to go to another dealer but we were pleased to find out that that wasn't the case. Figured out the issue and part ordered. Everything was wonderful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GARY ZIPP

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! In and out.Fast fast fast.Picked up my..."

- Lisa Yaeger Verified Customer

Great service! In and out. Fast fast fast. Picked up my mats also! I will be scheduling my second work up shortly. Everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, I have purchased 4 vehicles from this..."

- CALEDONIAL400 Verified Customer

Great dealership, I have purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership. They have always been good to me. The service department is excellent. They have always taken care my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Morrisette

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The scheduling of my service could not have been..."

- csimpson133 Verified Customer

The scheduling of my service could not have been smoother. The drop off and pick up were perfect as well. I was provided information as it became available and both the recall and engine light problems were taken care of. Have heard some negative reviews of the service department but my experience was the exact opposite!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GARY ZIPP

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They need to get their scheduling for service..."

- Notahappycustomer Verified Customer

They need to get their scheduling for service appointments on their website in order, very disorganized and they schedule too many appointments and make customers wait too long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 07, 2021

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. We apologize we had a glitch in our system this past weekend. We were on top of it and were able to resolve it. Thank you for your patience! Ronnie Mansour General Manager

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great workers, very timely, overall a..."

- kourtneyhoppel Verified Customer

Great service, great workers, very timely, overall a great spot to have your car fixed! I can’t say enough great things about this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called made appointment to get my tires rotated and..."

- J69CAMARO1960 Verified Customer

I called made appointment to get my tires rotated and drivers side window, they took me right in. Excellent Service, took my home and came to get me when it was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Lebay, COLLIN WELKER

11 - 20 of 250 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $45,115

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,115

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,940

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,940

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $31,025

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,025

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,888

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$31,888

used 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,890

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$34,890

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,900

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,900