Alec Friedman
Alec Friedman at Porsche West Palm Beach
Refer Me

Alec Friedman

Global Brand Ambassador

Porsche West Palm Beach

2801 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
not yet
rated
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

not yet
rated

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Alec Friedman

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a fantastic experience. Alex is so knowledge and enthusiastic. He actually made car buying enjoyable We also felt extremely safe during Covid Thank you Alex More

by Gwdorf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rock

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My mother in law was returning the leased car of her deceased husband, a terrible day. Kathleen was doing her best but the return ended up being more complicated than we understood. Alec Friedman umped More

by Mikejkelly27
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen

Mar 03, 2020

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Mikejkelly27, Thank you for your shared experience, you are always in good hands with Alec. We are lucky to have him as part of our Team! Thank you for being a valued costumer and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do!​​​

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good “Karma” I took my vehicle in for service, had everything set up, and received a loaner vehicle. Before I left I stopped by to see Emily Friedman. She had a More

by Macan S
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alec F is the best Recently i had a lease end with bmw. I needed to get into a new car fast but with horrible credit. I went to another couple of dealerships where they More

by mark.alexander1215
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SIMPLY THE BEST Went to dealership to get my Porsche serviced. Started my day with David to line up my service. Having had the privelage to work with Emily Friedman More

by 17 Macan S
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rock, David Eberlein, Emily Friedman , Raj Alexander

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience Alec was great. Friendly, informative, not pushy in any way. I've bought alot of cars and was one of the best experiences I've ever had with a car sal More

by Welcome1
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Palm Beach Porsche Working with Alec was a pleasure and pressure free. His knowledge of the Porsche line of vehicles made it easy to understand foreign territory for a n More

by Kappypete59
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rock , Raj Alexander

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Porsche I first came into the dealership and was a bit nervous. I wanted a base 718 Cayman. Not the most expensive car by any means. Alec took me for a test d More

by Jstern
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alec Is The Man A quick shoutout to Alec Friedman at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach for a job well done. He and the whole Braman Porsche team (Raj, Mo & Steve) make More

by Porsche Owner
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Experience and Sales Person Great Dealership. Purchased 4 cars from them from Emily Friedman the best sales person ever. She makes the experience fun memorable and seamless. Emil More

by Porsche718
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Reza, Steve Rock, Emily Friedman , Raj Alexander

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

used 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $70,900
2020 Porsche Cayenne
used
Biscay Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $60,700
2019 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $88,990
2023 Porsche Cayenne
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $89,670
2023 Porsche Cayenne
new
Moonlight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche 911 car, priced at $289,000
2022 Porsche 911
used
Night Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Porsche Macan car, priced at $93,090
2022 Porsche Macan
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive