Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alec Friedman.
Alec Friedman
Alec Friedman at Porsche West Palm Beach
Refer Me
not yet rated

Alec Friedman

Global Brand Ambassador

Porsche West Palm Beach

2801 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

25 Reviews of Alec Friedman

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My mother in law was returning the leased car of her..."

- Mikejkelly27

My mother in law was returning the leased car of her deceased husband, a terrible day. Kathleen was doing her best but the return ended up being more complicated than we understood. Alec Friedman umped in, he didn’t need to help but he saw she was having a problem. Thank you for going out of your way and exhibiting the Porsche service values.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen

Mar 03, 2020

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Mikejkelly27, Thank you for your shared experience, you are always in good hands with Alec. We are lucky to have him as part of our Team! Thank you for being a valued costumer and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do!​​​

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good “Karma” "

- Macan S

I took my vehicle in for service, had everything set up, and received a loaner vehicle. Before I left I stopped by to see Emily Friedman. She had a car I have always loved at the dealership. We took it for a test drive and I fell in love with the vehicle. A normal test drive soon turned into a new car purchase. Emily is the absolute best Sales Ambassador! She takes her time and makes sure you are confident in your purchase. She works hard to get you the deal you want. While working with Emily, it is no regular Car Buying Experience. You will laugh, have fun, learn, and enjoy the process. In the end, you will begin a beautiful friendship. Today, I purchased a Fisker Karma. It’s a beautiful car. It’s such a rare vehicle, and even though it was not a Porsche, I was still treated as if I was purchasing a Porsche. The sales process did not stop with Emily. Moe, the Sales Manager, and Steve our Finance Manager were fantastic. They are extremely professional and personable. This team does not have only making a buck on there mind, but rather taking care of the customer to make sure they leave satisfied. Note: This is not our first purchase with Braman Porsche, Emily, Mo, Raj, or Steve. This is our 8th car purchase with this dealership and every time it’s time to get a new car (or in my last couple situations Service -thanks Emily), I always know there is one place to go and one person to see: Emily Friedman at Braman Porsche of West Palm Beach. When your ready for your next car, stop by this location and see Emily and the rest of the team for an excellent experience and if your lucky just as I was, maybe you’ll find your Good “Karma”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alec F is the best "

- mark.alexander1215

Recently i had a lease end with bmw. I needed to get into a new car fast but with horrible credit. I went to another couple of dealerships where they could not get me a car I wanted. They also tried a bunch of tricks to get me into a car that was in poor shape at a higher cost. Not sure why I didn't go back to Alec Friedman immediately. He got me approved at a much better rate , less money down and a car that was not my first choice but I am in love with now. I have now purchased/leased 4 or 5 cars from Alec and it is always a pleasant experience. I also bought 2 audi's from him and he works for Porsche. He knew more about the Audi than other audi reps. His knowledge of cars is exceptional. Thanks again Alec.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SIMPLY THE BEST"

- 17 Macan S

Went to dealership to get my Porsche serviced. Started my day with David to line up my service. Having had the privelage to work with Emily Friedman in the past, I knew I would visit with her while at the dealership. (because buying from Emily is not a one-time deal, it is a start of a long-lasting friendship) After catching up, I told Emily that I would be interested in a new Porsche if we could make a good deal! Having the pleasure to work with Emily, that’s exactly what happened. I traded in my Porsche Macan S for a newer model. She took the time to show me all the inventory and test drive the Macan to make sure I was making the best choice! Very excited to have another opportunity to work with Emily. She is the absolute best!! There is no reason to look anywhere else when you have such a wonderful sales professional/ambassador. When your looking for your next car make sure you stop into Braman West Palm Beach Porsche and ask for Emily Friedman, you will not be disappointed!! Thank you for another memorable car-buying experience!! You are “Simply the best!”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Alexander, Steve Rock, David Eberlein, Emily Friedman

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Welcome1

Alec was great. Friendly, informative, not pushy in any way. I've bought alot of cars and was one of the best experiences I've ever had with a car salesman. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Palm Beach Porsche"

- Kappypete59

Working with Alec was a pleasure and pressure free. His knowledge of the Porsche line of vehicles made it easy to understand foreign territory for a new Porsche buyer. The whole experience was exciting and trouble free. Thank you Alec Thanks also to Steve and Raj

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Alexander, Steve Rock

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Porsche"

- Jstern

I first came into the dealership and was a bit nervous. I wanted a base 718 Cayman. Not the most expensive car by any means. Alec took me for a test drive but the ones in inventory were not the combination I wanted. Alec let me leave with absolutely no pressure and was very informative. I called back later that day and inquired about building one. Alec helped me pick all my choices, and built the car I dreamed of and could afford! Two kids one in college and a junior in high school. (That’s a couple Porsche payments). Alec treated me with respect the whole time and was an absolute pleasure to work with. Looking forward to a long working relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alec Is The Man"

- Porsche Owner

A quick shoutout to Alec Friedman at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach for a job well done. He and the whole Braman Porsche team (Raj, Mo & Steve) make the new car experience pleasurable and stress free. It’s my third Porsche with Alec....that says it all. Thanks again Alec for always taking care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One-Stop-Shop! BEST Sales Professional"

- Macan S

There are many places to go to buy a new vehicle, or there use to be...now there is only ONE! The reason why: EMILY FRIEDMAN!! If your looking for a pleasant car buying experience where you can look, test drive, and enjoy all while having fun: you need not look any further. EMILY and the Porsche West Palm Beach location knows what it’s like to “Value their customers!” I’ve purchased many cars from Emily. I used to dread having to look for a new car and the rat-race that came with it. That all ended when I met Emily. She is the absolute best!! Now, I can’t wait to buy my next car! Talk about a true respresentation of Brand and Porsche experience!! When your looking for your next car, look no further: Visit Porsche West Palm Beach and when you walk through the door make sure you ask for Emily. You will not regret it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Alexander, Mo Reza, Steve Rock, Emily Friedman

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience and Sales Person"

- Porsche718

Great Dealership. Purchased 4 cars from them from Emily Friedman the best sales person ever. She makes the experience fun memorable and seamless. Emily truly is the benchmark by which all sales professionals should be trained. The dealer is equally great providing the best experience that should accompany the excitement involved when buying or leasing your Porsche. Porsche should be proud of Braman and their team and especially Emily. From a customer perspective she’s what any car maker needs when it comes to selling their product. Her knowledge, skill and pleasant demeanor all contribute to this wonderful experience i continue to experience with every car purchase from both Emily and Braman. Congrats guys your the best and the same slogan Porsche applies to their products applies to this wonderful dealer and best of all Emily Friedman.....There is no substitute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Alexander, Mo Reza, Steve Rock, Emily Friedman

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $99,000

2020 Porsche Cayenne

$99,000

used 2016 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $97,000

2016 Porsche Boxster

$97,000

used 2018 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $76,000

2018 Porsche Panamera

$76,000

used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $65,000

2018 Porsche Macan

$65,000

used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $57,000

2018 Porsche Macan

$57,000

used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $48,000

2018 Porsche Macan

$48,000