Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Steve Savercool
Steve Savercool at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Steve Savercool

Sales Professional

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me
5.0
318 Reviews

Having spent 30 years in public safety, working with people during good times and bad. It was time for a change. I have always been interested in cars and technology. In my short time in the car industry I have met numerous people & made lasting friendships.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

318 Reviews

Write a Review

318 Reviews of Steve Savercool

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience ordering and purchasing from Steve at..."

- semonche

Great experience ordering and purchasing from Steve at Wind Gap Chevrolet. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and they were honest through out the entire process.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, good people and we love the vehicle...."

- melillopm

Great experience, good people and we love the vehicle. Thanks Steve, for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt like family walking to the dealership and I..."

- jamalmcbride485

I felt like family walking to the dealership and I appreciate Steve and Terry they made it happen for me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Walizer, Grace Abruzzese

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was met at the door by Bryan, he asked if he could..."

- franchaka

I was met at the door by Bryan, he asked if he could help. I told him which truck I was interested in. He took me out to show it to me and go over its features. Went for our test ride. I told him if the offer for my trade in was fair he had a deal. Everything went smoothly and I drove home in my new truck. Happy customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Statler

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Steve is very professional and..."

- bickfordsgarage

Great dealership. Steve is very professional and thorough. He made the buying experience very low stress and easy. Thanks to the whole team . I'm looking forward to many years in my new silverado.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was an amazing car salesman, very patient and kind!..."

- joannalakedoran

Steve was an amazing car salesman, very patient and kind! Cleber the sales manger and Jim the fiance manager were wonderful to work with. These guys treated us like family!! They have my business and will be back for my next.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Savercool was awesome. I recommend, if you go there..."

- wanda

Steve Savercool was awesome. I recommend, if you go there you ask for him personally. He works great with you. He's understanding and he was funny. Thank you everyone that helped with me getting my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the greatest buying experiences l had to date...."

- jedwards716

One of the greatest buying experiences l had to date. These guys going above and beyond and exceed all expectations. Will definitely recommend others as well as come here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to purchase a new car from Steve..."

- chwgromes

It was a pleasure to purchase a new car from Steve Savercool. He was pleasant and answered all our questions and I felt like I got a good deal and wasn't pushed into buying something I didn't want.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Bass

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was very knowledgeable with their trucks..."

- rbowman2

This dealership was very knowledgeable with their trucks and easy to work with! I am planning on spreading the word about your dealership and staff. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 318 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,989
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,587
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Deep Ocean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $28,989
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red Rock Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $39,989
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Kinetic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,989
2014 Honda CR-V
used
Polished Metal Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2009 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $15,989
2009 Lexus RX 350
used
Matador Red Mica exterior
Automatic
AWD