Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Savercool.
Steve Savercool
Steve Savercool, Sales Professional, Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
5.0

Steve Savercool

Sales Professional

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me

Having spent 30 years in public safety, working with people during good times and bad. It was time for a change. I have always been interested in cars and technology. In my short time in the car industry I have met numerous people & made lasting friendships.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

158 Reviews of Steve Savercool

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upgrade with no problems!"

- kaymaering93

We just met Steve Savercool a year ago, he was able to get us driving in a nice 2018 Chevy Trax. Well one year later we needed an upgrade, we didn't get our hopes up but surely enough Steve and Wind Gap Chevy Buick pulled through and scored us a brand new 2019 Chevy Colorado which was a well needed upgraded all around. Thanks again Steve and everyone at Wind Gap Chevy Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- lam8185

This was the best car buying experience ever. We told them what our parameters were and they respected that. They were honest and professional and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car. Our salesman, Steve Savercool, was the best! I usually dread car buying but now I'll never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- TSOUSA12000 Verified Customer

Great dealership with great helpful people and outstanding service department. Go in for great deals on vehicles and keep going back for great service. Have purchased numerous vehicles over the years from this Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick and always come away satisfied with the deal I got. Steve Savercool is the man to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- EileenC

Great experience leasing a car! Steve was friendly and professional and answered all of my questions. He was able to get us a car that was better equipped than we expected but still in our budget. There are so many extra perks with leasing with Wind Gap Chevy. We are so glad we did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good buying experience "

- MIKEESMITH112 Verified Customer

Great dealership to work with. They gave me a good deal on a new truck. And did not have to haggle on my trade. Thanks again JR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 equinox "

- RKL1013428 Verified Customer

Car is great so far. We took it on a trip to visit our daughter and it rode nice. We got almost 30 mpg which is great! Very pleased with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert "Cappy" Capkovic, Rich Riehl, Bryan "BK" Kostishion, Dennis Aguila, Anthony Massafra

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Savorcool"

- SIMONAUTODETAILING77 Verified Customer

The experience I had at Wind gap Chevy was great, everyone was on top of there game. They made my car shopping experience worth it. I would recommend anyone who is interested in a vehicle to stop by. Thank you again Wind Gap Chevy team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Jeff Baskin

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven Savercool very good"

- MY3BOYS2 Verified Customer

Not happy with final sale ... feel service department never checked the vehicle when we found a mouse house in the engine ! Went to a service shop in Marshall’s. Creek and we’re told the tires on the vehicle were a depth of 6 when the service department told us they were a 7 ! The sale of the vehicle should have included new tires ! Very disappointed you didn’t do that ! To finalize this sale and make us more confident in your service would be to have had new tires for this sale ! Glad we purchased the extended warranty in case the mice ate some of the wiring !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Baio

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd Time"

- Schimm3

Couldn’t be happier with our purchase & experience with Steve Savercool. He’s patient, knowledgeable, and will go the extra mile to meet your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car dealership/salesman experience EVER!"

- Buttzville

They actually listened to what we were saying. We left without pressure on our first visit after test driving several used and new vechicles. Gave us all vechicles and options available AND allowed us to make our decision- WITH NO PRESSURE or PERSUADING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,385

2018 Buick Regal

$39,210

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$60,140

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,645

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,910

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,795

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,380