Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jim "JR" Dietrich
Jim "JR" Dietrich at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Jim "JR" Dietrich

Business Manager

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me
5.0
543 Reviews

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Farsi Farsi

5.0

543 Reviews

Write a Review

543 Reviews of Jim "JR" Dietrich

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a specific vehicle with specific needs...."

- joanstrohl

I was looking for a specific vehicle with specific needs. Wind Gap Chevy had the car I needed. The folks were friendly and professional. I would recommend them to my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sue Bass made the car buying experience a true dream!..."

- Mark Biedlingmaier

Sue Bass made the car buying experience a true dream! Knowledgeable, accommodation, and immensely pleasant. Kudos to Jeff, Sue and team at Wind Gap Chevy And who said you can’t trust a car salesman! Jeff and Jared worked another miracle today - which prevented me from being stranded! Don’t think you’ll find that type of service elsewhere. Only option for your next car - Wind Gap Chevy! Jeff Baskin is indeed “the ma of the People!”

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Baskin, Kristi Woodall, Susan Bass , Jared

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was an amazing car salesman, very patient and kind!..."

- joannalakedoran

Steve was an amazing car salesman, very patient and kind! Cleber the sales manger and Jim the fiance manager were wonderful to work with. These guys treated us like family!! They have my business and will be back for my next.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cleber Geleski, Steve Savercool

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian helped me get into the vehicle that was best for..."

- Silverado guy

Adrian helped me get into the vehicle that was best for me. He asked what mattered the most and delivered on that without settling on something that only checked off a few of the boxes, but looked good.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Garibaldi

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a used Mini Cooper from Wind Gap Chevy..."

- Stevenr85

I recently bought a used Mini Cooper from Wind Gap Chevy . I was immediately greeted by salesman Gary Samboy . He was very professional and not pushy at all . I felt very comfortable making my purchase and everyone was very friendly that I worked with . Overall it was a great experience and would highly recommend this dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cleber Geleski, Gary Samboy

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with windgate and with Kayla...."

- jzaccaro96

I had a great experience with windgate and with Kayla. She was a great salesperson, no high pressure tactics and genuinely helped with the whole process from start to finish. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyla Peterkin

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are repeat customers. Bryan Statler is our trusted..."

- Susan Castelletti Verified Customer

We are repeat customers. Bryan Statler is our trusted sales representative, and the whole process from choosing the right vehicle to financing to scheduling service is seamless. We highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service, did everything they could and more to..."

- WOLFANGEL1990 Verified Customer

Amazing service, did everything they could and more to keep me in my budget and got a certified pre-owned 1 driver vehicle. Gave me top dollar over the KBB ($875 - $3000) value of my old vehicle and everyone was great, understood another dealer ripped me off and did their absolute best to help over come the issue. 100/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle at any point in time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cleber Geleski, Brittany Rice

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Sales department is Attentive to depth..."

- Andrea

Excellent service. Sales department is Attentive to depth and detail. Very knowledgeable, answering all of my crazy questions! Thank You, Wind Gap Chevy and Krista!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Brown

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got what is probably our fifth new vehicle from Wind Gap..."

- B&B

Got what is probably our fifth new vehicle from Wind Gap Chevy today and, as usual, the experience was a positive one. Our salesperson, Adrian, was especially helpful and seemed genuinely interested in making sure we were happy with the transaction. If you're looking to buy a car, we highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Garibaldi

1
...
1 - 10 of 543 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,989
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,587
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Deep Ocean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $28,989
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red Rock Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $39,989
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Kinetic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,989
2014 Honda CR-V
used
Polished Metal Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2009 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $15,989
2009 Lexus RX 350
used
Matador Red Mica exterior
Automatic
AWD