Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jim "JR" Dietrich.
Jim "JR" Dietrich
Jim "JR" Dietrich, Business Manager, Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
4.9

Jim "JR" Dietrich

Business Manager

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Farsi Farsi

Call
Email

163 Reviews of Jim "JR" Dietrich

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- lam8185

This was the best car buying experience ever. We told them what our parameters were and they respected that. They were honest and professional and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car. Our salesman, Steve Savercool, was the best! I usually dread car buying but now I'll never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Savercool

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- TSOUSA12000 Verified Customer

Great dealership with great helpful people and outstanding service department. Go in for great deals on vehicles and keep going back for great service. Have purchased numerous vehicles over the years from this Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick and always come away satisfied with the deal I got. Steve Savercool is the man to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and sweet"

- Lona and garrett

I’m so happy with the service I received thanks to bob for all of his help. Thanks friends keep up the good work. Hope we see u soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Silagyi, Anthony Massafra

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"mike canales"

- Bill

Mike Cabales was very helpful and Professional during the entire car purchasing experience. He explained everything very thoroughly and honestly. I appreciate his help leading my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Riehl, Michael Cabales

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- MUSIC.MAKER2012 Verified Customer

The folks here at the Wind Gap dealership go above and beyond to make your buying experience great. I test drove the Chevy Trax and just really loved the car. This is the one I want. You always know when you find the right car. I'm happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEW 2019 Chevrolet Malibu RS"

- antbaio

When I saw this new Malibu RS on the lot, I knew I had to have it! Very happy with my experience at Wind Gap Chevy Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

- K & R Mason

We enjoyed our car buying experience at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick. Excellent customer service and fair prices. We were treated with honesty and integrity. BK, JR and Anthony were terrific. High quality inventory. Definitely worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan "BK" Kostishion , Anthony

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good buying experience "

- MIKEESMITH112 Verified Customer

Great dealership to work with. They gave me a good deal on a new truck. And did not have to haggle on my trade. Thanks again JR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Savercool, Dennis Aguila

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they got oil all over the interior of my truck"

- pemcorgi Verified Customer

I was not happy to climb in to my Chevy Silverado LTZ and there was oil on my steering wheel, console, driver's door panel. I keep my truck in pristine condition. This ruined my whole day!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 13, 2019

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for your review as we're always looking for ways to improve. Sorry for your negative experience. When would be a good time for you to come back in for a free cleaning? Thanks Thomas Ehrlich Wind Gap Chevrolet-Buick

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, professional service"

- Nut4hcky Verified Customer

Repair was completed within promised window. Car washed before return. Staff always friendly and professional. Make you feel like a valuable customer. Waiting area quiet and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Rice

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,385

2018 Buick Regal

$39,210

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$60,140

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,645

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,910

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,795

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,380