Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cleber Geleski.
Cleber Geleski
Cleber Geleski, Solution Specialist, Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
4.9

Cleber Geleski

Solution Specialist

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me

3x award winner of Mark of Excellence. My main goal is to provide the best service to all of our customers that walk into our dealership.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Call
Email

44 Reviews of Cleber Geleski

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEW 2019 Chevrolet Malibu RS"

- antbaio

When I saw this new Malibu RS on the lot, I knew I had to have it! Very happy with my experience at Wind Gap Chevy Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Get the fix done right the first time"

- mannybriffa7 Verified Customer

Katy, Tracy, Dennis and all the service people at Wind Gap Chevrolet are awesome. They are always somehow able to fit my vehicle service even though I show up without an appointment. Since I always need to wait for my vehicle, they always somehow fit me in ASAP. The car is always fixed right the first time I take it in and they wash the vehicle for free on top of their great service. I had always bought and always will buy GM specifically Chevrolet. It’s the best bang for my buck ....... by far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the Team at Wind Gap Chevy!"

- Linda Miller

I purchased a new 2019 Chevy Cruze LT from Wind Gap Chevrolet. Let me tell you Cleber, Anthony, Dominic, and Kaity were so helpful and friendly during the process. Including everybody else that worked out the numbers for my new vehicle such as Rich Riehl, Tom Ehrlich, and Jeff Baskin. Great atmosphere and friendly staff in all departments. Thank you for making my experience at your dealership fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a new car"

- Keith Cooley

I walked in unsure of my new car needs after leaving Ray price empty handed and feeling frustrated. Not only was my salesman Cleber Geleski a great sales man he actually listen to what I had to say and walked me through my options and showed me many different vehicles with no pressure,even stuck it out late with me to make sure I got the best rate possible and not taking the first offer from the banks. I wound up getting a better car for cheaper then I ever expected.thanks again for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional. "

- TuppenceJ

My dealings with Wind Gap Chevy have been nothing short of a pleasure. Staff are very professional, experienced, and knowledgeable. Kristi was so down to earth and pointed me in all the right directions. Excellent team and team leaders at Wind Gap Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristi Woodall

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing, to say the least"

- JoeF

Join me on a journey if you will please....Wife and I decided to take the trip up there to see what options we had. We arrived at the dealership around 11am. Almost immediately upon stepping foot on their lot, we were met by a salesman by the name of Charles Navarro. We spoke with Charles as to why we were there. He listened and took all we said into mind. Now mind you, this didnt feel like a normal sales person/car lot feeling. It felt, well, different. Pleasant different. Not once did Charles feel pushy, or ignored us as possible customers. We test drove a green Equinox. Very nice car. Went to his desk and started the pre-approval process, found out thay payment was a little high per month for us. Asked Charles if there was anything on the lot that we could see within our monthly payment. We looked at another vehicle, but wasn't to happy over it. Low and behold, out comes Charles again with a different set of keys. Tells us that he has something for us. Another Equinox, red in color, year older, but less miles. Obviously test drove it. Returned back to lot and said let's play the number game again. First offer was a tad to high yet. Wife and I stepped outside to speak privately. Upon going back into building, Charles said he has some good news for us. The pre-approval department was able to get the payments down more for us. Wife and I asked for the keys to the vehicle again so we could have the private time checking vehicle in and out before we took the plunge. We could have all the time we wanted. Upon completion of our checking vehicle out, the wife and I decided to take the leap and go for it. We told Charles that it's a deal, let's get paper work started. Everything from the start to finish and everyone involved, went very smooth. I, at times didn't feel as I was in a dealership. The atmosphere and vibes given off by staff was not that of being rude or inconsiderate. They absolutely do treat you as family even before you sign paper work. This was one of the most comfortable dealerships I have ever dealt with. And this, is my reason that when my vehicle is up for replacement, my very first stop and thought WILL be Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick. Also, as we were awaiting proper paperwork, we found out that we were the very first customers that Charles had sold a vehicle to, working there. My hat's off to Charles for an extremely well done job. A big thank you to everyone involved in our process. From pre-approval to even Dominic for giving us the vehicles technology and features tutorial. Dominic, you rock!! The wife and I drove off their lot at 6:10pm. An hour after they closed, and not once felt pressured at all. 6 plus hours at a dealership is exhausting, but at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick, it didn't feel like it. Take the trip, you'll be suprised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Bryan Statler, Jason Kerr , Charles Navarro, Dominic

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply awesome"

- Bushkill

Great people! Great service! I highly recommend buying a car from them! Absolutely no nonsense! The atmosphere is nothing like I have ever experienced at a car dealership. They treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Terry Frey

I think I got a great deal on the vehicle I purchased the sales team went out of their way to get me the price that would work for me great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No haggle experience and superb service"

- ColleenH

I recently leased a Chevy Equinox. I was delighted with the service I received and the price the dealer gave me. Thank you Cleber Geleski, Jeff Baskin and the entire team. You truly know how to create a positive consumer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Jeff Baskin

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feel like family!"

- MBStacks

This is our fourth car purchase from Wind Gap Chevy. They make sure you are completely satisfied and happy. The service is top notch! Cleber, JR and Jeff make you feel like part of the family! Thank you for making what can be a daunting purchase, enjoyable from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Jeff Baskin

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$49,455

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,490

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,025

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,615

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,636

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$62,747

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$61,405

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,680