Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cleber Geleski
Cleber Geleski at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Cleber Geleski

Sales Manager

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me
5.0
199 Reviews

4X award winner of Mark of Excellence. My main goal is to provide the best service to all of our customers that walk into our dealership.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
5.0

199 Reviews

Write a Review

199 Reviews of Cleber Geleski

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people here at Wind Gap Chevy. Definitely willing to..."

- richardwalck350

Good people here at Wind Gap Chevy. Definitely willing to work with you. Would recommend this dealer to others

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Rice

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks wind Gap Chevrolet for the fantastic experience,I..."

- EDSON.GELESKI Verified Customer

Thanks wind Gap Chevrolet for the fantastic experience,I love my new truck!!!! Thanks CLEBER!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Rice

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a specific vehicle with specific needs...."

- joanstrohl

I was looking for a specific vehicle with specific needs. Wind Gap Chevy had the car I needed. The folks were friendly and professional. I would recommend them to my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was an amazing car salesman, very patient and kind!..."

- joannalakedoran

Steve was an amazing car salesman, very patient and kind! Cleber the sales manger and Jim the fiance manager were wonderful to work with. These guys treated us like family!! They have my business and will be back for my next.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a used Mini Cooper from Wind Gap Chevy..."

- Stevenr85

I recently bought a used Mini Cooper from Wind Gap Chevy . I was immediately greeted by salesman Gary Samboy . He was very professional and not pushy at all . I felt very comfortable making my purchase and everyone was very friendly that I worked with . Overall it was a great experience and would highly recommend this dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Gary Samboy

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Amazing service, did everything they could and more to..."

- WOLFANGEL1990 Verified Customer

Amazing service, did everything they could and more to keep me in my budget and got a certified pre-owned 1 driver vehicle. Gave me top dollar over the KBB ($875 - $3000) value of my old vehicle and everyone was great, understood another dealer ripped me off and did their absolute best to help over come the issue. 100/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle at any point in time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan and Wind Gap Chevy are the best! This is my third..."

- Terri

Bryan and Wind Gap Chevy are the best! This is my third vehicle and I am as pleased as ever. Bryan's knowledge about my new truck was amazing...he even got all the IT stuff right on, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Statler

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always Adrian is very professional and personable, I..."

- A.N.Johnson Verified Customer

As always Adrian is very professional and personable, I highly recommend that if you’re in the market to buy a new car or a certified used car you go to Wind Gap Chevy and ask for Adrian.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Garibaldi

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My dealer Gary was terrific. I got an amazing car and had..."

- lrojas22 Verified Customer

My dealer Gary was terrific. I got an amazing car and had a very positive experience. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car. i felt valued as a customer and not just to sell me a car. I felt like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Samboy

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, easy to work with and no waiting hours for..."

- jc5995 Verified Customer

Friendly, easy to work with and no waiting hours for things to get done!! Offered a lot of choices and quick approvals….definitely recommend to buy your next car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2015 Nissan Murano car, priced at $19,989
2015 Nissan Murano
used
Pearl White exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,989
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,989
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2009 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $15,989
2009 Lexus RX 350
used
Matador Red Mica exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,989
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,989
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD