Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jeff Baskin
Jeff Baskin at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Jeff Baskin

General Manager

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me
5.0
169 Reviews
5.0

169 Reviews

Write a Review

169 Reviews of Jeff Baskin

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sue Bass made the car buying experience a true dream!..."

- Mark Biedlingmaier

Sue Bass made the car buying experience a true dream! Knowledgeable, accommodation, and immensely pleasant. Kudos to Jeff, Sue and team at Wind Gap Chevy And who said you can’t trust a car salesman! Jeff and Jared worked another miracle today - which prevented me from being stranded! Don’t think you’ll find that type of service elsewhere. Only option for your next car - Wind Gap Chevy! Jeff Baskin is indeed “the ma of the People!”

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are repeat customers. Bryan Statler is our trusted..."

- Susan Castelletti Verified Customer

We are repeat customers. Bryan Statler is our trusted sales representative, and the whole process from choosing the right vehicle to financing to scheduling service is seamless. We highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were treated very well! No complaints!!! We purchased..."

- LORIHOFFMAN Verified Customer

We were treated very well! No complaints!!! We purchased a Buick Encore and Adrian oriented us thoroughly to the car. I will use this dealer for service in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wind Gap Chevrolet is one the best places to purchase any..."

- Jimmylutz

Wind Gap Chevrolet is one the best places to purchase any vehicle! Always an enjoyable & great experience whether you’re dealing with sales, service, parts or the amazing detailing team! Thank you to Krista & everyone at Wind Gap Chevrolet for a great purchasing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wind Gap Chevy once again made our vehicle purchasing..."

- Allen Schafer

Wind Gap Chevy once again made our vehicle purchasing experience a great one. The supply of vehicles was second to none and the pricing was below market value. Its always great when you can shop local and get a great experience doing so. Thanks again to Steve, JR and Jeff for the hospitality and hard work to get us into our truck. Allen Schafer

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Wind Gap are friendly people who care about..."

- janettelzuk

The team at Wind Gap are friendly people who care about their customers. My sales lady was extremely organized and thorough as was my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Jimmy Lutz, Krista Brown , Kathy in Service

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with, very friendly and they go over and..."

- z_aull Verified Customer

Easy to work with, very friendly and they go over and beyond to make a deal work

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Krista Brown

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany and the entire Windgap team are top notch. The..."

- ronaldamar Verified Customer

Brittany and the entire Windgap team are top notch. The best dealership I’ve ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience buying my new BuickEncore GX...."

- alnro

I had the best experience buying my new BuickEncore GX. Everyone was so helpful. Thank You Steve and Jeff fir making me feel so special❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about this dealership! Professional,..."

- waleszp Verified Customer

I can’t say enough about this dealership! Professional, knowledgeable, and made us feel like we were part of the family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2015 Nissan Murano car, priced at $19,989
2015 Nissan Murano
used
Pearl White exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,989
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,989
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2009 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $15,989
2009 Lexus RX 350
used
Matador Red Mica exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,989
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,989
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD