Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Baskin.
Jeff Baskin
Jeff Baskin, General Manager, Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
4.8

Jeff Baskin

General Manager

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me
Call
Email

83 Reviews of Jeff Baskin

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Wind Gap Chevy"

- BFAIR111 Verified Customer

Everyone was very pleasant and easy to deal with. No pressure selling. Very fair price and good trade in offer. Everyone seemed to take extra effort to assure a fair sale was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Walizer, Michael Cabales

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEW 2019 Chevrolet Malibu RS"

- antbaio

When I saw this new Malibu RS on the lot, I knew I had to have it! Very happy with my experience at Wind Gap Chevy Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Savorcool"

- SIMONAUTODETAILING77 Verified Customer

The experience I had at Wind gap Chevy was great, everyone was on top of there game. They made my car shopping experience worth it. I would recommend anyone who is interested in a vehicle to stop by. Thank you again Wind Gap Chevy team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- KALJPL2013 Verified Customer

Cappy was the most amazing sales person. Everyone was professional and worked with us to make the purchase. Would definitely recommend for someone else to buy from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the Team at Wind Gap Chevy!"

- Linda Miller

I purchased a new 2019 Chevy Cruze LT from Wind Gap Chevrolet. Let me tell you Cleber, Anthony, Dominic, and Kaity were so helpful and friendly during the process. Including everybody else that worked out the numbers for my new vehicle such as Rich Riehl, Tom Ehrlich, and Jeff Baskin. Great atmosphere and friendly staff in all departments. Thank you for making my experience at your dealership fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!"

- Andbaskin

Everyone was so kind and helpful, made the process of car buying as painless as it could possibly be. Jeff, Bryan, and JR were so helpful and friendly. I was struck by how friendly the entire staff was, it felt like one big family. Would totally recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR"

- Agent 047

My salesperson; Steve Savercool made everything easy and worked hard for me. So did others like Anthony Baio and Rich Riehl, they listen and work hard to get the best deal and got the truck I wanted. Many other salespeople were friendly and professional. This place has great people even owners whom will know you by your first name and treat you right. Not like a "big box" dealership! Go to the others to look and come here to BUY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new family at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick"

- Radmom32

Possibly the best customer service I have ever received! Mike greeted us with a friendly smile and made our entire experience amazing! I have 2 children so it really is heart warming that the management really cared that I had a reliable vehicle, room for my kids, and a great price! There are really not enough words to express hoe much I appreciate everything you have done for me and my family! You have certainly made a forever customer out of me! Thank you so much! I highly recommend buying your next car here! Go see Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kerr, Michael Cabales

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- Tack69

Wonderful experience - 4th Car I purchased from Bryan S and he and Jeff the owner make it such a pleasurable experience - unlike anywhere else I have bought cars previously. And they service all of my vehicles and that is equally a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and personable service "

- Momma1

I had a Great experience with Wind Gap Chevrolet-Buick dealership. Car shopping can be dreadful but not at Wind Gap. The staff warmly greeted me and made me feel comfortable. Jeff (owner) was personable and helpful every step of the way. Steve was friendly and quick and concise with everything from the paperwork to the overview of the vehicle, making the process easy. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Savercool

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Regal

$39,210

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$60,140

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,645

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,910

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,795

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,380

2019 Buick Encore

$30,935