Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Riehl.
Rich Riehl
Rich Riehl, New Car Manager, Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
5.0

Rich Riehl

New Car Manager

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me
Call
Email

75 Reviews of Rich Riehl

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt like I was treated fairly"

- Silverado owner Verified Customer

I felt like I was treated fairly and courteously by everyone I dealt with. I would consider purchasing vehicles here in the future as long as their service department us as high of quality as the sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cabales

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- TSOUSA12000 Verified Customer

Great dealership with great helpful people and outstanding service department. Go in for great deals on vehicles and keep going back for great service. Have purchased numerous vehicles over the years from this Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick and always come away satisfied with the deal I got. Steve Savercool is the man to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- ROYCEMARY Verified Customer

This was our first time looking for a car at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick. Bryan was so helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable regarding the vehicles. The whole staff made us feel like one of the family.. We are so happy we purchased a Buick at this dealership. Bryan helped make it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Statler

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"mike canales"

- Bill

Mike Cabales was very helpful and Professional during the entire car purchasing experience. He explained everything very thoroughly and honestly. I appreciate his help leading my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEW 2019 Chevrolet Malibu RS"

- antbaio

When I saw this new Malibu RS on the lot, I knew I had to have it! Very happy with my experience at Wind Gap Chevy Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales man Anthony "

- KC25258 Verified Customer

Anthony took the time to show me and my wife a car we liked and sat down want tho the paperwork with us.best experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Massafra

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- JERSEYGENT Verified Customer

Loved Cappy and his sales approach. Hope he stays there for my next car in 3 years. Everyone, although I can't remember names were very friendly and answered any questions I might have had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 equinox "

- RKL1013428 Verified Customer

Car is great so far. We took it on a trip to visit our daughter and it rode nice. We got almost 30 mpg which is great! Very pleased with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert "Cappy" Capkovic, Bryan "BK" Kostishion, Steve Savercool, Dennis Aguila, Anthony Massafra

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above excellence experience "

- YALEHANCOCK Verified Customer

Each and every one of the individuals that assisted in making it possible for me to purchase my new vehicle went above and beyond. Excellent customer service and exceptional attention to my needs. I highly recommend Wind Gap Chevrolet/ Buick and will certainly refer anyone I know to this location for their auto needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Silagyi, Bryan "BK" Kostishion, Anthony Baio, Kaitlynn Nelson, Dominic Baio

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding "

- LANTERNAGENCY Verified Customer

Outstanding sales dept. Never the usual "let me go see what I ca do" nonsense. The GM and owner Mr Gault is very hands on and the Salesman BK is always amazing and personable. And Anthony is Finance was great in explaining as was his assistant in showing me how all the systems on my car worked. Would not think of going anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan "BK" Kostishion, Anthony Baio

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,385

2018 Buick Regal

$39,210

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$60,140

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,645

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,910

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,795

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,380