Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rich Riehl
Rich Riehl at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Rich Riehl

New Car Manager

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me
4.9
227 Reviews
4.9

227 Reviews

Write a Review

227 Reviews of Rich Riehl

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wind Gap Chevrolet is one the best places to purchase any..."

- Jimmylutz

Wind Gap Chevrolet is one the best places to purchase any vehicle! Always an enjoyable & great experience whether you’re dealing with sales, service, parts or the amazing detailing team! Thank you to Krista & everyone at Wind Gap Chevrolet for a great purchasing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wind Gap Chevy is always great. I have purchased 7 cars..."

- KEVIN Verified Customer

Wind Gap Chevy is always great. I have purchased 7 cars there over my lifetime and they are always fair and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We visited several dealers and Wind Gap Chevy was the..."

- Lizzie Verified Customer

We visited several dealers and Wind Gap Chevy was the only one who found the vehicle with all the options we wanted in the color we wanted. They gave us the most money for our trade in too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience buying my new BuickEncore GX...."

- alnro

I had the best experience buying my new BuickEncore GX. Everyone was so helpful. Thank You Steve and Jeff fir making me feel so special❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Traverse! Had a Silverado we loved, but the..."

- e.cosenza31

Love my Traverse! Had a Silverado we loved, but the traverse is my jam with 4 kids in tow

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Savercool , Rich Riehl

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied and worked with a very pleasant sales..."

- Guccio

Very satisfied and worked with a very pleasant sales person Doug, very helpful and rich who my husband and myself did business with in the past, and now with the help of both I’m leaving with a beautiful Buick Encore today, thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Zander

Jul 27, 2021

Guccio responded

Thankyou for all you have done

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very well pleased with Krista and her informative..."

- pawlambert

Very well pleased with Krista and her informative knowledge, as well as her relaxed and not pushy attitude. The dealership was willing to continue negotiating until we struck a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Krista Brown

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience here at Wind Gap. Overall the best car..."

- KateV

Great experience here at Wind Gap. Overall the best car buying experience I have had thus far. Adrian, Doug, Rich, and the rest of the team were extremely helpful and knowledgeable answering my questions. Happy with my new Buick Encore GX.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer SHIP I have ever done business with sales and..."

- fkellyhd Verified Customer

Best dealer SHIP I have ever done business with sales and service and all of the WINDGAP group are positively the best thank you WINDGAP.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience at Wind Gap Chevy Buick. Our..."

- Smaxwell908

What a great experience at Wind Gap Chevy Buick. Our sales associate, Steve Savercool was knowledgeable, personable and respectful for our wants and needs in a vehicle. With Rich Riehl and JR Dietrich as Sales and Finance managers, our experience was hassle-free. 3rd vehicle purchased here and they never disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Nissan Murano car, priced at $19,989
2015 Nissan Murano
used
Pearl White exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,989
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,989
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2009 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $15,989
2009 Lexus RX 350
used
Matador Red Mica exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $11,989
2013 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Atlantis Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD