Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Steve Squillo
Steve Squillo at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.
Refer Me

Steve Squillo

Finance Manager

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

2780 E. Route 34
Sandwich, IL 60548

Contact Me
4.9
217 Reviews
4.9

217 Reviews

Write a Review

217 Reviews of Steve Squillo

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was good to work with peaple who did not give up on me..."

- GRZELAKTHOMAS Verified Customer

it was good to work with peaple who did not give up on me getting a good car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people involved in my sale really went above and..."

- johnsoncm13

The people involved in my sale really went above and beyond to help me out and I really appreciate everything they did,awesome job thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Anthony, Steve and Justin. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone from Rick Segvich, Steve, Tony, Brandi & the..."

- LUCYDOG2012 Verified Customer

Everyone from Rick Segvich, Steve, Tony, Brandi & the porters that cleaned the car did an excellent job. Will highly recommend you to others. And thanks for the pens.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Stiles, Tony Milus , Rick Segvich

Sep 12, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was wonderful help and made my car buying experience..."

- NORRISJACOBP Verified Customer

Rick was wonderful help and made my car buying experience the easiest and most stressless it could be. Rick personally saw multiple cars with me and compared multiple payments and we both worked out what was best for me. Rick also made a personal connection so that it did not feel uncomfortable or awkward while buying and test driving the multiple cars. Overall beyond thrilled with my car and car buying experience. Thank you to Rick and the entire Gjovic family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick

Aug 11, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

We are very happy to hear that Rick provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so friendly and helpful! We picked out one..."

- desiree.maggiore

Everyone was so friendly and helpful! We picked out one car online, they had the paperwork and loan docs all ready, but changed our mind and selected a different car. Re-did all the paperwork and drove a beautiful pre-owned car in just a couple hours!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin and another very nice, helpful gentleman who's name I've forgotten

Aug 07, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend always going to this dealership. I have..."

- Nicemommyof284

I would recommend always going to this dealership. I have gotten four cars from them and wouldn't go to any where else for a car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership made buying out my lease option quick and..."

- Riley

The dealership made buying out my lease option quick and easy. The whole process took just under two hours. Everyone I dealt with was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Griffing

Aug 05, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your kind comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, honest, and easy to deal with staff.I..."

- ekatrein

Very friendly, honest, and easy to deal with staff. I would highly recommend Gjovik if you are in the market for a vehicle new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin & his team were fantastic! My wife and I went in..."

- GREGSKYLINEXTR Verified Customer

Justin & his team were fantastic! My wife and I went in there to buy a new SUV for her, and I was so pleased with their service, and inventory I went back the very next day and traded in my own car for a BMW in great condition with very low miles. They gave me more than I expected for my trade in. They were also very fast, and very diligent with all of the paperwork, and gave us both a well priced extended warranty. I would highly recommend Justin & his team @ Gjovik, we will definitely be buying our vehicles from them in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony "Bulldog" Briggs, Brandi Stiles , Dan, Tony

Jul 31, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much, Greg, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Justin and the rest of our team to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your two new vehicles, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with very professional and courteous..."

- TRoberts

Great dealership with very professional and courteous staff. I came to Gjovick to buy a certified pre-owned vehicle and the process was incredibly smooth and thorough. Would 100% recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,699
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,899
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $87,499
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,699
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,699
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $79,499
2020 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive