Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Stiekman.
Steve Stiekman
Steve  Stiekman at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
4.8

Steve Stiekman

Finance Manager

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

48 Reviews of Steve Stiekman

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for service on my (leased) 2019 Corolla and..."

- merckermolly

I came in for service on my (leased) 2019 Corolla and drove out the same day with a 2021 Corolla Hybrid. Luis discussed with me the possibility of ending my lease early and switching to a 2021 vehicle. He showed me the Hybrid and very patiently helped me understand its advantages. Bobby joined the conversation and between the two they made my experience as stress-free as possible. I have been dealing with Treasure Coast Toyota since 2014, and this was by far the best experience I have had there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Roderick, Luis Morfe , Eduardo was very helpful in explaining features of car as I left

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st I would like to say that Chris Miller was a total..."

- Rkrs61

1st I would like to say that Chris Miller was a total gentleman and asked us what our needs were.after we told him he got right on it and got everything wanted. I am the husband and very High Maintance that didn’t bother him he stayed the course. And made my wife so very happy and in my life thats what counts. I want to thank him and your staff for a smooth. Transition into buying the new van. The Staurt Toyota people are the best#1 in my books!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Miller

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maria is an exceptional individual at Treasure Coast..."

- Virginiaanais

Maria is an exceptional individual at Treasure Coast Toyota, she is kind, friendly and patient, she also goes above and beyond for her customers. We have been with Maria for 6 years now and we will always keep coming back for Maria. Thank you Maria, we love you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Tamitis

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience!! Head and shoulders above every..."

- Bobofat

What a great experience!! Head and shoulders above every other dealer in the area! We ate thrilled and will be a repeat customer! This is the place to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Taber , Shelly w IT was awesome too!!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle like most car dealerships. I knew what I..."

- Frank Sabol

No hassle like most car dealerships. I knew what I wanted. Santiago and Alex ensured I received the best service in the least amount of time. Everyone was proficient in their field and the team really worked well together. Thank you Treasure Coast Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Rodriguez , Alex the sale team manager

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have known Maria for years from Treasure Coast Toyota..."

- Jccogan

I have known Maria for years from Treasure Coast Toyota as my sales professional because that’s what she is. She is the most knowledgeable, friendly employee you can possibly have. She is wonderful. We love Maria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Tamitis

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Very easy to lease my new Toyota RAV4..."

- jmgeidner

Great experience! Very easy to lease my new Toyota RAV4 !! I was very welcomed and staff took time explaining my new vehicle to me. it was a nice and easy purchase. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Miller

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as usual. Had a great experience with..."

- tjordan425

Great service as usual. Had a great experience with Maria. She was pleasant and extremely knowledgeable. Fast service and will definitely recommend my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Tamitis

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Santiago was incredibly helpful and helping me buy my..."

- Kelton

Santiago was incredibly helpful and helping me buy my first truck all on my own. He had the patience to coach me in getting my credit established and then gave me the guidance to be able to buy my 18 Tacoma! I am only 19 and I am very grateful with him and the dealership for making this an easy and rewarding experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Rodriguez

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Skyler was knowledgeable (features and benefits of the..."

- bobromph

Skyler was knowledgeable (features and benefits of the vehicles) certainly helpful, and above all patient with me. We were welcomed quickly and experienced two test drives quickly/smoothly. He coordinated closure with Bobby & Steve; I drove home happy .. in my new Camry. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler Ruffolo

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,767
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $8,658
2013 Hyundai Elantra
used
Blue exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2021 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $22,967
2021 Toyota C-HR
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759
2017 INFINITI QX30
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD