Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Tucker.
Steve Tucker
Steve Tucker at Lee Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Tucker

Certified Sales Consultant

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

115 Reviews of Steve Tucker

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. All the people were extremely..."

- sherrilynw

It was a great experience. All the people were extremely nice and couldnt have asked for a better salesman. Steve was thorough and helped me make the right decision on the car i chose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new Titan one year ago from Lee and the..."

- captstrongarm

I purchased a new Titan one year ago from Lee and the experience was great, unfortunately I was in an accident and the truck was totaled. So I returned to Lee yesterday and purchased another Titan and I have to say that it was the most easy going, streamlined cat buying experience I’ve ever had. I got there at 2pm and I was leaving in my new truck before 4pm Definitely recommend for price and service quality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and feedback! We are so glad you didn't get hurt in your accident and we are thrilled we were able to find you a new vehicle so quickly! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a first time car buyer, Lee Nissan made the process..."

- asasha896

As a first time car buyer, Lee Nissan made the process easy and seamless. Could’ve have asked for a better experience. Absolutely amazing team!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive review and Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve I want to thank you again for your part in solving..."

- mongoman48

Steve I want to thank you again for your part in solving my issue.Great job .The rest of the staff involved did great as well. Thanks again,Greg Sands

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

We're happy to hear that you're pleased with the service you receive here at Lee Nissan. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Thank you so much for being one of our valued customers and we look forward to your next visit!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We left extremely happy with our purchase. We feel we got..."

- Mesmerdron

We left extremely happy with our purchase. We feel we got a good deal and will definitely be back. Best car buying experience ever!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI, Caitlyn Fortson

Mar 15, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our fourth purchase from Lee Nissan, and there is..."

- Kldbrannon

This is our fourth purchase from Lee Nissan, and there is a reason we keep coming back. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable but not pushy, and helpful. Heath was great to work with and made this purchase quick and easy and really enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what Lee Nissan strives to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve is a great asset for your company! He helped find..."

- aliciatmom

Steve is a great asset for your company! He helped find me one of the BEST deals on the lot. I will recommend Lee to everyone I know.because of him. Steve is a professional of the highest order. 20 star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We are so glad you had a great experience with us and we will let Steve know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve and Caitlyn were absolutely fabulous to work with...."

- penmelfo

Steve and Caitlyn were absolutely fabulous to work with. I had my last car for 19 years and unfortunately crashed and totaled it on New Year's Eve morning. So I was rusty on the car purchase process. They ensured I understood everything and were very knowledgeable and patient. I have already told friends about my experience, and one will be contacting Steve later this year when they are ready too buy. Best buying experience EVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlyn Fortson

Feb 01, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want excellent service without feeling hassled, go..."

- Micah P.

If you want excellent service without feeling hassled, go see Steve! He bent over backwards to get the vehicle we wanted even by going to another state to get it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson

Dec 28, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

We are happy to hear about your wonderful experience with us! We will pass along your appreciation to our staff!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever! Steve is the best sales agent yall..."

- crazyzangy556

Best experience ever! Steve is the best sales agent yall got and finance girl, I forget her name was amazing! I cant say it enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

used 2012 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $8,950

2012 Nissan Sentra

$8,950

used 2016 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $14,950

2016 Jeep Renegade

$14,950

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,950

2017 Nissan Rogue

$19,950

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $33,950

2017 Honda Pilot

$33,950

used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $59,950

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$59,950

used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $36,950

2017 Nissan Armada

$36,950