Steve Tucker
Steve Tucker at Lee Nissan
Refer Me

Steve Tucker

Certified Sales Consultant

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
5.0
146 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

146 Reviews

Write a Review

146 Reviews of Steve Tucker

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great buying experience with Steve and his team at Lee Nissan. Seamless experience again. More

by dean36
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI , Tiffany Kingrey

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never had a more wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle, until I’ve met Steve. I’ll be coming back to purchase all my future vehicles from him! More

by J.M.outdoorservices.inc
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at lee Nissan! All the reps were very friendly and helpful More

by nazario.singleton
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heath provided us with the best car buying experience we have ever had. This is our fourth car with Lee Nissan and we hope there is more in the future. Great job! More

by adamjthompson1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was awesome! He was upfront and very knowledgeable about Nissans. Everyone I saw was very friendly and helpful. More

by joycollinsworth
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Chouinard

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My whole family has bought from Lee nissan, even my great grandmother. We love Nissan. Our salesman was amazing. My only problem is with the finance guy. He told me and my husband that by checking the in More

by odunn7
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, Samantha Gunter

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third truck from ya'll. The TEAMWORK was and is always amazing 👏. 😊 Thanks for everyone involved. HOMERUN!! More

by kevin.reeves57
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Tucker was wonderful to work with and provided an informational and stress free buying experience! More

by Amy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience was A+! Steve Tucker was well informed knowledgeable about all aspects of the car! He did an excellent job delivering my new purchase! A+++++ to the Lee More

by sandywilliams
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve and the entire Lee Nissan business were wonderful and efficient to work with. Took care of the paperwork and showed me how to use my new car! Thank you to all! More

by llsquared94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,995
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $33,995
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,500
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Titan car, priced at $43,800
2022 Nissan Titan
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,905
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Armada car, priced at $58,595
2022 Nissan Armada
new
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD