About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Vaughn.
Steve Vaughn
Steve Vaughn, General Manager, Clint Bowyer Autoplex
5.0

Steve Vaughn

General Manager

Clint Bowyer Autoplex

2815 U.S. 50
Emporia, KS 66801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

72 Reviews of Steve Vaughn

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"renew lease"

- AlanandPeggy

We returned to Clint Bowyer Dealership to trade in our previous vehicle and to get another. This is our third lease with Bowyer and we couldn't be more pleased. The dealership accepted our financial terms and worked within our budget. We were able to trade in our van on a new RAV 4. David Simon took time to acquaint us with the 'workings' of the RAV 4 and we took it for a test drive to check the interior for comfort since it is smaller than the Toyota Sienna that we were trading in. All of the sales people were friendly and known to us ( since this is our third lease and 8th Chrysler/Dodge vehicle.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customers"

- GiGiJack

We had a great experience buying our truck from the Clint Bowyer team. Everything about the process went seamlessly. No pressure sales, just honest, friendly, knowledgeable people delivering great service. We would highly recommend taking the drive to Emporia for your next vehicle purchase. They will treat you right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ashley gave us the total Clint Bowyer Autopiler experience!"

- G&G1986

We were looking to replace our 2008 Ram 2500 and turned to Clint Bowyer Autopiler as we have bought vehicles here before. So true to there top notch standards Ashley went to work locating what we were looking for. And then the whole crew worked to get it exactly the way we wanted it by installing the extras we were asking for. Being from more than 60 miles we walked in and all was as they had said and promised! We'll be back that's for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston, Ashley Drake

Aug 20, 2018

Clint Bowyer Autoplex responded

Thank you for the nice review! We appreciate your business!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- lkehres

Excellent staff to work with and made by car buying experience process very smooth! Would work with them again to purchase a vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The ease of buying a car"

- My new ride

Excellent dealership friendly staff very helpful and willing to help customers leave with the vehicle they came in to see. Drove to dealership from Kansas City saw vehicle on website made one phone left with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston, Jody Carr

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You!!"

- Red Carpet Experience

I Totally enjoyed the "Red Carpet" experience! One on one time to answer and ask questions, we didn't feel rushed, everyone was respectful and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun and fantastic"

- Satisfiedcustomer

Everyone at this dealership is friendly and fun. Especially David Simon. This is the second vehicle in less than a year purchased with the help of Dave. He is so willing to finalize the sales, he baked my favorite pie. HE baked it from scratch...and it was delicious. But what impressed me the most; he listens to what your life story is and what your likes and wants are and He finds the perfect vehicle. Doesn't pressure you, and is honest if he doesn't think it's the right fit. He is wonderful. Everyone there is. No need to shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Angel Rodríguez

All the staff here were very professional and helpful. Answered all my questions and needs. Especially David Simon. Thanks a bunch. All of you. Would recommend this car Dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- RAV4 buyers

As a repeat customer, I continue to go to Bowyer Autoplex for my service and when I need a new car. Always make you feel home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with the Car."

- Jtuttle

I remember a document that gave me 3 days to change my mind. Well, I haven't. I love the car and You're stuck with the Money. Actually it may have been worth more. I love driving it and the whole experience was terrific. Many Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hoang

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,299

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,999

2017 Dodge Charger

$27,999

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,999

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,499

2018 Dodge Durango

$37,999

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,697

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$32,899