About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Vaughn.
Steve Vaughn
Steve Vaughn, General Manager, Clint Bowyer Autoplex
5.0

Steve Vaughn

General Manager

Clint Bowyer Autoplex

2815 U.S. 50
Emporia, KS 66801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

69 Reviews of Steve Vaughn

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- lkehres

Excellent staff to work with and made by car buying experience process very smooth! Would work with them again to purchase a vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The ease of buying a car"

- My new ride

Excellent dealership friendly staff very helpful and willing to help customers leave with the vehicle they came in to see. Drove to dealership from Kansas City saw vehicle on website made one phone left with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston, Jody Carr

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You!!"

- Red Carpet Experience

I Totally enjoyed the "Red Carpet" experience! One on one time to answer and ask questions, we didn't feel rushed, everyone was respectful and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun and fantastic"

- Satisfiedcustomer

Everyone at this dealership is friendly and fun. Especially David Simon. This is the second vehicle in less than a year purchased with the help of Dave. He is so willing to finalize the sales, he baked my favorite pie. HE baked it from scratch...and it was delicious. But what impressed me the most; he listens to what your life story is and what your likes and wants are and He finds the perfect vehicle. Doesn't pressure you, and is honest if he doesn't think it's the right fit. He is wonderful. Everyone there is. No need to shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Angel Rodríguez

All the staff here were very professional and helpful. Answered all my questions and needs. Especially David Simon. Thanks a bunch. All of you. Would recommend this car Dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- RAV4 buyers

As a repeat customer, I continue to go to Bowyer Autoplex for my service and when I need a new car. Always make you feel home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with the Car."

- Jtuttle

I remember a document that gave me 3 days to change my mind. Well, I haven't. I love the car and You're stuck with the Money. Actually it may have been worth more. I love driving it and the whole experience was terrific. Many Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hoang

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A new car buying experience."

- DuVet

David Simon had been in contact with me in a friendly manner over the last 3-4 years whenever a new vehicle came to the dealership that he thought we would be interested in. Not high pressure but just general information and over the period he became fairly certain what type of vehicle we were interested in and knew that we were not a frequent buyer of new or used vehicles. His persistence and manner paid off and the car buying experience at the dealership went seamlessly and enjoyable. The whole staff from Steve, Seth, Jason and "Simple" Simon went smoothly and effortlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston, David "Simple" Simon, Mike Ross, Seth Hively

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service One Could Hope For!!"

- Daughter

I can't say enough wonderful things about this dealership! After my 79 year old mother had a very poor experience at another Toyota Dealership, I had my husband call Clint Bowyer Autoplex. He talked to Seth Hively on the phone. Seth was very respectful a listened to all that my husband had to say about my Mother's bad past experience and what she was looking for. Seth said that he would take the information he was given and speak to the General Manager, Steve Vaughn and get back with us with the best possible price.(Keep in mind we were calling from Wyoming and they are in Kansas.) When he called back he blew us away by beating all the other dealers we had spoke with on the phone. My husband ended up speaking with Steve Vaughn to seal the deal over the phone. When my Mother picked up her new 2017 Rav4, they treated her like a Queen!! There was no high pressured sales pitch for additional things. Yes, they did offer her things, but they were respectful and understood when she said no. Dan Hoang was extremely patient and spent much time with my Mother, Jan Bobek, by going over all the features of the car. She truly appreciated all of his kindness. To wrap the deal up Steve Vaughn gave my Mother a box of chocolates for the road. To say thank you to these wonderful men doesn't seem like enough, but thank you for treating my Mother like you would want someone to treat your own Mother. God Bless You All!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hoang, Seth Hively

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Courteous "

- Car girl 76

I really enjoyed the fact that my paperwork and everything was ready to go when I picked up the car. Everyone at the dealership was courteous and could answer all the questions I had and more. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for fast friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$37,499

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,999

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,334

2017 Toyota Tundra

$37,936

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,499

2017 Dodge Charger

$28,999

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,499

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,499