About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Vaughn.
Steve Vaughn
Steve Vaughn, General Manager, Clint Bowyer Autoplex
5.0

Steve Vaughn

General Manager

Clint Bowyer Autoplex

2815 U.S. 50
Emporia, KS 66801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Steve Vaughn

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Angel Rodríguez

All the staff here were very professional and helpful. Answered all my questions and needs. Especially David Simon. Thanks a bunch. All of you. Would recommend this car Dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- RAV4 buyers

As a repeat customer, I continue to go to Bowyer Autoplex for my service and when I need a new car. Always make you feel home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with the Car."

- Jtuttle

I remember a document that gave me 3 days to change my mind. Well, I haven't. I love the car and You're stuck with the Money. Actually it may have been worth more. I love driving it and the whole experience was terrific. Many Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hoang

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A new car buying experience."

- DuVet

David Simon had been in contact with me in a friendly manner over the last 3-4 years whenever a new vehicle came to the dealership that he thought we would be interested in. Not high pressure but just general information and over the period he became fairly certain what type of vehicle we were interested in and knew that we were not a frequent buyer of new or used vehicles. His persistence and manner paid off and the car buying experience at the dealership went seamlessly and enjoyable. The whole staff from Steve, Seth, Jason and "Simple" Simon went smoothly and effortlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston, David "Simple" Simon, Mike Ross, Seth Hively

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service One Could Hope For!!"

- Daughter

I can't say enough wonderful things about this dealership! After my 79 year old mother had a very poor experience at another Toyota Dealership, I had my husband call Clint Bowyer Autoplex. He talked to Seth Hively on the phone. Seth was very respectful a listened to all that my husband had to say about my Mother's bad past experience and what she was looking for. Seth said that he would take the information he was given and speak to the General Manager, Steve Vaughn and get back with us with the best possible price.(Keep in mind we were calling from Wyoming and they are in Kansas.) When he called back he blew us away by beating all the other dealers we had spoke with on the phone. My husband ended up speaking with Steve Vaughn to seal the deal over the phone. When my Mother picked up her new 2017 Rav4, they treated her like a Queen!! There was no high pressured sales pitch for additional things. Yes, they did offer her things, but they were respectful and understood when she said no. Dan Hoang was extremely patient and spent much time with my Mother, Jan Bobek, by going over all the features of the car. She truly appreciated all of his kindness. To wrap the deal up Steve Vaughn gave my Mother a box of chocolates for the road. To say thank you to these wonderful men doesn't seem like enough, but thank you for treating my Mother like you would want someone to treat your own Mother. God Bless You All!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hoang, Seth Hively

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Courteous "

- Car girl 76

I really enjoyed the fact that my paperwork and everything was ready to go when I picked up the car. Everyone at the dealership was courteous and could answer all the questions I had and more. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for fast friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prius Lovers"

- Jim's choice

We have purchased many cars from Bowyer and David Simon has helped us each time. He helps us select the cars at the right price. He keeps in touch with us. We highly recommend David and the Bowyer dealership here in Emporia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "Simple" Simon

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two thumbs up!"

- Middlekid

David Simon went out of his way to help me stay within my budget and still find the right car for me. There was no pressure to buy. He was friendly, knowledgable and very easy to work with. David can get you the car you want. Two thumbs up!! Steve Vaughn and the finance team were helpful and friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "Simple" Simon

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free experience "

- Lish66801

My experience at Clint Bowyer Autoplex was hassle free which provided my entire family with an enjoyable car purchase experience. We purchased a Jeep for my daughter. The entire staff treated her very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston, Mike Ross, Andy Fowler

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- wigtont

David was very friendly and helpful during the buying process. We liked them did much wer went back shortly after and bought another vehicle from him. The whole team made the experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "Simple" Simon, Brandon Khan

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$38,936

2018 Ram 2500

$57,485

2017 Ram 1500

$39,999

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,549

2018 Toyota Rav4

$24,999

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,999

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,435

2017 Dodge Journey

$24,999