Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Verhagen.
Steve Verhagen
Steve Verhagen at Arlington Heights Ford
4.9

Steve Verhagen

Service Manager

Arlington Heights Ford

801 W. Dundee Rd.
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me

Steve is one of the GO-TOs in the store to get just about anything done. Steve has a vast knowledge of 80s and 90s party music and loves to DJ parties for fun.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

80 Reviews of Steve Verhagen

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"efficient --"

- mks

Arlington Heights Ford prides itself on honesty and quality of workmanship. Guess what? They fulfill that promise every single time they service our vehicles. Imagine being able to absolutely trust your dealer - in words and deeds. Well I do and you can! Jerry Hood is the most honest and hardworking service manager I have ever worked with and his leadership abilities translate to quality workmanship and customer service from everyone in the service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to make appointment, quick resolution to concern"

- Suewojo49

I have been coming to this dealership for 14 years and have yet to be disappointed by them. The service department and quick lane have very helpful employees. Sometimes I ask too many questions, but they are patient and explain things so I understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service experience always friendly great prices I..."

- Cjfranzen

Great service experience always friendly great prices I think that all service personnel and parts people need a very large raise!!! Also I purchased a car from Lonnie he needs a raise too Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Hood

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE & SUPPORT"

- HYSILVR

Jerry Hood and his team do an outstanding job taking care of customers. Took my 2014 F-150 SVT Raptor in for oil change, power steering flush, battery replacement and overall check-up in preparation the GLRE SnoBall event. Steve Verhagen, Service Advisor, and Chris Czxosnyka, Service Technician had me out the door quickly with all items completed to my satisfaction. Can't recommend the AH Ford team enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Hood , Chris Czosnyka

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had transmssion serviced"

- evawell3

Very fair price as I had called Barnes automotive and they were $20 more in price. Service rep. very polite. Except he kept calling me "Maam" which really made me feel like an old "bag" Just kidding!! The service now made me aware of front end alignment needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome as always"

- ldsouth

I have been dealing with Arlington Heights Ford for the pas 20 plus years, As always I am treated with great respect and like a member of the family, Both in the sales and in the service dept. I Have and will continue to recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service team. Never had a problem with anything..."

- wwells4574

Great service team. Never had a problem with anything after a service visit there. They are always thorough in checking out the whole vehicle there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great family owned dealership"

- markbilek

Family atmosphere throughout. Welcoming and friendly staff and honest and straightforward pricing. Quality work in the service department and no upsell. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my truck in on a very busy service day. As..."

- Magredcoat

I brought my truck in on a very busy service day. As always was greeted politely and was taken care of quickly and efficiently. The service writers are terrific. No baloney. I never feel lied to or intimidated ( as I have at other brand service centers)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Snyder, Wade Mikosz

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- jkpoe

The service on my car is always excellent. I needed lugnuts for my tires. They were even a better price than at an auto parts store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Waddle, Wade Mikosz , Also those at Quick Service

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (438 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,918

2019 Ford F-150

$53,918

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,346

2019 Ford Edge

$39,346

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,986

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,986

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $26,433

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,433

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $39,902

2019 Ford Ranger

$39,902

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,543

2019 Ford F-150

$26,543

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,808

2019 Ford F-150

$42,808

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,120

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,120