Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Steve Walsh
Steve Walsh at Luther St. Cloud Honda
Refer Me

Steve Walsh

Used Car Manager

Luther St. Cloud Honda

1500 Highway 23 West
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me
4.9
30 Reviews
4.9

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Steve Walsh

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute honesty. Unparalleled customer service. Great..."

- Linda Evans

Absolute honesty. Unparalleled customer service. Great pricing. Best dealership anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Linda Evans responded

Your ethics and honest dealing has made me a lifelong customer. Luther St. Cloud Honda is the model for best car dealership. Thank you!

Jul 02, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Linda your kind words about our Dealership are greatly appreciated. Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again!

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable salesman Jared. Professional not pushy...."

- KATHY Verified Customer

Knowledgeable salesman Jared. Professional not pushy. Satisfied with our deal on our used car. Efficient and friendly service walking in the door thru the paperwork purchase. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Hieb , Receptionist 5 stars as well

Jun 17, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Kathy it's so nice to hear that Jared and the rest of our Team provided you with a 5 star experience. We are happy that you would recommend us. Thank you for your business.

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got dropped off and left with a vehicle. Pat was awesome,..."

- Jared Brown Verified Customer

Got dropped off and left with a vehicle. Pat was awesome, helped me finalize a fair monthly payment and small talked about the vikings while we were buttoning up paperwork. Finance team made it their top priority to get me leaving in my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Doroff, Mark Hieb

Jun 17, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Jared your kind words about Pat are greatly appreciated. Your business is important to us. Enjoy your new Honda!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with, gave me a fair price for my trade..."

- MARTIMJONES Verified Customer

Very easy to work with, gave me a fair price for my trade and the accessories I wanted. I’d refer them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We're happy that your recent visit was a 5 star experience! It's great to know that our Team was easy to work with. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were good according to service a bit expensive but..."

- Ahmedabdifatah005 Verified Customer

They were good according to service a bit expensive but good service I will continue with their service time is also good and will remain with them

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Glad to hear that our Service Team has earned your business. We look forward to assisting you with your future needs. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed a vehicle to get to and from work and the sales..."

- JWANELSON93 Verified Customer

Needed a vehicle to get to and from work and the sales team made the process quick and easy with absolutely no problems. Would definitely recommend everyone to buy from this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Your kind words about our Team mean alot to us. We know that your time is valuable. It's great to hear that our Team worked quickly and you encountered no problems. We are happy that you would recommend us, and look forward to seeing you again!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Growing up in a car sales family, Luther St Cloud Honda..."

- DOVE.MM Verified Customer

Growing up in a car sales family, Luther St Cloud Honda the bar high for the competition. I would recommend anyone in the market for a new or used car to reach out to the Luther Family of dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We're so happy that your recent visit was a 5 star experience! It's great that you would recommend us. Thank you for your business.

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent second purchase from St. Cloud Luther Honda..."

- STROMBEN67 Verified Customer

Excellent second purchase from St. Cloud Luther Honda loved my civic and now loving my new CRV Donnie, Josh and Brian were wonderful to work with very easy shopping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein, Josh Anderson, Donnie Ekstrom

Feb 01, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Ben thank you for your business. We're pleased that you are loving your new CR-V. It's great to hear that Donnie,Josh and Brian were wonderful to work with. Enjoy your new CR-V!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership. Service department is the best...."

- HondaDriverLover Verified Customer

Fantastic dealership. Service department is the best. Everyone is eager to help. Once you qalk in you are greeted with kindness and assertiveness. Very transparent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you for sharing about your recent visit. We're pleased to hear that you had a 5 star experience. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasure buying from this dealership. Everyone..."

- JPNAMER86 Verified Customer

What a pleasure buying from this dealership. Everyone was so welcoming and no pressure sales. Patient with all my questions and concerns. Never felt rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein, Pat Doroff

Oct 28, 2020

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Your kind words about our Team mean alot to us. Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you for your business.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,797
2018 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,997
2016 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shale Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,997
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,997
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,997
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,997
2019 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive