Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Wick.
Steve Wick
Steve Wick at Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Wick

vehicle sales

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC

6701 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

28 Reviews of Steve Wick

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was awesome helping us get a car that worked for..."

- cefo88

Steve was awesome helping us get a car that worked for us. Every detail was handled in a professional yet personal way. He made sure we were comfortable with everything we were being told about the car and answered every question we had with knowledge and experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was the best ,I live 3hrs away ,Steve answered my..."

- Jacobson.jenn65

Steve was the best ,I live 3hrs away ,Steve answered my phone call when I called the dealership about a car I was interested in that was on there web site ,Steve was quick to get me the information I wanted to know,sent me any pictures I wanted ,best experience I've had buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great dealership to work with! Steve wick helped me get..."

- Mauu42

A great dealership to work with! Steve wick helped me get my dream truck and I was 100% happy with what I got! Would definitely recommend doing business with these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first car purchase and Steve made the process..."

- cassidy

This was my first car purchase and Steve made the process so easy and incredibly enjoyable. I felt in control of my purchase and he had answers to all my questions. Steve made my needs his priority for finding me the best vehicle and I am extremely happy with my experience at Luther Brookdale Chevrolet. I could not recommend Steve more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was amazing! He went over what we wanted in a car..."

- Kris K

Steve was amazing! He went over what we wanted in a car and had 2 ready and waiting for us. When my daughter wanted to try a different make and model for comparison he had one on the lot and pulled it up for her to test drive as well. He allowed us to feel we were making the right decision, never pushy. Happy to have our daughter part of the Luther Chevrolet family. We're confident they'll continue to take good care of her and her Equinox, which means everything when we're 5 hours away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Reil

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Wick provided me with impeccable service in..."

- clayton.carbert

Steve Wick provided me with impeccable service in purchasing my first vehicle. If you want someone who's on your side, Steve is the guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Gebre

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend this dealer to anyone interested in..."

- ginap.munz

I would recommend this dealer to anyone interested in buying new or a used vehicle. My experience at Luther was what you should expect from a great dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent process in purchasing our new 2020 GMC Sierra..."

- Wendy McIntyre

Excellent process in purchasing our new 2020 GMC Sierra 3500 AT4. Steve was thorough and knew the vehicle well. Thanks Steve and Luther for helping us out!! We will return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Gebre

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve has always gone above and beyond in finding us the..."

- Tony

Steve has always gone above and beyond in finding us the right vehicle for the right price. Best service, hands down! We will definitely be buying our next vehicle from Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Bluhm

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the beginning to the end of purchasing my new truck..."

- Grizzly

From the beginning to the end of purchasing my new truck with Steve Wick and his support staff, I couldn’t be happier. Had a few minor issues with truck and Steve made sure to correct them and see that I was still happy. I have owned the truck for 3 months and still get calls from Steve checking in to make sure everything is still great. Will buy my next vehicle and highly recommend Steve to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Savana 3500 car, priced at $37,020

2020 GMC Savana 3500

$37,020

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $42,940

2021 Buick Enclave

$42,940

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $30,796

2021 GMC Terrain

$30,796

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $44,550

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$44,550

new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $23,090

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$23,090