Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven Bishop.
Steven Bishop
Steven Bishop at Lee Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Steven Bishop

Finance Manager

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

322 Reviews of Steven Bishop

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Koray was wonderful to work with. He made it seem easy...."

- KPB

Koray was wonderful to work with. He made it seem easy. The finance manager was very patient with our questions and making sense of the bottom line. The only issue we had was finding the seals on the back doors were coming off and they couldn’t get us in to fix them. This should have been fixed as a certified pre-owned car before we left the lot. Otherwise, the sales and finance experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI

Apr 04, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new Titan one year ago from Lee and the..."

- captstrongarm

I purchased a new Titan one year ago from Lee and the experience was great, unfortunately I was in an accident and the truck was totaled. So I returned to Lee yesterday and purchased another Titan and I have to say that it was the most easy going, streamlined cat buying experience I’ve ever had. I got there at 2pm and I was leaving in my new truck before 4pm Definitely recommend for price and service quality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and feedback! We are so glad you didn't get hurt in your accident and we are thrilled we were able to find you a new vehicle so quickly! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a first time car buyer, Lee Nissan made the process..."

- asasha896

As a first time car buyer, Lee Nissan made the process easy and seamless. Could’ve have asked for a better experience. Absolutely amazing team!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive review and Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE with Koray Avci! My husband already..."

- DMOEN13

AWESOME EXPERIENCE with Koray Avci! My husband already owned a Titan. We were interested in the new transmission feature. This is our T3, Thank you for the excellent continued service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI

Mar 31, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what Lee Nissan strives to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heath was a complete pleasure to work with during this..."

- bmayo19

Heath was a complete pleasure to work with during this entire process! I would highly recommend Heath at Lee Nissan to take care of your new or used car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Childs

Mar 28, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Koray did a great job and made the whole process easy! I..."

- Rogue2015

Koray did a great job and made the whole process easy! I was able to trade in both of my vehicles for great upgrades. Steve also made the whole paperwork signing easy!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KORAY AVCI

Mar 25, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very enjoyable experience. Mark was a pleasure to work..."

- Shifflett.phillip

Very enjoyable experience. Mark was a pleasure to work with and very helpful through the whole process. Would love to do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ellis

Mar 18, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for this very kind review! We will let our staff know of your appreciation and we hope you come back to see us again soon!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience from the beginning (just..."

- yfranklin41

I had a great experience from the beginning (just looking) to the end (purchasing my Rouge). Mr. Jeffries was so nice. He got my kids together and cleaned out my trade in car. Mr. Bishop's sister roped me into playing a hilarious prank on him. Everyone was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Jeffries

Mar 10, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service every visit...2nd pathfinder purchase. Will..."

- Kendall1196

Great service every visit...2nd pathfinder purchase. Will return when ready to trade up. Service department is A+ as well. Always enjoy working withe the Lee brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Childs, KORAY AVCI

Mar 09, 2021

Kendall1196 responded

Thank you ! Great service

Mar 09, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback, Kendall! Exceptional customer service is what Lee Nissan strives to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly and great service. We had a wonderful..."

- Cara

Super friendly and great service. We had a wonderful experience and they were able to work with our budget which was very wonderful of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Childs

Mar 07, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback, Cara! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $15,950

2017 Nissan Sentra

$15,950

used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $29,950

2018 Nissan Titan

$29,950

used 2018 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $8,950

2018 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$8,950

used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,950

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$14,950

used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $19,950

2019 Nissan Rogue Sport

$19,950

used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $43,950

2019 Nissan Titan

$43,950