About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Geiger.
Steven Geiger
Steven Geiger, Service, Evans Toyota
5.0

Steven Geiger

Service

Evans Toyota

515 W. Coliseum Blvd.
Ft. Wayne, IN 46808

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Steven Geiger

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent place to buy and service a car!"

- Toyota fan

I have purchased 4 toyotas from Andrew for business and personal use. He is helpful and efficient in finding the type of car that I need. He is honest and hard working. The dealership works well as a team and I trust them with my vehicles. I have one car with 300k + miles and I attribute it to the great service the dealership provides as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Evans Toyota responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that your experience here at Evans Toyota has been a great one. We hope to see you again, soon! Warm Regards, The Evans Toyota Team

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service! "

- Moorehj

I had an issue with my car so I took it in. Steven was really nice and helpful! I typically hate going to service places but I felt comfortable with having my car in their hands. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Evans Toyota responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that your experience here at Evans Toyota has been a great one. We hope to see you again, soon! Warm Regards, The Evans Toyota Team

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service experience"

- alymacdo

I worked with a Steven Geiger for my last service. I have been to many dealerships where I feel like I can not trust the representative I am working with, this was definitely not the case at Evans. I would recommended Evans Toyota to anyone needing service work done on their vehicle. I will be making all of my appointments with Steven from here on out. It is nice to have someone I can trust with me car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Evans Toyota responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that your experience here at Evans Toyota has been a great one. We hope to see you again, soon! Warm Regards, The Evans Toyota Team

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Check Engine Light "

- Kaitlyn_June

Steven and John Geiger always go above and beyond to help me with my car. They especially helped me with my check engine ligh this week. I recommend them to people who need help with their car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Geiger

Jul 09, 2018

Evans Toyota responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that your experience here at Evans Toyota has been a great one. We hope to see you again, soon! Warm Regards, The Evans Toyota Team

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brake service "

- Sacosta33

Steven and John Geiger went above and beyond for me! Amazing customer service and helpful and polite! These guys are the standard of great service! Would highly recommend these guys to anyone who visits Evans Toyota Fort Wayne indiana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Geiger

Jul 09, 2018

Evans Toyota responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that your experience here at Evans Toyota has been a great one. We hope to see you again, soon! Warm Regards, The Evans Toyota Team

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Avalon

$40,302

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,426

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,159

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,361

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,192

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,555

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,637

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,568