Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Levisalles.
Steven Levisalles
Steven Levisalles at Elder Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Steven Levisalles

Sales Consultant

Elder Mitsubishi

910 South Bell Blvd
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Contact Me

Solutions specialist - In the business of helping customers get into nicer, newer vehicles.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2017 Mitsubishi Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Steven Levisalles

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven, Don and the finance team were amazing they made..."

- rebecca.loudermilk90

Steven, Don and the finance team were amazing they made the car buying experiance a joy and easy. I highly recommend Elder Mitsubishi expert team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manson

Jul 27, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback, Rebecca! We are glad you enjoyed your shopping experience at Elder Mitsubishi and we want to congratulate you on purchasing your brand new Outlander Sport! Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns about your new purchase!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place went in they asked what I wanted and they..."

- brewer198898

Awesome place went in they asked what I wanted and they got it done I would like to also thank my sales team Steven Dean and who ever else I'm not thanking of they were awsome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marli Mondragon, Dean Zax

Jun 30, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the great review, Christopher! Hope you love your new Hyundai and thank you for making the trip from Bastrop to give us the opportunity to earn your business. Welcome to the Elder Family!

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A long day of car shopping. This was my last stop. I am..."

- Tori

A long day of car shopping. This was my last stop. I am so glad I waited because I made the best decision. Someone came out to us. They worked with my numbers and I left the lot with my new 2020 car. 5 stars all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marli Mondragon , Vince

Jun 25, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the 5 stars, Tori! We are grateful you decided to stop by our dealership and gave us the chance to earn your business! Congratulations on the new car and welcome to the Elder family!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience from the moment I walked in the..."

- Seanjuarez

It was a great experience from the moment I walked in the door. I was warmly greeted and introduced to a manager. My Salesman Steven and I quickly got to work on discovering my needs. Painless process all in all and I’m thrilled with my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Zax

Jun 25, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Sean, thank you for the 5 star review and for your purchase! Hope you're enjoying your brand new Mitsubishi! Please let us know if there's anything we can help you with in the future!

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not enough words to express how wonderful, patient, and..."

- Tekmlb06

Not enough words to express how wonderful, patient, and kind everyone is. Great team of people that worked hard for me. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Zax , Sharla

Jun 12, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to serve you and also for taking the time to share your experience!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to my friends and family for making this happen..."

- Isaiahljohnson

Thanks to my friends and family for making this happen and Yosiah for sticking by me in this purchase definitely went to War for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

That's great to hear! Thank you for your purchase, Isaiah!

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car buying experience has always been a nightmare...."

- maryjowers1510

The car buying experience has always been a nightmare. Calling elder Mitsubishi was the best thing that happened to me the car experience was so easy and no hassle. Steven was a great sales man. And he made my experience great.no hassle no head ache. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristle Roan, Laurie Thorsen , Steven.

Apr 30, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

That's great to hear, Mary! As we strive to excel in our industry, we are honored to have customers like you!

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service, friendly sales agent. The buying..."

- Delgoddy

Best customer service, friendly sales agent. The buying process was stress less, fast and I got a great deal. Thanks Elder Mitsubishi for making my life easy and happy with a great durable efficient nice suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you, Godwin! It was great to see you come back after you purchased the SUV for your wife a few months ago. Hope you enjoy your new Jeep and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I woul like to start with the way u come they make you..."

- nataliecisneros5

I woul like to start with the way u come they make you feel welcome very nice people they work with me they talked to me about my payments and I love that they took their time to look for what I needed in my price range

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Natalie, it has been a pleasure assisting you with your new vehicle purchase. Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new car and enjoyed the experience at Elder Mit.!"

- ghadrous

The staff at Mitsubishi were not pushy, they did not make me feel like they were out to make a sale. They listened to my needs and tailored the experience to what I was looking for. It was a great experience and I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marli Mondragon , Dean Zax

Mar 11, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Welcome to the Elder family! We look forward to working with you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,995

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,995

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,815

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,815

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,420

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,420

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,885

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,885

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,120

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,120

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,470

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,470

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,120

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,120

New 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $20,315

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$20,315