Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven Washington.
Steven Washington
Steven Washington at Hyundai of Metairie
Refer Me
5.0

Steven Washington

Sales Consultant

Hyundai of Metairie

5969 Veterans Blvd
Metairie, LA 70003

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Steven Washington

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was excellent worked together to make my experience..."

- Nayqueegibson7 Verified Customer

Staff was excellent worked together to make my experience wonderful Job well done They are winning with the car sales Keep up the good work !!!😍😍😍😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a nice SUV for my wife and we had an..."

- longerrol21 Verified Customer

I was looking for a nice SUV for my wife and we had an excellent experience working with Steven Washington. He is very knowledgeable and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my car serviced for oil change and rotate of tires..."

- cdchoina Verified Customer

I had my car serviced for oil change and rotate of tires They took the car quickly the job is done fast everyone kept asking me if they needed anything and they were all very polite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership has always given me professional and..."

- collins_gail Verified Customer

The dealership has always given me professional and courteous service. If it wasn't so far out, I would bring my car in for maintenance more often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hyundai of Metairie is wonderful dealership and the..."

- janice b amerson Verified Customer

Hyundai of Metairie is wonderful dealership and the employees are awesome with the greeting and hands on with the their customers, catering the customers need.Excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tekesha Gray, Miguel Marrero, Eric St Amand , Travis Santa Cruz

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been looking for this particular genesis GV 80..."

- kupid35 Verified Customer

I have been looking for this particular genesis GV 80 since March 2020 I was told that this particular vehicle would not be out until The summer I really love the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tekesha Gray

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I find that this dealership really knows their dang..."

- Batman Verified Customer

I find that this dealership really knows their dang you're very experienced caring outgoing help you make a deal and that's what I like about this dealership and more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Marrero, Eric St Amand , Eric

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did not introduce his self made me feel like I was just a..."

- colleen Verified Customer

Did not introduce his self made me feel like I was just a sale felt very rushed into purchasing a car did not take the time out to get to know me as a potential customer...Switched salesman to Mr Steven Washington in had a better experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Broussard, Stephen May

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. I was definitely trying to get the best..."

- Georgia G Verified Customer

Great experience. I was definitely trying to get the best deal for myself and Steven was up for the challenge! Go take a look at what they got!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tekesha Gray

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listen to what I was looking for in my price range. Would..."

- RENITAM515 Verified Customer

Listen to what I was looking for in my price range. Would recommend my friends to come and shop with you all, thanks again! K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,151

2021 Hyundai Kona

$21,151

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,368

2021 Hyundai Kona

$21,368

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,691

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$28,691

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,086

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$25,086

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,668

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$19,668

new 2021 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $16,902

2021 Hyundai Accent

$16,902