Sue Simone
Sue Simone at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Sue Simone | Page 2

Sales

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews
5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Sue Simone

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently leased a 2022 Ridgeline and came back a few months later to turn in our CRV for Pilot! Great service all around from the entire team - Sue in sales, Nick in management, and Nico in finance! More

by RTB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback. It's great to know that Sue, Nick and Nico were so helpful with your leasing needs, and you're pleased with everything. Congratulations on your 2022 Ridgeline and we'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda Universe732-370-9700 ext. 4116Hi, I went to Honda Universe 732-370-9700 ext. 4116 Hi, I went to Honda Universe and met Brian D'zio and Sue Simone. They were very courteous and helpful. I More

by Ruth.W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that Brian D'zio and Sue Simone were so helpful, as well as very courteous. We're glad to know that you're happy with the great deal you received! Thanks for your kind review.

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda universe and Sue or easy to work with and they got me the car that I Wanted. More

by Jscolamacchia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating, it's a pleasure to hear that Sue was easy to work with and you were able to get the car you wanted.

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick and Sue were amazing to deal with. Hot me out of my 2020 CRV lease and into a 2022 CRV touring . Quick and easy transaction. More

by bt123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for telling us that Nick and Sue were amazing to work with and you were able to get out of your lease. We also enjoy knowing that everything was quick and easy. Congratulations on your new 2022 CRV touring!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sue and Nick were great! Easy to deal with and made the sale of our old car and purchase of our new truck easy! More

by JESS B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for telling us that Sue and Nick were so helpful, and you're pleased with the deal you made. Congratulations on your new truck!

2
11 - 15 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,499
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $22,879
2017 Volvo XC60
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,943
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,987
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $23,999
2016 BMW X5
used
Space Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive