Sue Simone
Sue Simone at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Sue Simone

Sales

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews
5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Sue Simone

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SUE SIMONE was our sales person. She had GREAT personality and NO PRESSURE. Which was important to ME. She took the time she answer our questions and explain our options. Nick Salern More

by CCATAL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thank you very much for leaving this kind review. We are thrilled to call you our customer. We hope you return for future visits!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SUE SIMONE was our salesperson. . Great personality and NO PRESSURE. SHE Took time to answer all our questions and explain options etc. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!! Everyone else More

by CCATAL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thank you very much for leaving this kind review. We are thrilled to call you our customer. We hope you return for future visits!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly. Knowledgeable. Easy to work with. Quick response to inquiries. Would recommend to friends and family. Overall a great experience. More

by CATS2B8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's so nice to hear that our team was friendly and knowledgeable, and easy to work with. It's also wonderful to know that you had a great experience, and you're willing to recommend us to friends and family as well. Thanks!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were so lucky to find Honda Universe. Smaller than the normal car lot. And we loved it. Everyone was really kind, listening to what we could afford and what our needs were. Sue was li More

by SBOASCI88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahsaan Jones, Al Cunha

Jul 23, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for telling us that Sue treated you like a friend and she was considerate and very helpful. We're also glad to know that you're willing to recommend Sue so highly. Thanks again!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She did a great job answering our questions Later when we came in to get our license plates she put them on the car and took care of a minor problem with the window washer blades More

by JOHNPETIT55
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Al Cunha

Jun 05, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for telling us that you had a good experience, and our service team was very helpful with your questions as well.

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sue made our experience a comfortable one. She explained our transaction in detail. Her attitude was nothing but kind and patient. We didn't feel pressured to buy as some people experienced at More

by JOYCE0725
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Al Cunha

May 26, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to know that Sue made your experience comfortable and she was kind and patient. It's such a pleasure to know that you didn't feel pressured and you've purchased you second car from us. Thanks for your loyalty and we really appreciate your awesome recommendation as well.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sue was very helpful and forthright. We were able to negotiate a good deal for the car. She was very pleasant and professional to deal with. More

by JBARNES12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

May 04, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to hear that Sue was very helpful and you were able to get a great deal on your new car. Thanks for sharing your kind remarks!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sue was able to help me out tremendously and provided all the assistance that I needed and I was able to thankfully leave with a 2022 Honda Civic Sport Touring Hatchback. I am very satisfied and couldn't be More

by Alan Lopez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that Sue was tremendously helpful and you're pleased with everything. Congratulations on your new 2022 Honda Civic Sport Touring Hatchback, and thanks for recommending Sue so highly as well.

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful car buying experience! I was able to come to a deal quickly and did not feel any pressure to buy. Would recommend this dealership to anyone More

by Rachel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Swenson

Mar 06, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that you had a wonderful car buying experience and you received a deal quickly, and you're willing to recommend us so highly. Thanks!

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently leased a 2022 Ridgeline and came back a few months later to turn in our CRV for Pilot! Great service all around from the entire team - Sue in sales, Nick in management, and Nico in finance! More

by RTB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback. It's great to know that Sue, Nick and Nico were so helpful with your leasing needs, and you're pleased with everything. Congratulations on your 2022 Ridgeline and we'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $47,999
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,999
2018 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,999
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,255
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $42,555
2019 Honda Civic Type R
used
Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive