Joseph Hanily
Joseph Hanily at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Joseph Hanily

Sales

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Joseph Hanily

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Joe ! For helping with my lease I’m loving it . See you in 3 More

by travisellerbee357
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to hear that Joe was so helpful with your lease! Thanks and please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you.

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for helping me getting into my car I appreciate it so much! I’ll be back More

by KATHRYN.J.CALL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahsaan Jones, Nick Salerno

Sep 01, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're very glad to hear that you're pleased with everything, thanks for your 5-star rating for our team!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant people to deal with at the dealership to purchase a wonderful motor vehicle. More

by JAMONICA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Sep 01, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's so nice to hear that our team was very helpful and you had a great experience at Honda Universe. Thanks!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service and helpful, even though everything is highly expensive now a day, but they do everything they can to help customers More

by STEVENLAM68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Jul 30, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to know that our team provided you with friendly service and everyone was helpful. Thanks for sharing your very kind remarks!

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have had the pleasure of working with Joseph over the past few years with purchasing and leasing several cars for my family. The latest purchase of my new 2022 Honda Civic Touring Sport was very enjoyabl More

by Joe Hanily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Jul 18, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for telling us that Joseph has been so helpful over the years and you've been pleased with your purchases and leases from Honda Universe. Congratulations on your 2022 Honda Civic Touring Sport and we'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Easy transaction. Definitely recommend stopping in if you’re looking to purchase a vehicle. Joe was a pleasure to work with. More

by ALEHNER1102
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Mar 24, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's so nice to hear that our team provided you with great service and Joe was a pleasure to work with. Thanks for sharing your feedback.

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

I found the integrity level to be low You charge 1595 for various fees, one of which includes inspection of the vehicle and your staff let me drive away in a vehicle that has 2 leaking broken front shoc More

by EDBEANS1234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha, Gustavo Avelino

Mar 04, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize that you had this experience with us. Here at Honda Universe, our customer's satisfaction is our top priority. Please give John McGraw a call at (732) 370-9700 x4109 to discuss further. Thank you.

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very helpful and assisted me in getting into a great vehicle quickly. More

by MKATZ1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahsaan Jones, Al Cunha

Feb 11, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that our team was very helpful and you were able to find the right vehicle quickly! Thanks.

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding communication and professionalism. Would 100% recommend anyone in the market for a new or used car. More

by KBECKER1285
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for saying that our team is outstanding, and they were very professional as well. We really appreciate your great recommendation for anyone looking for a new or used car. Thanks again!

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating

Everyone was very helpful. This is my second purchase. Will def be back again and will recommend to family and friends. More

by PINKYSTINK1026
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Al Cunha

Jan 14, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're glad to hear that everyone was very helpful and you've purchased your 2nd car with us! Thanks for your willingness to recommend us to your family and friends as well.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $47,999
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,999
2018 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,999
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,255
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $42,555
2019 Honda Civic Type R
used
Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive