Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Susan Mauldin.
Susan Mauldin
Susan Mauldin at Mark Allen Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Susan Mauldin

Service Sect/Cashier

Mark Allen Chevrolet

8300 New Sapulpa Road
Tulsa, OK 74131

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Susan Mauldin

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Calli was awesome! We had a truck we weren’t happy with..."

- Tonyahinkle83

Calli was awesome! We had a truck we weren’t happy with and she made it work for us.2020 Chevy high country oh ya!! . Will be back for my car purchase next. God bless thank you Mark Allen family your the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calli Grissom, David Badgwell

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second vehicle purchase from Mark Allen..."

- Melissa Riley

This was our second vehicle purchase from Mark Allen Chevrolet & will definitely not be the last! Everyone we have worked with has been more than helpful and so nice! Thank you all for changing our minds about buying new vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Calli was awesome! She did excellent on getting us a..."

- Graves

Calli was awesome! She did excellent on getting us a vehicle big enough for our family! Thanks again for meeting our expectations. The Graves Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calli Grissom

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with from..."

- Woodrowmw

This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with from buying and service !!! And I have dealt with a few!! Plus they have a nice place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard went above and beyond what we asked and fast,..."

- Goldenoldie

Richard went above and beyond what we asked and fast, too! We are repeat customers of Mark Allen and are happy to say we will come bank again. Thanks again, Richard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ayla and Mark Allen Chevy for the new car it..."

- Zach

Thank you Ayla and Mark Allen Chevy for the new car it has been great! Yes! Hopes of doing future business with you! If anything comes up I will let you know. Wish the best Zach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Thompson, Ayla Jones

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Mark Allen Chevrolet for a fast and easy..."

- Kdawkins59

I want to thank Mark Allen Chevrolet for a fast and easy process purchasing my new Silverado 1500 Trail Boss. Kerstin is very dedicated In her job, she took care of every detail needed. I would also like to mention Darren and Bruce for making us feel at home. This our 3rd purchase from Mark Allen. Easiest auto purchase ever. Thanks Kerstin, Bruce & Darren.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Allen, Kerstin Whitmore , Bruce & Darren

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant experience "

- Old jump guy

Between Callie Grissom, Sales and Dave Habuba, Finance it was extremely smooth and pleasant car buying experience. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mark Allen Chevrolet for your vehicle buying needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calli Grissom, Dave Habuda, Andy Meyer

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam is the best"

- SSumter

I called Samantha when I found two trucks on-line. She assisted me on picking the one that would best work for me. Then she tried to help me when I offered less, but convinced me that the on-line prices are the rock bottom for the dealership. Sam was very friendly and helpful. This was a cash deal so things went very smooth. I talked to Dave the finance officer and he offered me a extended warranty that I couldn't turn down. I came back the next day and took care of the warranty cost and to pick up my vehicle that was detailed out and it looked amazing. Thanks Sam and Dave. You both did an awesome. Stephen Sumter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Brown, Calli Grissom, Dave Habuda

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class top to bottom! My Sales rep was the Best"

- Scott'sTruck50

All I can say if you are in the market for a New Truck. Go see William at Mark Allen. He was very helpful through the entire process and gave me the overall best deal of any dealership in the Tulsa Area. The entire organization is First Class. My best truck buying experience hands down! Scott Sunday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Inge, Don Barnard

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

new 2018 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $36,995

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$36,995

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $31,991

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$31,991

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

Call for Price

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,789

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,789

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,691

2019 Ford F-150

$34,691

used 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $18,448

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$18,448