Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Allen.
Mark Allen
Mark Allen at Mark Allen Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Mark Allen

Owner

Mark Allen Chevrolet

16837 US-75
Tulsa, OK 74033

Contact Me
Call
Email

110 Reviews of Mark Allen

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best experience I’ve ever had. Beyond genuine,..."

- Dylangarcia13

By far the best experience I’ve ever had. Beyond genuine, and just down to earth. I highly recommend these guys. I will definitely be back, when it comes time to get my wife’s new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best car buying experience! In, done and gone..."

- Gary.bradford

By far the best car buying experience! In, done and gone in less that two hours. Absolutely a great dealership that is customer focused and driven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Gulley

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great, Bruce the manager that we worked with..."

- jared

Everyone was great, Bruce the manager that we worked with was very good as well. I’ll be buying more vehicles here for sure. Thanks Everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerstin Whitmore , Bruce

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for your help, I enjoyed this purchase!Nice..."

- tulsanflash

Thanks for your help, I enjoyed this purchase! Nice people, friendly, helpful, best buying experience I've ever had... thankyou wade and Josh and the finance manager was amazing! 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super nice people. Will def recommend this place and our..."

- Carrie McGuire

Super nice people. Will def recommend this place and our sales guy Chris was extremely nice, great customer service! Thank you to everyone involved! Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Hutchison , Bruce

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought a car today. Mr Allen and his whole staff..."

- Kneighbors

We just bought a car today. Mr Allen and his whole staff are amazing. Thank you Chris and Diego you rock. Will definitely buy our next car vehicle from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Avelar, Christopher Hutchison , Dan

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a nice transaction. I have never liked buying..."

- Mjgreene79

What a nice transaction. I have never liked buying vehicles but this experience with Richard and the team at Mark Allen was GREAT! Best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gunkel, Paul Aaron , Darren Wells

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such a pleasant experience. The sales experience..."

- Jacob gunkel

It was such a pleasant experience. The sales experience of Richard is incredible and the friendliness of the whole team - the owner included made the experience so much more pleasant. Mark Allen is the first owner I've met thatll come out and actually greet customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gunkel

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the best.they worked til they got something to..."

- donnapurvis58

They are the best.they worked til they got something to work for us. Was very nice and understanding. She stayed on the account with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayla Jones, Richard Gunkel, Paul Aaron

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beau Blackwell went above and beyond for me! All of the..."

- hill57

Beau Blackwell went above and beyond for me! All of the staff at both the Buick GMC store and the Chevrolet store have helped me tremendously! I will be sending all of my friends and family back to see Beau Blackwell for their car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Thompson, Beau Blackwell

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

new 2018 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $36,995

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$36,995

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $31,991

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$31,991

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

Call for Price

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,791

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,791

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $36,711

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$36,711

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,695

2019 Ford F-150

$34,695