Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zoya Allen.
Zoya Allen
Zoya Allen at Mark Allen Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Zoya Allen

Director

Mark Allen Chevrolet

16837 US-75
Tulsa, OK 74033

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Zoya Allen

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for your help, I enjoyed this purchase!Nice..."

- tulsanflash

Thanks for your help, I enjoyed this purchase! Nice people, friendly, helpful, best buying experience I've ever had... thankyou wade and Josh and the finance manager was amazing! 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Mark Allen Chevrolet was an exceptional..."

- Rancher

My experience at Mark Allen Chevrolet was an exceptional one the salesperson Callie who assisted me in purchasing my truck and all Mark Allen Chevrolet Personnel that I came in contact with were very professional courteous and friendly. I would definitely recommend Mark Allen Chevrolet to family friends or anyone who was interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calli Grissom

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with from..."

- Woodrowmw

This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with from buying and service !!! And I have dealt with a few!! Plus they have a nice place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience I have ever had. Sam was amazing..."

- Jefodi

Best buying experience I have ever had. Sam was amazing to deal with and Mark allen and his wife are awesome. Will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Allen, Sam Theriot

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The reason I came here was because I met Mark and Zoya on..."

- shirley

The reason I came here was because I met Mark and Zoya on my birthday out eating they bought me dessert and were very friendly. Calli, Ayla, and Tony were very helpful in answering all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calli Grissom, Tony Ybarra, Ayla Jones

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience "

- wwrecker

Not the usual painful experience, I was pleased with the experience and to be actually happily welcomed by salesmen and mark and his wife. Would recommend mark allen Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Allen, Brian Braden

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Armymom2173

I can't even begin to brag enough about this dealership! Everyone was so helpful and my salesperson Kerstin went above and beyond to help us in our new truck purchase! Live long customers now!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerstin Whitmore

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Amazing "

- Big daddy k

Come buy a Vehicle from this dealership top notched I would recommend them to anyone. I’m also buying trucks for my business from them later on next month

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Allen, LTC USA Retired Shel Jones, David Badgwell

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark and the team are Doing it RIGHT"

- Fat Boy

From the first phone call with Josh through the entire experience this was hands down one of the most enjoyable vehicle purchase to date Not once did we feel pressured fact is just the opposite We’ve had the opportunity over the years to buy from many of the local dealerships and have had good luck even with the added pressure At Mark Allen it feels much more personable and actually fun again As a society we are loosing focus on treating others as you’d like to be treated. Marks doing his best to hang on to that and it SHOWS throughout the entire Mark Allen Business There wasn’t one person from Mrs Allen, Marks sited Josh, Shel Cory etc that didn’t go out of there way to say Hi and make sure we were being taken care of We went there for an entirely different vehicle and drove out in one of the new RS Blazers. If you haven’t drove a Blazer yet? You need to it will give you reason to challenge my comments This place is incredible Great job to you all Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Beair, LTC USA Retired Shel Jones , Marks wonderful sister, Cory and many I don’t know their names

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- AGEDSAGE

Mark Allen Chevrolet and our salesman Shell Jones, were great to work with. They were friendly and very helpful. This was the best, easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had. Shell went out of his way to accommodate my wife's and my, physicals challenges. Rather than try to sel us some vehicle on the lot he worked hard to locate and acquire the vehicle we wanted. I recommend his services highly. Mark Allen and his wife Zoya, both came over to us and chatted while we were waiting. This was not your usual hi how are you type chat. They were genuinely friendly and fun to talk too. When it came time to finance the vehicle Mark Allen and Alan Brady were very helpful and knowledgeable. They worked very hard getting us a deal we could afford. I highly recommend this dealership and these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Brady, Mark Allen, LTC USA Retired Shel Jones

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

new 2018 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $36,995

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$36,995

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $31,991

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$31,991

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

Call for Price

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,791

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,791

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $36,711

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$36,711

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,695

2019 Ford F-150

$34,695